Skip to main content
Equip Filter Coffee Machine
Model Number: 162501
NOW:  £29.99

Equip Filter Coffee Machine

Guarantee
Model Number:
162501
Equip Filter Coffee Machine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_162501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Equip Filter Coffee Machine
NOW:  £29.99
In stock

The stylish Equip Filter Coffee Machine has a 10 cup capacity and utilises Pour Over technology to ensure a fuller flavour and smoother taste.

The heat resistant glass carafe and hotplate will keep your coffee warm and the reusable permanent filter means there is no need for filter papers.

Pour Over Shower Head

Delivering controlled flow and even distribution of water for a fuller flavour and smoother taste.

Reusable Permanent Filter

No need for paper filters.

1.2L Capacity

For up to 10 cups.

Aroma Blender

Spreads the rich aroma evenly throughout the carafe.

Keep Warm Function

After your machine has brewed a fresh carafe of coffee, it will keep it warm for up to 30 minutes.

Capacity: 1- 10 Cups

Permanent Filter: Yes

Auto-shut off: Yes

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Illuminated switch: Yes

Digital Display: No

Keep Warm Function: Yes

Carafe Type: Heat Resistant Glass

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My.... Oh My.... I have recently become quite addicted to coffee, trying new tastes and beans. I used to just use your standard kettle and a cup. But with me finding that i drink a lot more coffee it was very time consuming having to keep boiling the kettle so I took the plunge and bought a coffee maker..... Best appliance purchase in years! It works straight out of the box, It is all quite self explanatory. It keeps your coffee hot, It is rapid in making it. The Inclusion of the "Permanent Filter" is great as I don't need to keep getting filters and the jug is the perfect size for me to keep coming back time after time to pour more coffee. Well done you guys have knocked this out of the ball park. This is Perfect. If you are need of a coffee maker... Get this!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features & Easy to Use I am a coffee lover, My friends gave me this as a gift. And i am loving this. Easy to use with great features. Especially keeping the coffee warm feature. Also, size wise its perfect for my kitchen slab. Loved it. Thankyou !!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee-licious Having received this coffee machine for a Christmas present, every morning since I've had a hot tasty coffee; the machine is simple to use, effective and just what's required
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, easy to use, makes great coffee I bought this filter coffee maker to replace a previous Murphy Richards one (25 years old) where the plastic had slit, making a leak. If the new one lasts that long then I shall be very happy! The gauge is much clearer on the new one and the graduated glass is very helpful for quantities. The only odd thing is the lid on the glass which has a long “elephant trunk” tube going down to the bottom which makes washing up awkward. What was the reason for that design change?
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality for the price I bought it when I moved and there was no coffee machine at home. The price seemed just right, not expensive, but not the cheapest out there. Overall it looks great. The lid has a nice strut which absorbs the fall and showers the hot water on the coffee. The reservoir is big enough for 4-5 mugs of coffee and the machine keeps the coffee hot enough for about 30 minutes. After each use, the removable parts make cleaning very easy. I don’t like that plastic nozzle inside the carafe, it makes the cleaning more difficult. If I knew it’s purpose, I could probably cut it off if I thought it wasn’t that necessary. Also, I prefer the traditional paper filters because they filter bettter. Although, the reusable filter is a nice environment friendly alternative (helps when you run out of filters. Overall very nice filter coffee maker at awesome price
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, good looking coffee machine I bought this recently after re-decorating the kitchen. I prefer ground coffee over instant. So Easy to use & a nice looking machine. Only reason I didn’t give 5⭐️ Is because I do not think the coffee is hot enough after brewing. I often have to pop my cup in the microwave!! I like my coffee hot and not warm. Don’t know whether anyone else has found this to be so? Also I would prefer the hot plate to stay on longer than 30 mins.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coffee machine Recently purchased after debating on a lot of different coffee machines but wanting to go for something basic that just makes filter coffee. It is easy to use and clean with a permanent filter paper feature which is handy and saves on buying filter paper all the time! Although this is an option if you wish. Coffee brews quickly and the 'stay warm' feature is great. Especially handy for working at home during lockdown.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coffee but cheap construction I bought this recently to replace my old coffee machine. It’s a simple no nonsense machine, it’s easy to use and unlike previous machines I’ve had there’s good easy access to the water reservoir for cleaning. I’ve been very happy with the coffee it makes. However the machine itself appears quite cheap and flimsy, although I’ve not had it long enough yet to comment on how well it holds up over time
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and works as required Picked up one of these for only £25 and it does exactly what I want it to do. Love the keep warm feature that allows me to come grab the coffee while it's still hot if I don't get back to it straight away. I've a had a few different filter machines and this one produces the hottest coffee by far, some other one's tend to produce lukewarm coffee but not this one. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One drawback I bought a machine so that I could brew several cups at a time to consume throughout the morning while homeworking. My old machine kept coffee hot until turned off whereas this turns itself off after 30 minutes which is hardly ideal. Unfortunately I did not read that bit until I had used it for the first time so could not return.it. Other than that it is a good product.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Coffee Lovers I bought this as a last minute Christmas present for my husband (but also for myself really) Absolutely brilliant, makes an excellent cup of coffee and makes enough to have several large mugs each and keeps the coffee warm . Far better than a cafetiere in my opinion. Husband said it was best and favourite present , so glad I bought it.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fast and good hotplate I bought this lower priced coffee machine about 3 weeks ago,having had a much more expensive one fail after just 18 months.This machine does everything it should do in record time.The hotplate has auto shutoff which perhaps could stay hot a little longer ,but other than that it is a great little machine and well worth the price paid.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous machine Absolutely perfect filter machine and superb value for money. After reading reviews and looking at more expensive types I'm over the moon I opted for this. Stays warm without ruining taste. Can adjust strength manually by adding more or less ground coffee when filling up. No fancy features just good quality coffee when you want it. 5*
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed We have had your Mister Cappuccino since it first came out... our morning cappuccino was fantastic. Unfortunately it has started to leak round filter retaining clip, so was unable to use. Looked to see if they were still available but no, so resorted to this one, great disappointment even though I am using double the amount of coffee.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Coffee Absolutely brilliant machine. Fast and almost silent. Smell of coffee is amazing in the morning. Very light and not too bulky. Easy to use. Only one scoop needed really per two cups as scoop is quite big. Small coffee cups a must as the flavour is so intensely lovely. Keep warm function is a bonus too. Quick and easy to clean too.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous coffee every time This coffee machine gives me a moment of luxury every time: As a busy mum of four, the ease and speed of this machine affords ' valuable 'me time' moments. The permanent filter, as well as the hot plate which keeps your coffee hot is ideal. I would highly recommend this coffee machine: great coffee without lots of mess and fuss!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, easy and quick I purchased this because Morphy Richards is a brand I had heard of, had other things from them and I knew it had a good reputation. I have used it this morning for the first time and it was great. A whole pot full of coffee with very little noise and no spillage or mess. A great design, fits lovely in the kitchen.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo Easy After recently moving back to Scotland from France, where coffee if lovely, I thought I am never going to find a machine that replicates my French coffee. Wrong.............I have found it. This machine is so very easy to use especially with a reusable filter. With a good coffee and a great machine, life is simple quality.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Working from Home This is exactly what I needed for working from home. Makes perfect coffee every time. I now have a Morphy Richards kitchen as you can always rely on their products.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back memories and more! When I was a kid my parents had a similar filter coffee machine. With time it fell into oblivion. This week I bought myself a coffee machine of my own - this machine. The taste of coffee is one of the best I have ever tasted, same as the one I remember as a teenager working as an apprentice for my father and even better.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker for the price I had just moved into a new flat and needed a coffee maker. I mistakenly purchased a budget one. That lasted less than 3 months. Still not wanting to spend a lot on one, after some research came across this. It's not too big for the counter, makes a full pot very fast and tastes great! I'd highly recommend
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple to use - great coffee taste Just bought the product a few days ago and have not stopped using it. Good price, looks good and more importantly it makes great tasting coffee. one gripe and it is very small. It would have been great to have a place to put the measuring spoon. Even if it was just a simple hook on the side. Just as an option
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Easy Filter Coffee I've had this for a couple of weeks now and it's a nice step up from instant coffee. You have more options with ground coffee (or beans) and the reusable filter means you don't have to worry about buying new ones all the time. It's a cheap way into getting nicer coffee than the bland instant stuff.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly good Nice compact coffee machine which fits into my small kitchen. Simple and straightforward to use. I don't know what size cup they are using to get a measure of 10 cups - your standard mug is about 300ml, so the 1.2 litre jug is good for 3-4 mugs. This is absolutely fine for what I want though.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldnt buy one again I brought this Coffee machine about a month ago now but what I didnt realise was that it only kept the coffee warm for 30 mins and then switches itself off. I only use it on a Sunday but half hour is no good. I would have sent it back but unfortunately I have disposed of the box it came in!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super value Have intended to buy a coffee filter for ages. Now I have this product I wish I had not delayed the purchase. It is so easy to use whether you just want a cup for yourself or many to share with friends and family. And it keeps the coffe warm for 30 minutes in case you fancy another cup.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what you’d expect I bought this recently and have made a few coffees with it, so far there haven’t been any issues and is very straight forward to use with a reusable permanent filter. The coffee isn’t boiling when you pour it but is adequately warm enough to drink even with a little milk added.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker During lockdown I’ve missed going for my nice coffees at places like Starbucks so decided to buy a coffee machine. This machine is super easy to use, looks great and the coffee tastes great! I like the permanent filter, it’s quick and easy to clean and saves on cost.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little machine Bought this for my partner’s birthday as he loves fresh coffee. Very light and easy to use. The hot plate kept the coffee piping hot for nearly 1 hour. The integrated filter is a great feature as there is no need for filter bags. Easy clean. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coffee machine! I got used to having freshly brewed coffee on a morning whilst living in Canada and when I came home I was devastated not to have a good coffee machine. I purchased the Morphy Richards Equip coffee machine and it is fantastic! Amazing coffee made fast every day!
Date published: 2021-02-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_162501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT