Skip to main content
SuperVac 2-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
Model Number: 732102
£99.99
NOW:  £92.99

SuperVac 2-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Guarantee
Model Number:
732102
SuperVac 2-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
SuperVac 2-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
£99.99
NOW:  £92.99
In stock

Our new Supervac 2-in-1, 21.6v cordless cleaner is perfect for every day cleaning and can be used in two different ways. Firstly as a cordless upright vacuum cleaner for daily pick-ups and secondly as a handheld cleaner which is ideal for getting into those hard to reach areas.

At the push of a button release the handheld unit and attach one of our accessorises to the handheld allowing you to easily clean different areas of your home. Cordless cleaning means no restrictions, for a truly flexible cleaning experience. Also with the collapsible handle you can conveniently and discreetly store the model away. 

Dual Power


The dual power switch allows for a long run time of up to 50 minutes across all floors. Use the low setting for lighter cleaning jobs and hard floors or the high power setting for carpets and larger cleaning tasks

Illuminated Floorhead

This Supervac comes equipped with an illuminated floorhead, giving you visibility under furniture so you can clean those hard to see places effectively

Cordless Cleaning

No restrictions of a cable for a truly flexible cleaning solution

Collapsible Handle

Reduces product height for easy, discreet storage

Easy to Use

Lightweight cleaner, with swivel head for great manoeuvrability

Easy Empty

Removable dust canister so you can empty straight into the bin

Fast Charge Time and Battery Indicator Light

This product has a fast 5 hour charge time and battery indicator light so you always know when it’s running low

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your vacuum cleaner with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee

Type: Cordless Upright

Functions: 2

Detachable Handheld: Yes

Run Time: Up to 50 minutes

On Board Storage: Yes

Floor Types: All

Low Noise: Yes

Illuminated floohead: Yes

Fast charge time and battery indicator light

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I've had this product two weeks. we bought it as a change to the Dyson. since it had really good reviews it felt like a good choice, after a couple of uses the vaccum started to block up. eventually the suction was non existant and was pushing the dust/dirt around at the front instead of sucking it up into the dust chamber. i have to physically sweet the floor before i use the vaccum. Complete waste of money. my broken dyson would do a much better job!!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little vacuum really surprised me! This little machine packs a mighty punch! Don't be fooled by how lightweight or small it is. It's more than capable of handling the job as it glides effortlessly between our hard, tiled or wooden floors to our carpets and manages to get all of these surfaces clean. The wheels make it really easy to manoeuvre and the low profile helps it get under the edges of the furniture. For an edge to edge or corner clean, simply remove the handheld cleaner, slip the nozzle onto the end of it and off you go! It even comes with a dusting brush to get those light fittings and ornaments clean! You can even see where you're going with the built in LED lights at the front. Perfect for vacuuming in the dark! :-) To clean the car or harder to reach areas, simply detach the hand held cleaner and off you go! It can easily clean both of our cars and do a quick 'run around' of the house on a single charge. Then simply plug it in overnight whilst you sleep and it'll be raring to go again in the morning. Emptying it is a breeze. There are no expensive bags to worry about, and you can easily see when it needs to be emptied as the container is transparent. Even the filters can be rinsed and left dry, therefore keeping the suction of the machine at the peak of effectiveness All in all a great little machine that's a breeze to use. It's also going to be perfect in our caravan when we go camping!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price This product is so compact and lightweight it makes it so easy to store. the removable handheld hoover is great for the curtain tops and those difficult areas the full hoover can't reach. I was surprised at the power and ease of use. Cleaning up crumbs used to be such a palaver getting the old corded big vac out now I grab the Supervac and its clear in an instant. The charge lasts so much longer than most cordless cleaners that you can get lots more done before the need to re-charge and at this price it's a steal
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small appartments This product is great for use in a small flat. It has relatively decent suction and a light to help in dark corners. The main hoover attachment was very good maneuverability. It also works great for carpet corners and cars. It can easily stored away if space is an issue as it folds easily. Only issue is that I find the attachments slightly short which makes it more difficult vacuuming narrow areas. The main hoover attachment also needs to be leaned against a wall as its not very stable upright on its own. Otherwise, the battery life is pretty good and is very good for small places
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a gem of a machine. bought this cleaner few days ago to replace a worn out manual push sweeper. I am so delighted. It glides along the floor like a dream with minimal effort. I wasn't expecting that great performance but pleasantly surprised. Use daily and clean filter regularly for optimum performance takes 2 min and easy. Just need to charge as necessary. Simple. Would be great for elder person or disabled as so light weight. My big vacuum I will need to now use only occasionally to use tools in areas I can't reach. Best bit of kit I have bought in ages. Thoroughly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, powerful and easy to manoeuvre The cordless 2-in-1 cleaner is lightweight and easy to manoeuvre, perfect for me as I suffer from severe hand/wrist/joint pains. Supplied with a charger and a crevice/upholstery tool, the dust canister is small and requires frequent emptying though, in fairness, we have a dog. When fully charged (which takes a couple of hours) the cleaner lasts approx. 30 minutes - plenty of time to do our variety of wooden, carpetted and tiled floors and stairs as well as upholstery. There are 2 power settings but given that I always use the higher one, the suction is strong and effective - dog hairs no problem - and the cleaner can be used either as an upright or as handheld. The handle is collapsible so storage is relatively compact. 4*
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product, blocks at every use I bought this vacuum cleaner for my elderly mother mainly because it is lightweight and had good web reviews. From day one this product has not worked efficiently. Any dust that is picked up collects and blocks the curved pipe without ever actually making it to the dust cylinder. She has to use a length of wire to unblock the curved pipe every time the vacuum cleaner is used. Very frustrating ... would definitely not recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job We wanted a lightweight and compact vac to keep in the airing cupboard upstairs, so that we did not have to lug a machine up and down stairs. It is exactly what we wanted. Its light weight makes it easy to store and use. It is surprisingly powerful for its size and cleans very well. The swivel on the floorhead makes it really easy to manoeuvre round objects. The floorhead light is excellent for the poorly lit areas round beds. Removing the hand held section to use on the stairs or in the car is also. Cleaning the upstairs carpets is now almost a joy.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than good. It is excellent. My wife cleans for a disabled lady each week, and has used this model for almost a year, loving the low weight and ease of use of this cordless cleaner. I have been refusing to purchase a second cleaner as we have used a 'bagless' competitors products for many years and didn't expect this cleaner to match the results we were used to. An electrical problem meant we needed to purchase a new cleaner recently, and I was convinced to purchase the Supervac. May I say WOW! Extremely light and easy to use, with brilliant results. My wife was right as usual.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easy to use I've used this to clean carpets and the kitchen floor as well as the car and hard to reach areas and love it. It is lightweight, is easy to use, has good suction and being bagless means I can easily retrieve items accidentally vacuumed up. I found the light really useful to show up areas I didn't realise I'd missed. Due to its size it does need emptying quite frequently, but not having to purchase bags makes up for this! The only downside to it is the nozle did not fit over the circular fastening of my extra large vacuum storage bag.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to manoeuvre and get around the house effortl It took a long time to charge initially and when I first used it, the power charge seemed to go quickly for a relatively small house. It took a few times in certain areas to pick up heavier dust. However, the second time I used it, I used it mainly on the lower power setting and on full power now and there when I needed it and the vacuum seemed to retain its power for a much longer time getting around the whole house in one go. It is light and so easy to get up steep stairs which used to be a struggle with my old cylinder vacuum.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacum Had this vacuum now for a couple of weeks and I must say I love it. it is light weight reaches easily under furniture has a hand held vacuum which is detachable for use curtains stairs and even the car. It has a long battery life once charged but most of all my husband loves it too and uses it regularly which is great for me.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight all rounder. As a diminutive lady I really like this cleaner. In upright mode it is light and easy to manoeuvre and the lights are fantastic for showing up dirt and dog hairs on hard floors. It would be nice if the attachments for the handheld mode could be stored on the upright case so that nooks and crannies can be tackled on the go.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cordless Vacuum Bought this a short while ago. Love using this, however I wish when vacuuming against walls, or stairs etc it doesn't suck up the dust at the sides as well as I would expect. But does the job well with the nozzle attachment. Shame it doesn't have more power as its still a nice little machine and fits in my flat well.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The head stopped rotating after 6 months use I have bought this hoover as I had another cordless Morphy Richards before that I absolutely loved and thought I'd buy myself an upgrade. I only use this cordless hoover seldom as I have a corded one that does a thorough clean. I am very good at maintaining it and have cleaned the brush and the dust canister regularly. After 6 months the head of the hoover does not spin anymore so does not pick up not even the slightest residue and I am left very disappointed. The light doesn't work either and the battery light flashes whenever I try to use it even if it's at full charge. It seems like it's probably on it's way to completely breaking. I have tried to find a replacement head but nothing is in stock for this model. It is a waste of money in my eyes and would not recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Agile and lightweight More powerful than I expected, cleans well. Battery lasts long enough to vacuum the whole house. The cleaner is lightweight and nimble, moves around the floor and furniture easily. Separates effortlessly so you can use as a handheld, reconnects just as effortlessly. Easy to empty although filter tends to get very dusty and is not so easy to clean. Small brush attachment for handheld has bristles that are to soft, an angled brush attachment with harder/stiffer bristles would have improved this part.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes vacuuming less of a chore Perfect 2 in 1 vacuum for all types of flooring and both big or small jobs. Lightweight and easy to manoeuvre. Great idea to be able to use as an upright cleaner or to use as handheld for smaller jobs. Scary to see how much dust this picked up in such a short time. Easy to use for cars and makes light work of stairs. Super easy to empty. Love it. My only suggestion would be to have removable batter for charging rather than having to have to charge the whole unit but cordless is such a bonus.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended convenient cleaner This vacuum cleaner has surprised me really. I was reluctant about obtaining any battery powered cleaner after buying another brand popular cleaner in the past which kind of cleaned with roller brush acton rather than actual vacuum suction. That I had to return back after a few days of use. However this is different, it combines a powered brush action with typical vacuum suction which results in a very effective cleaner. I use this in combination with a traditional plug-in cylinder vacuum cleaner for my weekly routine. Being a cordless device just makes it so much easier to pick-up and use therefore it is used a lot more often than I thought. Use mainly on downstair hard flooring where I set it to low-power mode to increase battery time. Works great and get around 50 minutes of battery life which which really is excellent. Use on normal power mode for carpets and again great results it even picks up stubborn cat hairs. This is a solidly built but relatively light weight cleaner which actual can do the job that is intended for. The process of emptying the dust cartridge and cleaning filters is really easy. Another plus point is that the roller brush can be separated from the cleaning head for easy cleaning- an essential requirement which the some other cleaners do not have. The versatile cleaner can be switched easily to a hand held cleaner really easily too. I have not used it much in this mode as I just use it as a straight upright cleaner but its nice to have the option if I need to clean my car’s interior etc. Other points nice LED lights at the front which is more than just a gimmick and actually helps you see the area to be cleaned better. Also the handle can be folded back for easier storage. Full charge is in 5-6 hours and lights indicate charge level so you can tell how much ‘juice’ it needs and furthermore it stops charging when full so no need to worry about overcharging. Only minor negative is that it does not have a charging dock and instead you just have to plug in the charger plug into a location on the back which is slightly fiddly. Overall highly recommended convenient cleaner with the added bonus of looking quite cool too.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a Supervac! This may be a lightweight vacuum cleaner but it's no lightweight when it comes to getting the job done. Design-wise everything is easy to use, from maneuverability to emptying to storing (it stands all on its own without a stand or bracket). Aside from the largest particles (which a mains-powered cleaner would probably also struggle with) it sucks up an amazing amount of dirt and the lithium battery lasts for ages. I was sceptical about the usefulness of the led 'headlights' but given how easy it is to clean under low sideboards etc it lets you seek and suck in all the hidden corners! We use it daily meaning the Dyson is is now semi-retired. Converting to hand held is simple and the fact it's so light means that vacuuming the stairs or car interior doesn't leave you with an aching wrist Just buy one!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First time Just got the Super Vac . Found installing the battery very difficult . The rest pushed together easily . Once the battery charged it worked ok .
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I am very happy with service and purchase thank you Murphy Richards
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vacuum cleaner Purchased this 2-in-1 vacuum clearer from a well known super market. Never had a cordless cleaner before, always thought they were less powerful and that the charge would not last very long. Well with this vac. how wrong I was. It is powerful the the pick up is great. we have a cat so we know We clean all up stairs on a single charge and there is till three bar of charge showing.. Really please with this product, would recommend to a friend
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing 2 in 1 I was pleasantly surprised at how effective the vacuum was at collecting cat hair - Calling it a pet vacuum would not be incorrect. The suction power is very good and is better than any other vacuum I have owned which is marketed as a pet machine. The vacuum is very light and convenient to use and the light on the brush head is good when cleaning under beds, tables etc. The working life on a full charge has also been very good and I have never run out of power. The dust collector is quite small and needs emptied quite frequently but this is acceptable considering the convenience of the machine. The only thing I did not like was the support / storage bracket as this needs some DIY skills to fit onto a wall whereas a floor stand would be a better option in my opinion. Overall I would recommend this machine to others as it light, convenient to use and has excellent suction power.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always visitor ready! Fantastic lightweight vac. So easy to manoeuvre and gets under the coffee table and sideboard with ease. It just sits there ready to go with no fuss. No pulling out cords and plugging in. House always looks visitor ready. Great to be able to use the handheld for crumbs on the sofa after the granddaughters have been and easy to empty. You won't believe how much dirt this vac picks up. I love it.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I bought the 2 in 1 just over 4 weeks ago and I know this is quite dramatic but - wow! It's changed my house life!!! It's so quick and easy to use. Lightweight and amazing all round the house. Battery time perfect for my 3 bed house. Great on hard floor and carpet, rugs not so much. Brilliant having the detachable section for the car and little areas. Overall, mega impressed! And awesome value!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super powerful 'supervac' . This is a brilliant little vac. I was a little unsure about the suction being any good but it obviously has an amazing rechargeable battery. I have a weak arm due to surgery a few years ago, so struggle with my normal upright vacuum. This Morphy Richards supervac is lightweight, easy to manoeuvre, simple to empty and has fantastic suction. It does need emptying more than your larger machines because of its size but it only takes a moment so it isn't really an issue. Once charged, it can do the whole house and my car at least twice over. I have a small dog who sheds white hair everywhere, this vac picks it up from carpets, rugs and laminate flooring. I have longish hair that seems to get everywhere too. I have had to take out the brush roller from the bottom of the vac to remove the hair, but again, this is an easy procedure with no difficult clips or screws to fight with. Over all, I love this little vac.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quick clean. Love this easy to use,powerful little machine.Spot on for keeping carpets and hard floors clean during the week.I do use bigger vacuum on Saturdays for thorough clean,big house and big border collie! I bought this to replace Leifheit carpet sweeper,but is so superior.A small flat,static caravan would need no other vac.so powerful for such a lightweight machine .Perfect!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light weight cordless 2 in 1 Vacuum I've only used this twice now but have used all accessories supplied and the versatility of it to be turned quickly into a hand held vacuum is fabulous. Although the suction is nothing compared to the really expensive vacuums, it's very suitable for a general house vacuum to pick up crumbs and dust and I believe it's worth it's value. I recommend this vacuum.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoover This Hoover has been fantastic! I love the light on the front it gives you a clear view of dust that you don't always see! My house is mostly white tile floors and they always show up every crumb... this has been ideal to give a quick once over after cooking as it's a 2 minute job and saves constantly trailing wires, plugging in and unplugging to move around!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supervac Is exactly what it says on the tin, it is It is compact, versatile, cordless and dual functional with a powerful suction. The lighting on the head illuminates your work area. It can reach areas where other cleaners cannot. For the smaller jobs it has a detachable hand-held facility. When your work is done, the handle folds in half for easy storage. Would I recommend this ? “Yes, Yes, Yes”.
Date published: 2017-04-14
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT