Skip to main content
Accents Stainless Steel Pour Over Filter Coffee Maker
Model Number: 162010
NOW:  £59.99

Accents Stainless Steel Pour Over Filter Coffee Maker

Guarantee
Model Number:
162010
Accents Stainless Steel Pour Over Filter Coffee Maker is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 310.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_310
  • loc_en_GB, sid_162010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Accents Stainless Steel Pour Over Filter Coffee Maker
NOW:  £59.99
In stock

Morphy Richards has combined the superior taste of manual pour over coffee, with the ease and convenience of a programmable machine. It's perfect for those who enjoy the true taste of coffee, but want it delivered quickly and conveniently.

Pour over is becoming increasingly popular due to the fuller, smoother less bitter tasting coffee it produces. The pour over includes two key features to create this unique flavour.

Pour Over Shower Head
Pour over shower head evenly disperses the water over the coffee grounds, ensuring they are fully covered and maximum flavour can be extracted from the coffee.

Reusable Cupcake Filter
The unique cupcake shaped filter allows even coverage of the coffee thereby avoiding over and under-extraction of coffee which is commonly found when using cone shaped filters. The cupcake filter can be used with or without additional disposable filter papers.

Versatile and Easy Programming
The machine includes a programmable timer so you can pre-set the time you wish your coffee to be brewed. It also includes a coffee strength selector so you can tailor the strength specifically to suit your taste.

1.8L Capacity
Brew from 1-12 cups at a time, perfect whether preparing 1 morning coffee or entertaining. The machine will also automatically adjust to the optimum brew strength when brewing small volumes (1-4 cups).

Keep Warm Function
After your machine has brewed a fresh carafe of coffee, it will keep it warm for up to 30 minutes.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee
Register your coffee maker with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Capacity: 12 Cups

Programmmable Timer: Yes

No-Drip: Yes

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Illuminated auto on/off switch: Yes

Digital Display: Yes

Thermostatic Hotplate: Yes

Fast Brew: Yes

Carafe Type: Glass

Coffee Strength Selector: Yes

Milk Frother: No

Removable Filter: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accents stainless steel pour over filter coffee ma Very stylish brushed stainless steel coffee maker for use with instant coffee!, Very light,with good rubber feet,that do not move on my stainless steel kitchen surface, the machine is very simple to use!,the water levels are very clear,and the measuring spoon is accurate,the first time I used it I half filled the reservoir, not being sure how many mugs of coffee it would make,I should have used the mug to fill it in hindsight!, but it made just over two large mugs, and kept the coffee pot not just warm but very hot!,I had used decaf coffee, and I am impressed with the outcome, well done!.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient, tasty coffee We bought this coffee maker as our old one was not working properly. We are extremely happy with its speed, efficiency and the fact that coffee tastes much better. Sometimes we use a paper filter together with the machine's own filter and the aroma and taste of the coffee is excellent. The Accents stainless filter coffee maker looks stylish and we can make coffee for one or two cups or as many as eight to 10 cups. Overall, we are very pleased with the coffee maker. The only issue which could be improved is; if we switch the machine off, the set time is kept, however, if we also switch the mains off the set time is lost and has to be set it again.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The keep warm function is poor Overall, it's a descent coffee maker, but the keep warm option lasts 25 minutes and it seems impossible to extend it. We followed the instructions and nothing happened. Very disappointing. We wanted a coffee maker with a good keep warm option and because this coffee maker doesn't meet one and only requirement we have, we wouldn't recommend it. Quality wise - the jug seems pretty flimsy and is made from thin glass and cheap plastic. It cost us 70 pounds and I expected a bit more.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor instructions- short on time I was looking for a programmabe machine and I must admit I did not have much option on this time range so morphyrichards seemed a reasonable option. I have to agree with those saying that its unreasonbale to turn off at 25 minutes! Sometimes the coffee is off before I leave the house. I fail to see why there isnt at least a reheat option. If you switch it on again then it starts to brew so thats not an option. Also very poor instruction manual. The cleaning of filter and the fact that there is no cup indication on the machine is also a minus. On the plus size the coffee intencity options
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best I have had This is the second one of these I have bought. For making good coffee it is the best you can buy and with a good-sized capacity. I would have given it five stars except for two things. One is that my previous one only lasted a couple of years before stopping working (but maybe I was just unlucky). The other is that the jug is a silly shape, so you can't pour water from it easily into the machine (fortunately I have a jug from another model which fits and is much better, so I use that instead). However, despite these drawbacks, it is so much better at brewing coffee that I would recommend it above any others I have come across. And at a reasonable price too!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Tasting Coffee! It has provided me with the best tasting filter coffee I have had in a long time. I love the way I can easily control the strength without having to mess around with the quantity of coffee to use. I think it's great that I can now set the timer to brew a coffee to correspond with the completion of a meeting or television programme. My only wish was that the hot plate remained hot for an hour rather than just the initial 30 minutes, only that If I get side tracked, my next cup has gone cold before I can get to the additional 30 minutes feature. Saying that it is so simple to fill and operate then so quick and easy to dispose of the grinds and wash all the components parts.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! My partner bought me this as I saw it and wanted it to replace a Russell Hobbs machine. It knocks my old one out of the sky! The flavour difference with the 'pour over' is noticeable, the cupcake filter is far easier to transfer freshly ground beans straight from grinder to machine as it doesn't wobble like a weeble! I thought it might be a bit more complex to use, but nope, inwas straight in there with no problems. Every feature I could wish for The finish is great, doesnt look cheap like some machines do. The enclosed housing for the carafe is a nice touch too. Have no gripes about this machine whatsoever and am very glad I chose this over any of the others on the market at the moment! Thank you Morphy Richards!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, Little Machine I found the controls a little difficult to master at first, but it all soon became clear and now it's as easy as 123. It's great not having to change the filter and the rigid filter is easy to clean. This machine is small and compact enough to fit on my limited work surface so ideal even for the smallest of kitchens or office spaces. The coffee stays hot for quite a long period of time, not overly hot, but just right and drinkable. I would recommend trying various types of coffee, my normal brand just didn't seem to work. Overall excellent value.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Simple yet So nice I love the look of the machine, its a modern stylish brushed stainless steel finish that will match any kitchen. The machine is so easy to use and everything is nice and clear, the strength buttons are a nice addition and the machine doesn't slip around on my work surface so the rubber feet do their job. I was also very impressed that the keep warm function really did keep the coffee hot and not mild lukewarm like most coffee makers. All in all, a great convenient way to get barista tasting coffee at home when you want ! Highly Recommended.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all round I drink filter coffee every morning all morning. This machine is as good or better than any I've used and certainly excellent in it's price range. - looks good and more expensive than it is - more compact (shorter) than some as it's square not round - can be filled using right or left hand - reservoir easy to hit (not a tiny hole as on some) - controls reasonably well laid out and easy to use - makes decent coffee reasonably quickly The cupcake filter shape means the normal flat filters have to be scrunched in and may collapse during brewing. But this is not a problem with the reusable filter that comes with the unit. It beeps once when the brew is finished but this is so quiet you may miss it which is a good thing in my books.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fast machine. I have just bought this machine, and am very pleased with it. Love the features like choice of strength and programmable timer. There are only 2 small issues for me. The step ladder water gauge on the inside, I find impossible to see. The jug does have markers on so I just have to use that instead. The other is I would like to be able to keep the coffee warm for a bit longer. 25 mins for me is not long enough. Would be great if this was changeable to increase the time up to 1 hour. I can get round this by pressing the start button again, which will put the timer back to zero, but you have to remember to do this before the coffee goes cold. Otherwise, lovely product. Looks great too.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says I bought it a week ago and so far I'm pleased. The coffee tastes nice and it is relatively easy to use and clean. It is straightforward to programme but I haven't edited the 'keep warm' function yet. I would prefer it if it were possible to warm the coffee instead of setting how long it will remain warm after brewing. The water tank level measurements are not always easy to see but that's not a big issue for me. What's more important is that it was difficult to estimate the number of cups. Perhaps it's just me using big cups but it seems that what water for 8 cups only makes 4. Also, I noticed that the coffee taste improves if you leave it for a few minutes in the cup after pouring.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant machine We got this coffee maker and I thought "another one which will end up in the charity shop. How wrong was I? Altogether a great piece of kit. Makes great coffee with very little effort from me, and my favourite feature is the timer. Lots of other gadgetry which lifts it into a different level. The design is very good, being a compact machine which sits very well in our kitchen. The colours match our decor, and now the domestic manager wants kettle, toaster to match. To sum up, a coffee maker to suit all tastes. You won't be disappointed
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wake up and smell the coffee! This review is from: Morphy Richards 162010 Pour Over Filter Coffee Maker, 1.8 Litre, 900 W, Brushed Stainless Steel (Kitchen & Home) Lovely looking machine. Very easy to set up. I was drinking my first cup of coffee within 30 minutes of opening the box. The timer is great, allowing you to "wake up and smell the coffee!" The only gripe I have is that the steps used to measure the water can only be seen from the inside of the machine. If you are making less than 6 cups, it's difficult to see how much water is in the tank without peering right over the top. That said, it brews great coffee, keeps it at the right temperature for about 25 minutes, and it does look great on the kitchen work top!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Maker I bought this a week ago online as I love the old style coffee makers, it is stylish and sleek and looks good as a new addition in my kitchen. It was very easy to set up and use for the first time; I really like the timer function, this was one of the main reasons for purchasing as I like to prepare for having coffee ready when I get up in the morning. The coffee strength indicator is also good, so you can manage this yourself too. The machine is simps and easy, the only downside and I must stress it is minor in the grand scheme of things is that the water indicator is hard to see and tell how much you have out in to make coffee for; I generally use the coffee jug and fill this with my required amount so I can make the right coffee. Good value for money and a welcome addition!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to use this is a great simple to use coffee maker, the alarm function is great (you can wake up to fresh coffee) it takes less than 5 minutes to learn how to setup and use this machine, I had the strength brewing setting to 2 as this was strong enough for me, the only bit that took a couple of try's was the amount of scoops of coffee to put in to get desired taste 5 scoops worked for me for 8 cups but this depends on individual taste , the machine is well made and easy to clean as well
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee ever We bought this coffee maker as our old one was not working properly. We are extremely happy with its speed, efficiency and the fact that coffee tastes much better. Simple to set up and use with clear and concise instructions.I really like this coffee machine! It was very easy to set up, and I was able to start using it almost straightaway. Once it is set up, all you have to do is fill it with coffee and water, and switch it on. The ability to choose your desired strength of coffee is very usefull (for 1-4 cup brewing there is a automatic setting for the perfect result.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coffee maker Very modern looking coffee maker with great features. Extremely easy to set up and use. The best feature is the timer, waking up to fresh coffee is amazing. The full '12 cups' takes approximately 15 minutes to make and keeps it hot for 25 minutes. Would highly recommend this coffee maker to anyone.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and simple Bought this for our caravan because of its light weight and simple shape (easy and secure storage) Our van is quite new and the stylish looks of this machine adds a touch of class. We usually make 2 - 4 cups just for us so I like the feature that regulates the strength when only part-filling the caraffe. But when friends join us in their caravans, it's great to be able to offer them all a cup from the huge 12 cup capacity. Its easy to use, makes great coffee and doesn't "cook" the coffee by keeping it warm too long. A great machine, thoroughly recommended.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting coffee, very happy with this buy I have the plastic sided "Vector" model of this coffee machine. I love the ease of use and though irrelevant, that the design of this machine looks a lot like a PC. I enjoy strong coffee, and like that there are 3 strengths to choose from when brewing, and that there is a 1-4 cup brewing option, to brew only a small amount without compromising strength. At the start I bought some cheap ground coffee to play about with the settings, but it still came out tasting great. I haven't had the need to use the timer setting yet, as it doesn't take long to set up and brew a good amount of coffee. Very happy with the quality of this coffee maker, especially for the price, now considering getting a second to keep in my workplace.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best of a bad bunch? We got this to replace a very old Morphy Richards machine having been very pleased with it for 30+ years. Unfortunately due to the construction it looks this one will not last anything like that long. There are a few niggles that have become apparent like the handle of the jug rotating round when cleaning the jug so you have to constantly twist it back into place. The clock needs to know there's actually 24 hours in a day, useful for those who work long shifts and fancy a hot coffee when they get in. Having the option to have the backlight on whilst the machine is brewing might be helpful too as the display is difficult to read without it. The 25 minute keep warm timer is a double edged sword there's no override or extended keep warm facility great if you are in the habit of letting a unit boil dry a bit naff if you get distracted (or if using the timer delayed) and end up with a jug of cold or lukewarm coffee. Gripes aside it actually makes a passable coffee its on a par if not a bit better than with a carafe and certainly uses less coffee and is not as expensive or as the pseudo coffee bar machines.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features for price received as a gift for Christmas and delighted with the product so far. Some great features, including the keep warm feature which is a godsend in the colder weather. The machine can also be set to brew coffee for you first thing in the morning, which I'll be sure to try very soon. Quality of taste is excellent too...would suggest starting on 2 out of 3 for average strength. NOTE: The machine is top fill with water, requiring a little more headroom than you'd expect. It makes it a little awkward to sit under cupboards on kitchen surfaces.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Coffee Machine Compact and sleek machine. Brilliant that you can set the machine to make your fresh coffee in the morning for when you wake up. The coffee definitely tastes much smoother in this coffee machine than in a Cafetiere due to the cupcake shaped filter which is reusable too. The machine also keeps warm for up to 30 minutes. We are so impressed with it that we have spread the word and a colleague is buying one.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coffee Maker! I have been using this Pour Over Filter Coffee Maker for a few weeks now and it is a brilliant product which makes great tasting coffee. It is a high quality, modern product with a sleek stainless steel “brushed effect” design which makes it look great in the kitchen. It has the capacity to make up to 12 cups of coffee in a single go. It also has a built in clock and programmable timer so you can set it to make your coffee at a desired time. For example, one could set it so the coffee starts brewing up before you wake up in the morning or you could set it to start brewing in the afternoon if desired. The coffee tastes great and smooth too and there are 3 settings to adjust the brew strength. The “keep warm/hot” function is excellent which ensures your coffee stays at the right temperature for 25 minutes. The unit is very easy to use with clear operating buttons on the product and the front luminous display panel. The coffee maker is easy to clean and maintain as the main parts of the unit can be removed to wash out separately. Overall it is a fantastic product and is a must-have product for every kitchen and I recommend it to all coffee lovers.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this today and so far I am amazed. Can't wait for tomorrow morning when I wake to a fresh brewed cup of coffee.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Styluses and makes great coffee I did quite a bit of research before making the decision to buy this coffee machine. I do have a nespresso machine but I've missed a good long cup of coffee and personally filter coffee is my favourite. This machine has done just the job. It's very easy to use, makes a good size jug and keeps it warm. Happy that the jug doesn't drip when pouring. I'd recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Coffee but Metal Parts Become RUSTY! I bought this about eight weeks ago and it is by far the best coffee making machine I've ever owned; bought a huge box of the USA style muffin shaped coffee filter papers and it works really well, never leaks and makes very good quality coffee that easily competes with any coffee shop. HOWEVER, in terms of QUALITY OF BUILD, the machine has metal sides which show every fingerprint so I need to to wipe it down with a warm water soft cloth; just recently I have noticed that all the marks don't fully come away and, upon closer inspection, realised the panels are covered with small rust marks. This shouldn't happen as I've never used any cleaning product or abrasive cloth and always wipe down with a dry tea-towel... I am now worried that the coffee machine may have rust inside as the water sits in the internal parts so can't be sure that the delicious coffee doesn't contain some of this rust! Hopefully the warranty will cover this and allow a replacement as I don't want any other coffee machine but do need this one changed as is not safe to use. I don't think this can be a regular problem as Morphy Richards are a good company and I have other items made by them including an iron which have no such problems and I haven't seen anyone else raise this issue so I think this must be a faulty batch of panels that initially passed quality control as the rust had taken weeks to build up enough to show from a distance.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously simple to use and clean I had to replace my old machine and glad that I found this one. It is simple to use and the water level gauge internally is as useful as the one on the carafe. The water pours into the machine without mess as there is good room to pour. The filters are really easy to clean as well, which used to bother me about the old machine. Having a timer is a really nice feature that I only use time to time but is pretty cool. The only downside is the regulation that only keeps the hot plate warm for 25 minutes. I would prefer longer.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth coffee I definitely think this method of coffee making produces a better cup of coffee. This model is nice looking but I wish there was an external feature to see the water level - the internal 'ladder' is difficult to judge. Have had some problems working the strength indicator, and I wish the hotplate stayed hot a little longer.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly timed cup of fresh coffee Love this coffee machine very easy to set up to clean and use. It's lightweight so nothing to heave to move around. The jug has a good sized handle for pouring. The filter is more if a basket it lets the coffee move so much nicer taste. The time is brilliant for first thing in morning or when you come in after work for example, just set the clock so it turns itself on for when you want. It's very stylish looks great in any room you want your coffee made. I'm not very technical but this had easy to follow instructions.
Date published: 2016-09-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_310
  • loc_en_GB, sid_162010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT