Skip to main content
Vector Black Pour Over Filter Coffee Machine
Model Number: 163002
NOW:  £44.99

Vector Black Pour Over Filter Coffee Machine

Guarantee
Model Number:
163002
Vector Black Pour Over Filter Coffee Machine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_163002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Vector Black Pour Over Filter Coffee Machine
NOW:  £44.99
In stock

Find your angle with the, geometrically gorgeous, The Vector Black Pour Over Coffee Machine.

Combining the superior taste of manual pour over coffee with the ease and convenience of a programmable machine. Enjoy the true taste of coffee quickly and conveniently. 

Pour over is becoming increasingly popular due to the fuller, smoother, less bitter tasting coffee it produces. The pour over uses two key features to create this unique flavour:

Firstly, a 'cupcake' shaped filter which allows for a more even flow of water over the coffee grounds, delivering a smoother taste. Secondly, the specifically adapted brewing process which mirrors the manual methods used by baristas.

Email a friend

Pour Over Shower Head
Pour over shower head evenly disperses the water over the coffee grounds, ensuring they are fully covered, and maximum flavour can be extracted from the coffee
 
Reusable Cupcake Filter
The unique cupcake shaped filter allows even coverage of the coffee thereby avoiding over and under-extraction of coffee which is commonly found when using cone shaped filters. The cupcake filter can be used with or without additional disposable filter papers
 
Versatile and Easy Programming
The machine includes a programmable timer so you can pre-set the time you wish your coffee to be brewed. It also includes a coffee strength selector so you can tailor the strength specifically to suit your taste
 
1.8L Capacity
Brew from 1-12 cups at a time, perfect whether preparing 1 morning coffee or entertaining. The machine will also automatically adjust to the optimum brew strength when brewing small volumes (1-4 cups)
 
Keep Warm Function
After your machine has brewed a fresh carafe of coffee, it will keep it warm for up to 30 minutes
 
Programmable Timer
Allows you to wake up to a fresh coffee

1 + 1 Year Guarantee
Register your coffee maker with us to benefit from a 2-year guarantee

Capacity: 12 Cups

Programmmable Timer: Yes

No-Drip: Yes

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Illuminated auto on/off switch: Yes

Digital Display: Yes

Thermostatic Hotplate: Yes

Fast Brew: Yes

Permanent Filter: Yes

Coffee Type: Ground

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine We bought this machine when our "cheaper" one packed up. What a great buy!! It looks good in our kitchen. The only thing is, we're going to have to buy the matching kettle and toaster now lol. It does make a great jug of coffee. We do use the cupcake filters work a treat. The only downside, is the timer feature. As mentioned in a previous review, it needs to be a 24hr clock, in case you want to set the timer more than 12 hours in advance. Otherwise we would have given it 5 stars. We would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee machine I have trialed this product for Morphy Richards it is a great coffee machine with easy and effective features I especially like the reusable filter and the fact you can choose the coffee strength along with the warming feature that keeps the coffee hot for 25 minutes although I do think this should just stay on until the coffee is used but in saying that you can just touch the switch and the feature is activated again. The machine is small and compact so not taking up valuable work space all in all a great little machine
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes a good coffee that is warm for a bit This is a decent machine for making coffee and has a 1-4 cup setting which gets the ratio of coffee to water just right. Only took three rounds to work out my perfect coffee ratio. The lack of filter paper makes this machine much cleaner and easier to use without feeling wasteful. It would appear that the coffee can't maintain heat for very long. It lasts about an hour but there isn't a reheat feature and nor does the machine keep the coffee warm once brewed so once you switch it on be prepared to use it all then.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design. I bought this to replace my old Morphy Richards coffee machine. It is easy to use as long as you are tall enough to see over the top of it to fill to the correct level. Everyone has commented on how great it looks.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I purchased this a few days ago after my last coffee maker died on me. After reading various reviews I decided on this one, partly because it had good reviews and partly because of its appearance. I also liked the fact I could purchase it in cream. It works quickly to produce the coffee and looks good. Feels well built & classy. The only negative is the fact that the display light goes out after a few seconds when I would really like it to stay on. Apart from that, a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super value for a pour over machine Needed to replace an existing drip filter coffee maker that I'd had for over 10 years, also a Morphy Richards. You can spend a lot on a coffee maker like this but they essentially all do the same thing - it's the quality of the bean / coffee that you use that really matters for taste. The machine is very compact, takes up little worktop space, is programmable and easy to use. Build quality is solid, the glass carafe is solid and is easy to wash. Super product at a very good price.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compact and stylish I was looking for a product in this price range,and went for the vector after reading the reviews I am so glad I did.The unit fits perfectly into my small kitchen. After studying the instructionsfor about 20 mins.(don't judge me I'm a technophobe!) I set about to make a belting pot of coffee! Other reviewers have mentioned a plasticky taste to the brew,but I can only assume that they did not flush the machine through first, because I was more than happy with the taste.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large pot I wanted a new filter machine but it’s quite difficult to find one that gives us enough cups of coffee and different strength coffee within a good price. It’s smaller in height than my old one it has great features and I especially like the cleaning mode as they all need cleaning once in a while. It’s stylish, I like being able to get up and just pour my coffee without waiting. The only down side is the handle is a bit plastic looking but other than that it’s great
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek looking, great features I received this as a gift. Instructions easy to follow and the features easy to use. It made great coffee which the machine enables you to choose the strength. It also looks expensive and fits in lovely with the rest of my appliances. It’s easy to clean and easy to fill with water, as previous coffee machines I’ve had makes it awkward to top it up with water and just leaves a mess. It doesn’t take long either to make the coffee. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and efficient at a good price I've owned this for over 6 months and it produces great coffee, to taste, with its strength selector. It keeps brewed coffee at a good, drinkable temperature and so you're never far away from a great cuppa! The re-usable cone shaped filter is easy to empty and reduces recycling and waste as I empty it straight into the compost bin. It took me a couple of attempts to get familiar with the buttons, but that's not a criticism of this great product.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty coffee Bought a week ago. Although it looks and feels really plastic and bulky compared to the other appliances in the same range it does produce lovely hot coffee. In my opinion there are too many unnecessary functions, such as a timer to keep the hot plate hot. Also the coffee strength button took a while to fathom out, I couldn’t adjust the strength. I’m concerned about the longevity of the inside as it stays so wet after use but time will tell.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have only just got the hang of the program timer. This is the only negative, and they might need to amend the instructions slightly. The clock (and timer function) is 12 hour, but at the very top of the time display is a very small icon with AM/PM, (which is hard to see). There is no mention of this in the instructions, and we had not noticed that the clock was set to the wrong time, and this was why the timer had not worked. Other than that, it is very easy to use. The ratio of one spoon (measure provided) to one cup of water works well. I use the carafe to fill up with cold water and then pour in. There is a little water absorption of the coffee grounds by about half a cup maybe? The re-usable permanent filter is ok, although does leave coffee grounds residue in the sink, but the machine can be used with compatible filters (cupcake shaped).
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I first bought this coffee machine years ago and yesterday after my old one stopped working after 4 years. ( more life than any other coffee machine I had). As I had no coffee today I was extremely thankful that my coffee machine arrived in less than 24 hours since ordered. I love the fact that you can set up the time, program machine to make coffee whenever you want and flavour of coffee is irresistible. Would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed This was bought for me as a birthday gift and it’s exactly what I needed. The alarm and hot plate function are perfect to get barista style fresh coffee that’s ready to go for my morning commute. I love that the filter is reusable and easy to keep clean - I hate the hassle and waste involved in disposable filters. It’s a great option to choose the coffee strength too! Fits in perfectly with my kitchen aesthetic - very happy!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slick Design I bought this last week after our old coffee machine stopped working and I’m so impressed with the design and features. It was very simple to set the time and strength and I can’t wait to use the pre-setting feature to make those early mornings more bearable. I’m also impressed with the keep warm function that does a great job at keeping the coffee piping hot. Fabulous product that I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee when you need it This is such a stylish coffee machine I have it in my office at work, and have had so many comments about it. The timer function enables me to set the machine to come on for when i get in work which is amazing. The coffee stays warm for over the the 30 min warm plate time so on busy days i know i can come back and still have a hot coffee. Easy to clean as no paper filter needed, just empty and wash under the tap.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother coffee...better taste I accidentally smashed the glass jug on my old coffee maker, so I went searching for a replacement machine.I spotted this one in Asda and was impressed by it's design and price, so I bought it and I am really impressed with the quality of coffee that it produces. My regular coffee tastes so much smoother and the machine really looks good in my kitchen.....5 stars from me Morphy Richards...what a great product.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coffee maker This product was a present from my son so I could restart drinking filter coffee, for the New Year/New Decade .At first it was slow to work it as I was nervous not to make mistakes, but once I used it a couple times it was more easier to use. The cupcake filter feature is actually a brilliant idea and it does make the coffee flavour some and the program/timer and coffee strength features are great to use.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and modern! Bought this a couple of months ago, have nothing bad to say about it, does what it’s supposed to and I like the mini display that’s built in!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, large capacity This coffee maker is stylish and suits my contemporary kitchen. The large 12 cup capacity is great. I like being able to program a time to start in the morning, so I can wake to the smell of fresh coffee. The only downside is the keep warm function only lasts for 25 minutes, which isn't long enough for one person to drink all 12 cups. The keep warm function can be turned on again, however.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This machine looks amazing as well as making amazing coffee. I love coffee first thing in the morning and now I can wake up to pot of freshly brewed coffee. It is so easy to use and to set to desired auto time and I can also adjust the strength of my coffee. My Best Buy in along time.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder Got this coffee machine about a month ago. Firstly it looks great, fairly compact so fits nicely in the corner of our work surface. Really simple to use. Add coffee to the filter section (no papers required), water to the reservoir, choose your preferred strength, press a button and hey presto - great coffee!! Love the keep warm function. Still need to investigate the timer feature.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price Black Vector Coffee Filter Maker. Neat design, easy to use except timer as instructions don’t tell you there’s an AM and PM setting. Strength selection is good, timer a boon for shift workers who can set up machine before bed and grab a cup before early hours shifts. Coffee hot and stays hot with warming plate. 4 stars as it’s plastic other than glass carafe.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Had this a couple of days now and it’s very good, was surprised how hot the coffee was compared to my old unit, it makes great tasting coffee and the variable strength settings is a really good idea. Not used the timer or self clean yet but will definitely use these utilities, all in all a great machine and well worth the money if you like decent coffee
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coffee Machine I brought this a couple of weeks ago and are very pleased with what I got Easy to use, set up and clean. This machine gives a good cup of coffee when finding out what amounts of coffee, water and strength required.It also depends on the coffee types used I like the timer mode so I can wake up in a morning to a hot steaming cup of coffee
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely coffee The Vector looks good and really makes a great cup of coffee and is so easy to use, timer function especially useful as it's ready before or after work. The only thing that stops me given it 5 stars is that there is no external water indicator, internal step guide is no problem for me but for the smaller family members it is hard to see.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great coffee Bought this machine a few days ago and I am already in love with it. Makes great coffee, any way you like it, and the timer function is really useful too. I get up early for work and having hot, fresh coffee waiting for me is wonderful. One other thing, the keep warm function switches off after 25 minutes, so no more caramel coffee.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to wake-up to fresh coffee This is a very slick looking machine, which fits nicely in our kitchen. The ease of use is great, just put coffee in and water and push the button. The timer function is mega, and can be set ready for the morning - no more instant coffee going out to work. The reusable filter is great and easily cleaned. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Product Bought this for the office as our old machine died. What an improvement. It’s very stylish and fits in anywhere. The functions are outstanding with the strength selector and the keep warm options. We can set timers for the coffee to be ready for the morning Meetings and the large capacity means there’s always enough to go round.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb coffee Excellent coffee which is the most important to me, from this compact and attractive machine. Works on a clever pour over system which extracts better taste than most other designs. A paper filter can be added if you wish to get slower fuller flavour and also aids in cleaning. The timer is very useful if you want your coffee ready when you get up and there is a large carafe full of delicious coffee waiting for you! There is a spring loaded action to prevent drips when the carafe is used and the hotplate cuts off after 25 minutes and shows a time since brew display useful as i don't like burnt drinks! I haven't used the strength selector yet as I've only had this for 1 week and actually like my coffee rather on the strong side obviously this will need investigation. Easy to clean though I would like the carafe lid to be detachable I cannot see how it is at present without pulling it. All in all very pleased and the best pour over machine i've ever had.
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_163002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT