Skip to main content
Comfigrip Ceramic Steam Iron
Model Number: 301022
NOW:  £45.99

Comfigrip Ceramic Steam Iron

Guarantee
Model Number:
301022
Comfigrip Ceramic Steam Iron is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_301022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Comfigrip Ceramic Steam Iron
NOW:  £45.99
In stock

The Comfigrip Iron is ideal for effortless ironing every time. The ceramic soleplate will glide over fabrics to not only remove creases with ease, but also gives a soft silky-smooth finish. 

With 32g of constant steam to soften creases and a 200g turbo boost shot to tackle hard to reach areas, not only does this iron boast our unique dual steam to provide steam where you need it most, it has an added pressing plate to remove moisture to make sure you get a pristine finish every time.

Ceramic Soleplate

The Comfigrip features a ceramic soleplate which provides exceptional glide-ability so you can iron your garments with ease time after time.

TriZone Technology

TriZone Technology is designed to make ironing quicker and easier. With three dedicated areas to ensure you get optimal results every time. A powerful 32 g of constant steam relaxes fibres for easy crease removal. The Turbo Tip gives an extra 200g steam boost for stubborn creases in even the most hard to reach areas. A pressing plate to remove any moisture from garments and ensure they stay crease-free.

32g Constant Steam

Lots of steam makes getting through your ironing pile quick and simple, helping to relax fibres in your clothing to make crushing those creases easy.

200g Steam Boost

The powerful 200g steam boost function at the tip of the soleplate tackles stubborn, hard to reach areas, allowing easy ironing with superior results. Variable steam settings give you the flexibility to manage your ironing load to suit your needs. Simply select the level of steam you require to steam through your ironing quickly and easily.

2400 W

High wattage, for improved convenience and quick heat up.

350 ml Easy Fill Water Tank

A larger tank lets you iron for longer without having to refill, and with the easy fill feature, there's no mess for quick and easy water refilling.

Vertical Steam

Vertical steaming allows you to iron and freshen up hanging items such as suits and jackets, you can also steam curtains and blinds.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your iron with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Steam output: 32g/min

Power cord: 2.5m

Anti Scale: No

Auto Shut Off: Yes

Soleplate material: Ceramic

Variable steam: Yes

Water tank: 350ml

Steam Shot: 200g/max

Wattage: 2400

Vertical steam: Yes

No Drip: No

Product Delivery Charges

There are 2 levels of delivery for products on this website

24 Hr Delivery

24 Hr delivery is charged at £4.99

  • Please see our delivery page for details of delivery days
  • 24 Hr delivery is not available for spares and accessories or order containing both a spare and a product.
  • 24 Hr delivery is not available for Cookware products i.e. Pans and Pan sets, Kitchen Utensils, Breadbins or Mug Trees and Towel Poles
Free Delivery

Free delivery is available on product orders. This can take up to 7 working days to be delivered.

NB If you order a product and a spare or accessory in the same order you will not be charged delivery and 24 Hr delivery is not available.

Delivery Address

As part of our measures to deter fraudulent credit card transactions we will only deliver to the registered credit card address.

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I bought this to replace my last comfigrip iron, which I've had for many years. I wanted the same again as it makes ironing so much easier. The ceramic sole plate glides along and the steam is very good. This replacement is even better so I'm delighted with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to use and great steam power I’ve had this iron for over a month now and it’s been great . The ceramic plate makes ironing so easy and the steam power makes ironing heavy jeans so easy. My wife is left handed and she says the grip and stand are great for her as the cable doesn’t tangle so easily
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from change of model brought this today from argos ,(quick and easy, click and collect) unpacked and it looks good so far ,i hope it lives up to the reviews and blurb on line which decided me to buy this one and not one like has just failed after a number of years use.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like an Old Friend I bought this a few weeks ago as a replacement for my old Morphy Richards iron, that had been through the wars. (dropped a few times). I bought it hoping that it hadn't changed too much, and it hasn't really other than the more up to date look.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides Best Iron I ever purchased. Glides through the ironing with ease. Like the economy or eco steam switch which I only have half way. It is heaver than my old iron but easier to manoeuvre and more stable when stood upright.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Iron I found this iron on offer at a local hardward store and I'm very happy with it. It glides effortlessly across cotton fabric and makes light work of creases. the easy store of trialing cable keeps storage neat and tidy.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and easy to use I bought this iron a couple of weeks ago and was looking for one that was reasonably priced and a few feature.I am glad I purchased this one as not only is it excellent to use, it was very competitively priced.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement Bought this to replace an existing iron. When purchasing irons, I always prefer a morphy Richards. Was a little worried this may be a little too heavy, but it is fine, great quality steam, highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortingly familiar I bought this iron recently as a replacement for a 10 yr old model - I hope the new one lasts as long! The iron has a lovely smooth soleplate, is reassuringly weighty and irons like a champ.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Needed a new iron after my old one broke. It's easy to use, gets up to temperature quickly, doesn't drip which is good. Only downside is I find it a bit heavy after a while.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Service Ordering was easy. Given a delivery date but was immensely impressed that it came days sooner. The iron itself is quite light and irons quickly and smoothly.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an iron! Our previous iron suddenly stopped working and we looked products up on line and this is very similar to our previous iron. It also arrived within 5 days!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from N/A The iron sticks to some materials and it’s on at a low setting the previous comfigrip was far superior to the present one I am quite disappointed
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the comfigrip irons Have bought this for my daughter as my Morphy Richards iron has been the most reliable iron ever purchased. This seems to be heavier than mine.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but does a great job One of the nicest irons I have used, plenty of features but not too many. Nice and light and comfortable to use, overall a great design.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron ever I’ve used morphy Richards nearly all my adult life, like everything they don’t last for ever but will always buy a new one from them.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice weight and easy to use. Don’t overfill the water as it will make a mess. Easy to clean. Doesn’t leave marks.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I recently brought this iron it’s the best one I have ever had I get through my ironing in record time now
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfigrip iron A lovely iron with great features. I got this for one of my customers which I use every week.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so excellent My husband has ironed one shirt with this and it breezed through it compared to our old iron.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good results Only used it once but good results with plenty of steam. Very stylish product.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good weight and comfy Lovely useful iron. Great price too. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always morphy richards irons the best Excellent iron replacing previous models we have had in the past
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple to use always used morphy richards steam irons,so simple to use
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Giving good results with good features at a good price
Date published: 2021-08-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_301022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT