Skip to main content
Evoke Black Filter Coffee Machine
Model Number: 162520
NOW:  £59.99

Evoke Black Filter Coffee Machine

Guarantee
Model Number:
162520
Evoke Black Filter Coffee Machine is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_162520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Evoke Black Filter Coffee Machine
NOW:  £59.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

Our exceptional Evoke Filter Coffee Machine is perfect if you are a fan of filter coffee.

Not only is it super stylish, it also has lots of extra’s such as a programmable timer so you can pre-set the time you wish your coffee to be brewed. It also includes a coffee strength selector so you can tailor the strength specifically to suit your taste.

The pour over technology ensures maximum taste as the shower head evenly disperses the water over the ground coffee. With 1.25L jug enjoy up to 10 cups off, perfect for entertaining. Keeps warm for up to 40 minutes with the keep warm function. 

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching Evoke Range

Versatile and Easy Programming
The machine includes a programmable timer so you can pre-set the time you wish your coffee to be brewed. It also includes a coffee strength selector so you can tailor the strength specifically to suit your taste.

Pour over Technology Shower head
Pour over shower head evenly disperses the water over the coffee grounds, ensuring they are fully covered and maximum flavour can be extracted from the coffee.

Anti Drip Device
The anti drip device prevents any drips, mess or stained worktop surfaces.

1.25L Capacity
Brew from 1-12 cups at a time, perfect whether preparing 1 morning coffee or entertaining. The machine will also automatically adjust to the optimum brew strength when brewing small volumes (1-4 cups).

Keep Warm Function
Keep your fresh coffee warm for up to 40 minutes

1 + 1 Year Guarantee
Register your coffee maker with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Capacity: 10 Cups

Programmmable Timer: Yes

No-Drip: Yes

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Illuminated auto on/off switch: Yes

Digital Display: No

Thermostatic Hotplate: Yes

Fast Brew: Yes

Permanent Filter: Yes

Coffee Type: Ground

Product Delivery Charges

There are 2 levels of delivery for products on this website

24 Hr Delivery

24 Hr delivery is charged at £4.99

  • Please see our delivery page for details of delivery days
  • 24 Hr delivery is not available for spares and accessories or order containing both a spare and a product.
  • 24 Hr delivery is not available for Cookware products i.e. Pans and Pan sets, Kitchen Utensils, Breadbins or Mug Trees and Towel Poles
Free Delivery

Free delivery is available on product orders. This can take up to 7 working days to be delivered.

NB If you order a product and a spare or accessory in the same order you will not be charged delivery and 24 Hr delivery is not available.

Delivery Address

As part of our measures to deter fraudulent credit card transactions we will only deliver to the registered credit card address.

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brew! easy to use! If you love great coffee, buy this machine. When I say great coffee, I mean the kind of coffee you would expect and get from your favorite local cafe...
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a disappointment We bought this when the carafe from our old one, also Morphy Richards broke and it seemed like the warmer feature had stopped working, but after years of satisfaction it seemed to be the time to get a new one and I have tried 4 times today to get a decent cup of coffee -- using more coffee, using different coffee, using different coffee strength settings on the machine -- and every cup is like murky water and the coffee grinds barely look moist.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Morning coffee Lovely looking machine with a fab timer function so you can wake up to fresh coffee before starting your day. As with most filter coffee makers it is a bit trial and error to get the right strength (for me it was a tablespoon and a half) and the machine switched off too soon after brewing, I like to come back later for another cup but expect this is to prevent the coffee becoming past it’s best!! Overall a lovely machine and would recommend
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mrs I bought this a month ago to replace the earlier, more substantial version. In comparison, we have been disappointed as the coffee is very weak. Eventually we have reduced the amount we make and increased scoop size - and also use 1-4 cup all the time. So we can get a decent cup of coffee. It's surprising how much coffee is needed - 1 scoop per 1 cup. This is much more than previous make which was 2-3 scoops for 10 cups
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inconsistent coffee!!! I bought this coffee machine, to match new kettle and toaster, for our new apartment, what a disappointment!!! We’ve used it on a number of occasions and had a decent cup of coffee 3 or 4 times only(!!) despite trying various brands of coffee which is frequently left ‘dry’ in places within the filter and the coffee very weak with no taste. Producing an acceptable cup of coffee is a totally random process.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great machine This machine has very modern styling so looks great in our kitchen, It took a while to get the right amount of coffee for a perfect cup but that is to be expected. as with all coffee machines the cup measurements are far too small for us as we always used mugs. these things apart it works very wellgiving great coffee and having a washable filter means no paper ones needed. I highly recommend this machine
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need! This is actually my first coffee machine, and I love it. It's so easy to use (and clean) and makes perfect coffee every time.. it also makes good loose leaf tea. The ability to set a timer is great, I love the keep warm function and being able to set it to 1-4 cups means every cup tastes lovely. Would definitely recommend and it's a permanent feature in our kitchen from now on
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes coffee break perfect! We replaced our original 10 yr old model MR machine with this model. Unfortunately the first Evoke we received had a problem (coffee grounds remained dry) but after speaking to Lisa at your help centre all was taken care of and our Evoke replacement arrived next day! We are now enjoying our morning coffee break once again, so thank you MorphyRichards.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks I found the coffee not hot enough.and the warmer plate it’s only keeps it Luke warm
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Coffee Machine I’ve had the machine for about a couple of weeks now and it makes lovely coffee really easily and it looks good. There is a clock with timer for you to wake up to fresh hot coffee which is great. The filter is a permanent washable filter rather than having to buy filter papers. It’s great.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really happy with this coffee machine This is almost exactly what we were looking for, it’s easy to use, perfect for lay Sunday mornings. It would be a 5 star review, however we would have liked the ‘warm’ function to last a little longer, it would be nice to fill the pot and keep it for more than half an hour or so.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good, poor coffee I like the look of it, I like the controls although I just switch it on and don't bother with the timer. BUT, the coffee is just sooooo weak. Its very watery. Looks like the water doesn't sit on the coffee long enough. I'm sending it back to John Lewis.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity & functionality Hi MR, I bought this product for a week ago, incredibly amazing buy. Works super fine & helps to start my day with no hassle but Excellent coffee . Big thumbs up MR Products. Definitely would recommend this product. Karthik
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I have just purchased this last week and wow it just glows in my black and white tiled kitchen. Works like a gem & it's fantastic value for money. Would highly recommend this product to anyone :)
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Promised much delivered little Read the product features which matched my requirements but performance does not match. Coffee grounds in finished product and coffee is only warm at best.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too cold! Despite several attempts I never managed to get a cup of coffee hot enough or strong enough. If you like weak, cold coffee this is the one for you!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing features, absolutely jaw dropping i bought this and I've never had nicer coffee ! Excellent size and matches my kitchen perfectly. Very happy with this amazing product
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to use You can use this machine when your busy and can’t be bothered doing the kettle. This gets very handy for making quick coffees
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like its supposed to ! It works, simple as that. Comes up to heat quickly and produces 10 cups of coffee fast. Perfect for my busy morning.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely coffee machine So far so good! Cup measurements are for quite small cups so if you fill it to 4 cups you get about 2 mugs full.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but hugely effective! I love this coffee filter machine - it's opened up a whole new segment of my morning regime. So easy to use.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Great gadget! Works well and efficiently. Love the colour and looks great on my work top. Glad I bought it!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great The rose gold model was bought to match other rose gold appliances in revamped kitchen, looks amazing
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT Another excellent product from Morphy Richards - it produces quality cups of coffee every time.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the timer mode perfect way to wake up and smell the coffee!!!! great features and thoroughly recommended
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought this a couple days ago genuinely love it helps me have a fresh start to my day
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bargain So easy to use and clean! Love the timer! Great coffee!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great don’t keep coffee hot Nit what I thought it would be like nit fit for purpose
Date published: 2020-11-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_162520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT