Skip to main content
Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Electronic Steam Iron
Model Number: 303125
NOW:  £79.99

Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Electronic Steam Iron

Guarantee
Model Number:
303125
Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Electronic Steam Iron is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Electronic Steam Iron
NOW:  £79.99
In stock

The Black Turbosteam Pro has a smooth, non-stick Pearl Ceramic soleplate for a beautiful crease free finish. 

Tackle larger loads of laundry with our largest water tank yet! With the 400ml water tank there's longer between re-fills so you don't have to break your flow. 

Powered by 2800W for quick heat up so no waiting around. The soleplate features Tri-Zone technology to remove creases and help you steam through your ironing pile.

Email a friend

Great Finish, Fast
The Turbosteam Pro has performance boosting features that will make light work of shirts, bedding or even the kids school uniforms.

Precision Temperature Controls
Precision temperature control at the touch of a button. Easy to use for superb results. Match the setting to your garment care label to avoid damage and shine.

Tri-Zone Soleplate Technology
Delivering steam and pressing power exactly where you need it. 
Zone 1-Steam shot 200g of turbo boosted steam for easy crease removal in hard to reach areas. 
Zone 2- Constant Steam 55g of continuous steam through the middle of the soleplate tackles the majority of creases over a large surface area. 
Zone 3- Pressing plate an area without steam holes removes creases and moisture for a beautiful crease free finish that lasts.

Super Smooth Soleplate
Our smoothest soleplate yet! For an effortless glide the non stick Pearl Ceramic will cut through the creases quickly and effectively.

Extra Large Water Tank
The Turbosteam Pro comes equipped with a large, easy fill 400 ml water tank so you can get larger loads of laundry done before it needs to be re-filled. Spend less time refilling and more time ironing.

Ergonomic Handle
An ergonomic soft grip handle makes ironing comfortable throughout use. The steam trigger is positioned on the underside of the handle within easy reach of your index finger so it's easier to apply more steam when it comes to tough creases.

Vertical Steam
With an extra long 3m cable and fantastic powerful steam the Turbosteam Pro is ideal for steaming away from the ironing board. Use to remove creases and odours from hanging curtains, bedding and upholstery. You can even save on dry cleaning by freshening up garments at home.

Safety Auto-Shut Off
The Turbosteam Pro has a fail safe feature that automatically switches the iron off if it is left soleplate down for 1 minute or stood on the heel for 8 minutes, saving energy and giving you peace of mind.

1 + 2 Year Guarantee
Register your iron with us to benefit from a 3 year guarantee

Steam output: 55g/min

Power cord: 3m

Anti Scale: Yes

Auto Shut Off: Yes

Soleplate material: Pearl Ceramic

Variable steam: Yes

Water tank: 400ml

Steam Shot: 200g/max

Wattage: 3100

Vertical steam: Yes

No Drip: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than your average iron! I've never ironed much, except for the occasional shirt for work or for a night out, as I found it a laborious task. So I've never spent much on previous irons as I always believed that 'an iron was just an iron, how good could they be?!' Well having used this iron for the past few weeks I know know where I was going wrong, his iron makes the process so much more effortless. Super quick to heat up and glides so easily over fabrics that I now find myself ironing much more than before. The auto shutdown feature is also very useful in case you get distracted whilst ironing. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron! I bought this iron today and its great everything is now flat! Plus I am one step closer to possibly getting an Apple Sport watch? I can't even remember the last time i ran anywhere! But society says I should get a fit bit so why not try for the Apple sports watch and be a king among men!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent iron! I bought this iron after doing quite a bit of research into good quality, but reasonably priced steam irons. And sooo happy with my choice! I don't usually like ironing so wanted to find an iron that would make the task easier and faster for me. And with this iron it has become a breeze! Some of the excellent features on this iron: amazingly powerful steam output, non-stick ceramic soleplate, vertical steam function, super comfortable and easy to hold (although a bit on the heavier side, but that's good for tough creases), cord length is 3m which is great, elegant and stylish looks, comes with a 3-year guarantee, and it was on a half-price offer. What more do you want from a good quality iron?! Would highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, Glidey Iron I've been using this iron for just over a month now and it does what it says ie irons things! However, it is light enough for me to manage with my arthritic hands but heavy enough to iron the toughest denim without me having to press on too much. It's super glidey (not sure if that's a real word) making it easy to iron a variety of fabrics and the digital temperature gauge makes it easy and more accurate to change the temp rather than with a dial. It also responds quickly when you do change temperature making it less likely that you will melt things. In fact the only downside is the colour of the water reservoir which whilst it looks ninjaesque like makes it difficult (for me anyway) to see the water level. Overall a very good iron.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making my life easier What a great iron, my last iron was a Morphy Richards and I have had had it for some years, but everything has it's day and I am glad that I chose another Morphy Richards. This iron looks great and it delivers, I run a Bed and Breakfast so I am ironing king size bedding every day and this iron has made this task so much easier. It glides really well and I like the steam shot button underneath the grip making it easy to use, the large tank is great so need for constant re filling, the cord is extra long, all in all I am so pleased with this product.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Iron - Highly Recommend! Had it a few weeks now, very pleased. Took a while reading various reviews and comparing options and think I made the right choice. 3100W so heats quickly with good constant steam. It’s a perfect weight for me, stands well, nice smooth plate and has a very comfortable grip. I personally would prefer a longer cable but all irons seem to come with a max 3m.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Iron warranty service not so The iron is generally ok and has a lot of features that its just ok not great when you consider the price. Mine recently broke on the steam function button and the customer service team were quick to confirm replacement in fairness but I don't think 3-5 is fair when your without an Iron ! Why couldn't they arrange for me to collect one from a retailer ?
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top performance With superb design and build quality, you can't go wrong with this stealth looking iron. The Morphy Richards ceramic soleplate had already become a favourite of mine a few years back and now this Pearl version just delivers even better ironing through ultimate smooth gliding. Add to that continuous sheer steam distribution plus the power boost function, ironing has never been more enjoyable. Smart design and technology also improves the overall experience from the large water tank, long cable cord, electronic mode control to energy saving through auto switch off. Meanwhile high wattage ensures minimum heat-up times and the 3 year warranty gives added peace of mind. All in all, these features make for a top of the range iron which is in my opinion best value.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great steam iron A new iron... it looks like my old one... so is it worth the premium for the extra functions? Absolutely... it comes up to temperature very quickly and has enough power to produce a good amount of steam. The audible indicator of temperature is also helpful and the digital temperature setting is great - Ive realised that I have been ironing everything on too high! It holds enough water not to make it too heavy, but plenty to allow a session of ironing without having to fill up too frequently. Recently had a go at vertical steaming some sweaters and was impressed at how well that worked. The automatic shutdown feature is a useful for both safety and energy saving....the days of wondering "did I turn off the iron" are no more... Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron My previous iron (blue turbosteam) finally stopped working after over 14 years of use about a month ago after the usual mourning period I started trawling the internet for a replacement. After lots of searching and deliberation I asked myself why I was looking at other companies and other irons when the one which I had owned previously had taken 14 years to fail me and I went out and bought this model, I am not disappointed it holds much more water which means I can stand watching TV for longer when I iron, the cable is a great length as my kids have grown their clothes have got longer, it bleeps when at correct temp so you can go make yourself a brew whilst waiting for it to tell you it's ready and it irons so easily and the clothes look and feel lovely when ironed.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron , quick and a modern look ! I brought this iron roughly a month ago and it never leaves un-impressed! Because of my large family i can use it up to 4 hours a week and going through cotton shirts, thick skirts to basic t-shirts it never leaves me to fault it . With its smooth distribution of powerful steam the clothes iron easily and quickly. Although because of this you are constantly running to get more water even with a full iron but that a small price to pay for a great and easy iron that has a sleek look to fit onto our modern home.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy features This iron has a lot of useful features equiped for clothes straight out of the wash. Its easy to use and easy to clean with its self inner clean feature. I really recommmed this iron after years of using different ones which eventually broke down for no apparent reason.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Steam Power I ordered this iron having read a review in Ideal Home magazine and I'm not disappointed. It is comfortable to use, the water seems to go along way but still produces plenty of steam and the automatic switch off is useful when you've been pulled away from your ironing.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Faster ironing, with better results I am not one of those people who finds ironing fun, relaxing or therapeutic, but it is definitely much quicker and easier with this iron. First impressions were of it's weight: it's really quite heavy. I was a little put off by this at first, but the weight (combined with the pressing plate) gives better results than my old iron and much less effort is required to get creases out (I'm normally an expert at ironing creases in!). As long as I remember to not fully fill the water tank I no longer find the weight an issue after just a couple of uses. The sole plate heats up really quickly and the beep to let you know it is up to temperature is really useful. The cord is also a good length, much longer than previous ones and no need for an extension lead or careful positioning by a plug. I was unsure of the digital temperature setting at first, but it is a definite plus not having to worry about whether I've managed to knock the temperature dial or not. The fill hole for the water is a good size as well: no air bubbles and messy filling.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smooth operator! I have only had the iron for a week, but have already been impressed by its performance. It's a decent weight, and really packs a punch when it comes to the powerful steam function - which makes ironing a real pleasure. It glides very smoothly across the range of fabrics I have tried so far (cotton, wool, synthetics, linen) and removes creases effortlessly. The controls are easy to understand and it heats up rapidly. The tank seems to hold a good quantity of water, which the iron needs. The long flex makes ironing large items much easier. I have only had this for a week, but so far my impression is very good. And, best of all, even my husband has been persuaded to do the ironing with it as it seems to be quite man-friendly and not too 'girly'! An idea for a father's day present, perhaps?????
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing no longer such a chore! A sleek & stylish iron with electronic controls that are easy to use. I particularly like the auto shut off safety feature. I’ve never owned an iron with such a long flex, so useful when sockets are scattered far & wide over the house. The large water tank is also a great feature, the downside of this being that it makes the iron quite heavy (of course one can half fill). It reaches temperature quickly & is constant. The plate is non-stick & glides smoothly & easily over garments.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Researched All of the reviews from various sources (Which, Google what Iron..etc.) helped me to make a choice and have not been disappointed. I take pride in my ironing and this iron am really impressed with (excuse the pun). This iron with the extra steam feature takes unwanted creases out and puts creases in where they need to be. The auto off feature is useful too. The iron glides nicely and doesn’t leave you feeling tired after a batch of ironing. Highly recommend this make and model.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super modern, easy glide Iron I received this iron a month ago and have been very pleased with it'ts performance. It has a nice easy grip handle, very important to me. The very smooth ceramic soleplate makes ironing much easier and quicker. Heats up quickly too with four different clothes and steam settings. Even has a self clean option, although haven't needed to use that yet. The automatic switch off, if left unattended is an added bonus. Turbo steam for those tough stubborn creases is brilliant. Vertical steam to refreshen and iron curtains or suit jackets. The extra long cord, again brilliant to reach the distant wall plug. The only minor negative I can find is that the water level is not that easy to see, but that is seriously minor. All in all a great new iron which I am so pleased with and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron A great, easy to use iron that sails through the ironing pile. It's not too heavy so is comfortable to use for an extended ironing session but can still smooth its way through tough creases. It also has a good sized water tank so you can get through a good amount, with steam and spray, without the need to refill - I'd sometimes need to refill my previous iron twice for the same useage, and a good, long cord so you aren't tied in the corner when ironing.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All Round Good Generally a good product. This iron is especially good when it comes to steaming, noticeably more so than some other products on the market. The overall design is modern, with colours to match. However, the darker colour can initially make it more challenging to check the water level; this is mot so much a problem once you become used to it. The size may be slightly more bulky than other irons, but this does mean that you can cover a wider surface area.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What You Need Buying a new iron is never going to be a euphoric experience, however, I am pleased with this one. It’s nicely designed with a trigger on the underside for the steam and a button on top for the spray so you don’t accidentally press the wrong button and spray your partner with water. The heat displace is a nice thing rather than an old fashioned disc plus the wire is a good length. All in all it’s just what you need, if what you need is an iron.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gem! A chore no more!, my ironing basket has never been so empty, really! This iron not only looks good it's a dream to use. I've used it on my silk curtains which were hanging at the time as they crease every time I close them. But not anymore, as instructed I used it as vertical stream iron with great results. I would not hesitate to recommend this product. It has many great points. A nice extra long cord. Auto cut off feature , many great features!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Iron Finally the dream iron I was looking for. Searched the user friendly Morphy richards website and the product description convinced me this is what I wanted. As soon as the item arrived, I unpacked the parcel and put it to test on a clothing item that I struggled to iron in the past and Viola! absolutely perfect results on this one and thereafter consistently brilliant results on each and every piece of clothing....can't recommend enough
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy and no fuss this is exactly what I was after. Easy to use and not too fussy. its simple design means its not complicated, cord is reasonable length, heats up quickly and its design makes more awkward clothes are easily ironed. If you told me I had to leave some improvement feedback it would be that the water resevoir is dark in colour so can be difficult to see whats left in it. However that being said I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic iron - steam generator equal We needed to find a replacement for a steam generator that died on us. A friend recommended Morphy Richards and we're so pleased we gave it a go. The iron is light, glides through the ironing and holds more than enough water for a decent load. We didn't expect to need to use distilled / deionised water - as recent irons we had were happy just with tap water. But deionised is cheap enough and it only needs to be 50/50.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-calc feature! I bought this one week ago & am very happy with it. I am using 50% distilled water & 50% tap water in it, as per the instructions. Looking forward to it staying in great condition for a long time, as scale can be flushed out of it, and the anti-calc function stops scale getting in the way of the iron doing a good, clean job. My old iron started spitting out black bits, hopefully this iron will do much better I think.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pleased. I'm quite a fussy buyer when it comes to electronics, but this iron is just amazing. With not much experience in iron purchasing, I found its features easy to understand and use, and I found it's results were spot on. I would definitely recommend, and would recommend Morphy Richards in general when searching for your new iron. The power, weight, steam distribution are all spot on and make ironing a doddle.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Round I was looking for an iron with a good volume of steam; extra shot of steam; water spray; auto shut off and ceramic sole plate. This one fits the bill perfectly. It also offers a super long cable and I really like the touch temperature selection. Weight is good and it’s easy to handle. It’s important to ensure the cover on the water fill point ‘clicks’ closed or it dribbles. Great all round iron very happy
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deceptively powerful This iron feels very light, but is deceptively powerful and makes easy work of even linen and high thread count cotton. It heats up very quickly and the controls are simple and easy to use. I normally go for a heavier iron on the basis of it making ironing easier, but this really does change the way you can iron and makes it much easier work! The steam function works well and I really cannot fault it.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect time saver Having had Morphy Richards irons ever since setting up home I could not believe that advances in materials and technology should make so much difference to the time taken to do a weeks ironing. Never going to be a favourite job but this product take the tediousness out it. Looking forward to replacing it as if my future iron gets improved as much this has then ironing maybe become a pleasurable pastime.
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT