Skip to main content
Blue Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron
Model Number: 303128
£71.99
NOW:  £33.99

Blue Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron

Guarantee
Model Number:
303128
Blue Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Blue Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron
Promotion
£71.99
NOW:  £33.99
In stock

The Turbosteam Pro has a smooth, non-stick Pearl Ceramic soleplate for a beautiful crease free finish. The soleplate features Tri-Zone technology to remove creases in 3 different areas to help you steam through your ironing pile.

Great Fast Finish

The Turbosteam Pro has performance boosting features that will make light work of shirts, bedding or even the kids school uniforms.

Precision Temperature Control

This iron features a Precision Temperature Control which accurately regulates the temperature to avoid damage to garments. Simply match the setting to the garment care label to avoid damage and shine.

Pearl Ceramic Soleplate

Our smoothest soleplate yet! For an effortless glide the non stick Pearl Ceramic will cut through the creases quickly and effectively.

Tri-Zone Soleplate Technology

The soleplate features Tri Zone technology tackling creases in 3 different areas. The 210g steam shot and precision tip tackle tough creases in hard to reach places along with the 60g of constant steam helping to relax fibres and the pressing plate with a rolled edge removes excess water to help to prevent re-creasing. The high 2800w means a fast heat up so you can start ironing straight away. An illuminated dial lets you know when the iron is heating up.

400ml Water Tank

A larger tank lets you iron for longer without having to refill

Limescale Management

The self-clean and anti-scale features help to prolong the life of your iron. The self-clean flushes the tank to prevent the build-up of limescale, all you have to do is hold the iron over the sink while the water is flushed through the soleplate. There is an anti-scale pouch inside the iron which filters the water to help prevent the build-up of limescale.

1 + 2 Year Guarantee

Register your iron with us to benefit from a 3 year guarantee.

Steam output: 60g/min

Power cord: 3m

Anti Scale: Yes

Auto Shut Off: Yes

Soleplate material: Pearl Ceramic

Variable steam: Yes

Water tank: 400ml

Steam Shot: 210g/max

Wattage: 2800

Vertical steam: Yes

No Drip: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant iron! I am really pleased with this iron. It has everything you need - It irons INCREDIBLY well (no matter what fabric it is) and I love all the features. The water tank is bigger than my last iron and so you don't have to keep messing around refilling it. The lead is lovely and long which makes life much easier! I have tried this iron on lots of different materials and it works perfectly on everything, even delicate fabrics. It is so easy to use and I have yet to find anything I don't like about it.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice iron but quality reservations Very good iron in all respects, can only echo other users views. But maybe we have been unlucky. This is a replacement for the same model provided under the excellent three year warranty and was replaced promptly without quibble. Well done M-R. However the fault was the same as the previous iron of the same type (which was out of warranty) in as much as the steam switch under the handle ceased functioning. Hoping he replacement has a normal life as it is excellent value with good features.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plenty of steam! I have had this product for a month and I am impressed with how easily it irons clothes due to the amount of steam it produces. It is useful for thick fabric which can be stiff after washing and drying, as the steam softens the fabric nicely as well as removing creases. Overall I would recommend this iron - although expensive it does the job well and seems built to last. The only improvement I would add is a larger water reservoir as it quickly runs out when on the maximum steam setting.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Stylish I bought this iron online through Argos and had it delivered the same day. My old Morphy Richards died after about 15 years of regular use, so I looked to see what was available from the same manufacturer. I wanted a robust steam iron that was simple to use and around the £50 price range. Other than that my criteria was the design and colour, as, in order for me to me motivated to do the ironing, I want one that I look forward to using. The Pro Pearl Ceramic is just the job.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smooth, heavyweight iron. I bought the 303128 yesterday and found it easy to set up and use immediately. I like the 3 metre cord and the 400ml water capacity. It does switch itself off in quite a short time, which is a good safety. It does heat up again very quickly. I found it to be very hot at the highest temperature - higher than my previous iron, so would advise being careful with the heat settings until you get used to it. The weight of the iron and smooth baseplate make the ironing easier.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade from my previous turbosteam My ptevious iron had seen better days so sadly had to replace with this newer model. After comparing all other brands i am very happy to have stayed with the same brand and model as nothing was comparable. It now has an auto off feature which is a great additional safety feature. It is great to also have a large water tank and you can clearly see when it needs filling. Some other brands made this nearly impossible! All in all you will not be disapointed with your purchase
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Features! I'm not a lover of ironing but I found that the TurboSteam Pro certainly made it a more enjoyable experience and it is certainly a big improvement on my previous iron. The lead is long enough that set up and operation was easy. Straight forward and comfortable to use with an easy-grip handle this iron feels sturdy and glided smoothly over my clothes. It warmed up really fast and I really liked the positioning of the steam button on the underside of the handle, which made it easy to boost the steam when needed. Having a big water tank meant I didn't need to keep filling it up.  It has great steam production and the anti-drip system also works really well too - no more wet marks which is great. The only negative is that storage is not so easy as there isn't a lead grip to keep the lead/plug attached to the iron.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great iron heats up briliiantly and light weight to use brilliant iron
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Efficient, glides Effortlessly A wonderful steam iron, makes a beautiful job of creased garments, especially when dried in the hot sun! It heats quickly with an instant dial to regulate the steam and temperature so you can change to different settings easily. Not a heavy iron and attractive to look at. Also, we have water that has heavy limescale so am using half distilled water and half tap as recommended, so far I haven't seen any deposits left behind in the water chamber or on fabrics.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better than my last iron! Still don't understand why I'll always read reviews before buying an iron, but for more expensive items, I'll often just go out and buy it. Anyway, here's my comments:- When my last iron (a different make) finally gave up the ghost, I thought I'd try a different make, so after reading a few reviews, plumped for this MorphyRichards iron. Only used it a few times, but really pleased with it. The cord is long, it's a smooth iron and also important is you can see when the water level is getting low (in some irons you can't)...and it doesn't drink water like my previous iron. My only slight negative is the plate it more pointed than I'm used to, but overall, I'd certainly recommend this to anyone. Quick tip - do a search for the best price. Was going to buy it at a local supermarket, then found Argos were selling it at half the price!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron I've ever used I've been using this iron for a few weeks and I'm so pleased with it. My last iron used to singe my ironing if I didn't leave the temperature to settle by leaving it to stand for ages, this one heats really quickly and the temperature remains constant. The sole plate is so smooth that it just glides over the fabric and creases iron out quickly. Makes short work of ironing with steam or even without. Also doesn't seem to leak a drop of water
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely comfortable iron The first thing I noticed about the iron was that it was a good weight and very comfortable to hold. It was not too heavy so as to make it difficult to iron, and not so light that you felt you needed to exert pressure to get rid of creases. It glides over clothes easily and releases enough steam to get the creases out, but not so much that it would leave the clothes soaking wet. I am very pleased with the iron and would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design I purchased this product today as my old Morphy Richards iron gave up the ghost so I wanted a good replacement,this one is great ,with the extra features on it, like self clean function,steam control,and the extra length power cord.Having the turbo steam button under the handle is fantanstic,it is a pleasure to use,I would honestly say this is a great design,easy to use,steam iron and I would recomend this product to any one .
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great / Solid Iron! Buying an iron can be tricky at times. Having read the specification and features, I decided to buy this. From the point go, you know this is doing the job with such efficiency. Love the steam boost - felt as if I saved at least 15mins time of doing weekly ironing of kids school uniforms - especially white shirts. Auto-Off is a fantastic feature for any household! Solid product with great features well worth the price.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes ironing a pleasure I've only had this iron for a couple of weeks but have found it so smooth and easy to use that ironing is no longer the chore it was. The large water tank is useful, although it's one minor fault it that it isn't so easy to see the water level. Being able to fill it while it stands straight is also useful. The amount of steam is excellent and the ability to self-clean will be extremely useful. A great little iron.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This iron has halved my ironing time, everything from T shirts to jeans only need ironing on one side. I have some cotton bedding that I'd only been able to use once because my last iron didn't seem to touch the creases, this made short work of them. I've used it on hanging curtains to get the packing creases out and it worked a treat. It may be a little heavy for elderly people but all in all a great iron.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Ironing The iron is not heavy to use, the iron has a good size tank. never had a problem with it sticking and the long flex is very useful. From the look on my Mum's face when she is ironing my shirts it obvious that ironing is now such a pleasant experience and she would know as she has worked her way through plenty of irons over the years..............But this is her first Morphy Richards, looking good so far :-)
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to handle, simple to use. This Steam Iron is made by Morphy Richards who have an excellent record for making superb Steam Irons. It looks good and feels good and gives confidence to use due to its Comfort Grip handle. It features all the usual functions desired of a steam iron plus 'dry ironing facility' and is quick to heat up, easy to fill the water tank and has a reassuring Safety Auto Shut-off plus a very welcomed 3 metre chord.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever iron I just purchased this iron today and was keen to test it. I have ironed jeans, tops work uniform,cotton pillowcases etc. Although this was a bit heavier than my previous iron, I got used to it very quickly. I read the manual before I started ironing which was helpful. I was very impressed with my results. I will certainly be keeping it and would recommend this product. Well done Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Truly Great Iron Finally I have found an Iron that does the job. Tackles everything from delicates to jeans. Excellent steam distribution and the steam boost function really removes stubborn creases. I found that this Iron uses less water than previous Irons I have owned before which is amazing given the quantity of steam produced. I am absolutely delighted with this product and would confidently recommend it.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent iron I bought this iron because of the previous reviews I had read about it. It is a very good quality product giving excellent value for money. I did have concerns about the weight of the iron but have not found it to be a problem. It is excellent for steaming clothes whist ironing, the temperature control is very easy to use and the cord is a good length when in use. I would recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a winner! Just bought this iron and it's got everything I need in an iron. Not too heavy, easy to use controls, glides effortlessly over the garments so saving time and energy, good size water tank, loads of steam for even the most stubborn creases, comfortable handle, long flex, 3 year guarantee and of course the reputable Morphy Richards name associated with quality and good value products.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo steam lives up to its name I bought this iron only one week ago, but already i am loving my new product. It is a heavy iron which i like and really does hold the steam. It gets creeses out of items which have been dried indoors, which has been a problem for me in the past, but this model glides thriugh all the items which are too dry!l. The large water tank is great too, i dont need to top up so often
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron I bought this after purchasing a Philips azure steam iron which leaked and was returned. The turbo-steam was much better it has a much longer cable, the pearl ceramic plate glides over the clothes and makes ironing easy. The constant steam is that powerful I've not had the need to use the Turbo steam. Overall the Turbosteam Iron is worth the money and the features are great
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron yet...! Having had a habit of going through irons on an almost monthly basis, this one is best yet. Slightly larger and heavier than others but this is a huge advantage when ironing shirts as it glides through them effortlessly. Long power lead (approx 3 metres) also means less tangles and no need to extension cables running over the floors. Would recommend wholeheartedly.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought this earlier today and could not wait to get to work with it. I am not disappointed. It is a little heavier than my previous iron which was a different make. The larger reservoir and additional weight has made the task of ironing so much easier, without constantly topping up. I have yet to try each of the settings but I am certain I will not be let down.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Iron My first thought was that this iron was quite heavy, however the soleplate is so good that it glides easily over all fabrics without dragging. I love the extra length in the flex which makes it easy to use it to steam vertically. I appeciate the build quality which is backed up by the 3 year guarantee, this all goes to make this iron great value for money too !
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Never, ever did I think I would rave over an iron! But have to say this iron is brilliant. Easy instructions, warms up very quickly. I was a bit concerned that it might be heavy but it's not. Just glides over everything makes ironing a doddle! Agree with previous reviewer who said how good it is for quilting, presses seams brilliantly. Thanks Morphy Richards!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Iron This is my third Morphy Richards' iron that I've purchased over the years. The length of the cable is always a big plus and the different filling hinge will hopefully be stronger than the old design. The steam trigger is easy to use in the new position. The only downside that I've noticed is that this iron is not a comfigrip-I do miss the softer handgrip.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing made easy Just bought this iron .What an amazing buy . Easy to use and lives up to its reputation.Smooth and perfect for ironing those pieces that you normally take for ever and they still looked creased. You couldn’t find a better product. Less time for ironing and more time for other pleasures ...although still goes well with a glass of wine..cheers ...enjoy
Date published: 2019-08-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT