Skip to main content
Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron
Model Number: 303124
£49.99
NOW:  £39.99

Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron

Guarantee
Model Number:
303124
Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Turbosteam Pro Pearl Ceramic Steam Iron
Promotion
£49.99
NOW:  £39.99
In stock

The Red Turbosteam Pro Iron has a smooth, non-stick Pearl Ceramic soleplate for a beautiful crease free finish. 

Tackle larger loads of laundry with our largest water tank yet! With the 400ml water tank there's longer between re-fills so you don't have to break your flow.

Powered by 2800W for quick heat up so no waiting around. The soleplate features Tri-Zone technology to remove creases and help you steam through your ironing pile.


Email a friend

Great Fast Finish
The Turbosteam Pro has performance boosting features that will make light work of shirts, bedding or even the kids school uniforms.

Pearl Ceramic Soleplate
Our smoothest soleplate yet! For an effortless glide the non stick Pearl Ceramic will cut through the creases quickly and effectively.

Tri-Zone Soleplate Technology
The soleplate features Tri Zone technology tackling creases in 3 different areas. The 180g steam shot and precision tip tackle tough creases in hard to reach places along with the 55g of constant steam helping to relax fibres and the pressing plate with a rolled edge removes excess water to help to prevent re-creasing.

400ml Water Tank
A larger tank lets you iron for longer without having to refill

1 + 2 Year Guarantee
Register your iron with us to benefit from a 3 year guarantee.

Safety Auto Shut Off
The Turbosteam Pro has a failsafe feature that automatically switches the iron off if it is left soleplate down for 1 minute or stood on the heel for 8 minutes, saving energy and giving you peace of mind.

Limescale Management
The self-clean and anti-scale features help to prolong the life of your iron. The self-clean flushes the tank to prevent the build-up of limescale, all you have to do is hold the iron over the sink while the water is flushed through the soleplate. There is an anti-scale pouch inside the iron which filters the water to help prevent the build-up of limescale.

1 + 2 Year Guarantee
Register your iron with us to benefit from a 3 year guarantee.

Steam output: 55g/min

Power cord: 3m

Anti Scale: Yes

Auto Shut Off: Yes

Soleplate material: Pearl Ceramic

Variable steam: Yes

Water tank: 400ml

Steam Shot: 180g/max

Wattage: 2800

Vertical steam: Yes

No Drip: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut usual ironing time of 2.5 hrs to 1.75 hrs Bought to replace 12 yr older model of same make after reading reviews on other sites about various makes and this one.has met with my criteria.Larger tank capacity for steaming [less filling] excellent delivery to suit stubborn wrinkles and a choice of settings for all fabrics.Finger controls well positioned ,smooth sole plate glides easily over all fabrics ,good weight and manoeuvrability aided by swivel cord innovatation on a sensible length of cable allowing for better positioning of ironing board.The descaling function should ensure iron longitivity and the auto on/off a reassuring safety precaution . In my opinion Overall a sensibly designed quality powerfull steam iron at a competitive price .
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliability is key.... I bought this iron because I seem to be going through Irons far too quickly - they all seem to develop problems/stop working despite my de-scaling and plate creaning etc. Used in a couple of times now and am v pleased. It is light, smooth to use and doesn't have too many settings/bells and whistles that make it complicated to use. i wanted a plug in and go iron, and that is what I got.....and the 2 year guarantee is great.....
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ergonomics and a joy to use. Bought this recently to replace our previous Morphy Richards Comfi Grip Trizone iron that lasted 7 (faultless) years before it stopped working. This one is just as nice to use. It heats up fast and has a very good steam output that is controllable. It also does not drop water onto clothes when the steam is off at lower temperatures. The cord swivel at the base of the iron is really flexible and the electric cord itself is really soft and pliable meaning it doesn't snag on the ironing board. Storage after use is just as easy with the cord wrapping around the base nicely. Even thought the cord is 3m long. Only thing that could be improved would be a clip to secure the cord after storage. No idea why there isn't one included. Luckily we still had the one that came with our previous iron and used that So far so good then. Can only hope it lasts as long as our previous Comfi Grip model.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what I want it to do I’ve only used this iron once so far and will mostly it for pressing, while sewing new clothes. I am impressed by the burst of steam feature and hope it will be as non-stick as described. My only disappointment is that it doesn’t seem to have the auto shut-off feature like my old one and reviews I read suggested it did. I think this should be standard on irons in this price range.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful steam shot I've always bought Murphy Richard's irons, they're reasonably priced, reliable and last a few years. Bought this one recently and the steam shot is immense. It also has a bigger water tank than my last one. Also I read a lot of reviews of other irons (all brands) where customers are finding the cord too short. Glad to say that isn't the case with this one
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing iron! Excellent value with great power I have used Morphy Richards irons now for some time. This iron is tremendous. Great constant steam power, with steam boost. Automatic standby which switches the iron off if it is left standing - an absolute must. No worrying about leaving the house and forgetting to switch the iron off. Sleek design, brilliant ironing - very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth glide and lightweight Being a Morphy Richards fan, every iron i have owned is Morphy Richards this is a particularly nice one. You can tell the quality with the finish you get on the ironed items, being lightweight using little or no effort to achieve your result is it worth the money yes possibly although wouldn't normally pay so much for an iron
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice for me Just bought this turbosteam pro iron from Morphy Richards directly at a good price. The weight of the iron is perfect for me. All the functions work perfectly and give pleasing results. I am happy with the idea of the crystals that I also bought instead of buying distilled water. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good iron I have used my iron a number of times since buying it about a month ago I am very happy with the performance,it’s easy to use ,does the job well,dials easy to understand,steam and spray very good. Overall a very good iron,my only complaint is that because of the colour it makes it difficult to see the water level.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic iron Really love this iron that I have just recently purchased. I'm not a great fan of ironing but this one just glides through the pile like a hot knife through butter! I have some dexterity issues due tom arthritis but find this is such as easy iron to grip and is not too heavy to use. Would recommend this to all.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive I have had several cheaper irons in the last few years but decided this time to revert back to a tried and tested household name. I am very pleased I did. The iron feels comfortable in my hand, the long flex is good as it enables me to walk around the ironing board and ironing was made easy with the steam boost.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron This iron glides over the clothes, iron perfectly in less time. It has plenty of steam to remove the creases effortlessly. It has a long cable which is handy if your power socket is far away, it has a bigger water holding capacity so you do not need to refill that often and it is a pleasure doing the ironing now.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a replacement This iron was given to me as a replacement under guarantee . The customer service was fantastic with no fuss. This iron was everything I needed, particularly a 3 metre lead. Not all irons have this. I like the fill tank, easy to do, no spilling. I really don’t like ironing, this makes the chore easier.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great iron, loved the colour! This is a really great iron, ticking all my boxes; long cord length, variable steam, not too heavy, large water chamber, hot enough to get creases out of my patchwork cottons, and loved the red colour! all in all a great iron. Pity it stopped working properly after 3 months, but was replaced quite quickly.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Iron Love using this iron. To start off it has a very long cable so great if you need to iron with awkward to reach sockets. Heats up quickly, has a light indicating heating. Feels slightly weighty and irons beautifully. Turbo steam option really blasts the steam out quickly. Overall really good product.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron, glides through the ironing! This is a brilliant iron, the iron glides easily through stubborn creases making ironing a doddle! Nice long lead so feels less restrictive, good size water tank and the steam function is superb, this is a vast improvement on my previous iron and helps get through my ironing much quicker, love it!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and works well This iron does the job well: The cable is long, thick, and good quality, It glides over clothes well It heats up really quickly so there's no waiting around It does not leak (I've only been using this for 2 months but no leaks so far) Very good product overall and I would recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we wanted in an iron I researched a few before we bought this iron, we like the base size which is wider than our previous. It has a decent size reservoir and plenty of flexibility in the settings. It has a good weight and feel to it and comfortable to use even with a large pile of clothes to get through.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Powerful steam iron and is very comfortable and light weight to use. Glides easily over all fabrics and irons all items to perfection. Ironing is less of a chore using this iron! Large filling beaker and water tank, saves time constantly filling up the iron and I love the colour too!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo ioning I bought it few weeks ago and its the best iron we ever own. It does what it says. By far better than our old one. Solid construction, gives lots of stem when you need it, great cord length. Would recommend to anyone. I had to mention 3 yr warranty so you can buy it with confidence.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I bought this iron in February and have used it several times now. The iron is of the usual high standard of build quality that is expected of this brand leader. The controls are simple to use and placed in logical places for the fingers to operate without difficulty. The iron is heavy enough to apply weight to the process without being too heavy to handle. The smooth glide of the soleplate makes easy work of ironing large items such as bed linen and the extra steam shot and water spray gives additional control over removing stubborn creases. This helps to cut the time spent ironing, an important point in my view. As a bonus, the long flex gives plenty of reach. The cleaning procedure is easy to operate and will help extend the lifespan of the iron by removing much of the limescale from the reservoir. The colour matches my kitchen colours perfectly which is aesthetically pleasing. Storage is simple, as the flex is designed to be wound around the heel of the cold iron keeping it tidy. Thank you Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good iron! I am very pleased with this product. The instructions were simple and easy to follow. The iron allowed me to get through the chore of ironing really quickly. The steam feature is easy to regulate and helps with the task. I also like the design and colour of the iron.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Iron I bought this iron to replace my previous Morphy Richards comfort iron and this one lives up to all my expectations. Great features. Buttons all placed to make easy operation and a first class job on all fabrics I have used it on. Good cord length. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous iron just got rid of a Bosch iron which I loved but it started leaking water from the controls so went for this iron. this iron gets 5 stars for long cable, easy filling, can see the water level , good steam and very comfortable to iron with. Well done Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron I've ever owned! I wouldn't normally spend this much on an iron but I'm do glad I did. Heats up quickly and irons even linen with ease. The extra long flex means I no longer need an extension cable. And the sleep feature is a godsend when I'm back and forth to my sewing machine.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELIGHTED I am so pleased with my new iron, the third Morphy Richards iron I have bought. It ironed all my very dry sheets perfectly with no trouble at all. I have my husband in bed from hospital with pnewmonia so washed so many sheets. Thank you for a superb product.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy 2 I bought this product only last week and am very impressed by its design. Lightweight yet with enough weight to properly iron clothes. It's ergonomic handle design makes for comfortable use and makes ironing clothes a pleasure rather than a chore.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking Iron I bought this Iron a few days ago, after reading the functions that it has to offer. I'm very impressed with both the style and Iron finish, on the laundry, just the right weight too. True value for money, that's why I would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great iron! Iron looks smart and does the job efficiently. Easy to fill though water level difficult to see as tank red. Great features and I like the steam button being under the handle. Slightly on the heavy side if i had to complain abut anything.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of steam Iron arrived today supplied by Customer Services as a replacement for my old iron that had died. Plenty of steam which was what I wanted. Customer services very helpful, iron arrived 2 days after reporting the problems with my old one.
Date published: 2020-03-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_303124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT