Skip to main content
Supervac Sleek Power+ Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
Model Number: 731007
£99.99
NOW:  £92.99

Supervac Sleek Power+ Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Guarantee
Model Number:
731007
Supervac Sleek Power+ Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_731007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Supervac Sleek Power+ Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
£99.99
NOW:  £92.99
In stock

Our new powerful Supervac Sleek Power+ 3-in-1 Cordless Cleaner is perfect for every day cleaning and can be used in three different ways- as a cordless upright stick vacuum cleaner for daily pick ups across all floors, in extended reach mode, and as a handheld cleaner.

 

The manoeuvrability over both carpet and hard-floors makes this cordless vacuum cleaner an ideal cleaner for every day dust and dirt all around your family home and its lightweight design makes carrying it up the stairs a breeze. 

With its 22.2v Lithium ion battery, fast charge time and up to 40 minutes of cleaning time you'll be able to clean your home with ease.

3 in 1
The 3 in 1 versatility of the Supervac Sleek Power+ means that you can use it all around the home.
 
In Upright Stick Mode
The 3 in 1 Supervac Sleek Power+ is suitable for all floors all around the home
 
In Extended Reach Mode
The 3 in 1 Supervac Sleek Power+ in extended reach mode, means you can easily clean all those hard to reach areas such as coving and tops of curtains.
 
In Handheld Mode

The 3 in 1 Supervac Sleek Power+ can be easily configured into a handheld for use on stairs, upholstery or other areas around the home.
 
Illuminated Floorhead
The Supervac Sleek Power+ comes with an illuminated floorhead, giving you visibility under furniture so you can effectively clean those hard to see places.
 
Lightweight
The Supervac Sleek Power+ is really lightweight so it can be easily carried up the stairs and around the home.
 
Cordless Cleaning
The Supervac is completely cordless, meaning there are no restrictions of a cable for a truly flexible cleaning solution around the home.
 
Dual Power
The Supervac Sleek Power+  has a dual power function, enabling you to increase the power for a deep clean. The fast 4 hour charge time and a long run time of up to 40 minutes means you'll be able to quickly clean your home.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee
Register your vacuum cleaner with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Type: Cordless Upright

Functions: 3

Detachable Handheld: Yes

Run Time: Up to 40 minutes

On Board Storage: No

Floor Types: All

Low Noise: Yes

Swivel Steering: Yes

Accessories: Crevice tool and upholstery nozzle with dusting brush for use on the handheld

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from So many things to love! I didn't think a cordless cleaner would be as good as an upright cleaner but I have totally changed my mind now that I have tried this one. The first thing I love is that it takes up very little storage space. Very important in a small house! The second thing I love is how much quicker it is to do the vacuuming when there is no cord to get in the way or limit where you can go. The third is how much quieter it is than my upright cleaner - the cat now stays in the room when I am using it! It is so easy to use and easy to change the accessories for optimum usage. The motorised brushes mean there is power at both ends of the cleaner making it very effective. The ability to steer the cleaning head means improved access to nooks and crannies and around objects. The charging process is quick and simple. So far I have used it to vacuum all 6 rooms in one session with no loss of power so the run time between charges is more than adequate. The grip is adequate but I believe it could be made more comfortable if there were more grip ridges and it was a softer material. The only negative thing l can say about it is that the dust cylinder can get blocked when using it on stairs as it is in a horizontal position rather than vertical but thats easily sorted. Overall I am delighted with this Supervac.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact little hoover Easy to use, easy to manouvere, not too heavy, much quieter than the one we had previously. Suction is fab and battery lasts a decent while and only 3/4 hours to charge fully. Perfect for a little house
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it till it broke Had this for 3 months and just stopped working was a great hoover till it completely died Don’t have a receipt as it was a gift Morphy Richards will not replace even though it’s a fairly new model !
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Replacement batteries are not available Do not touch with a barge pole. Even with light use the battery will only last two years and Morphy Richards DO NOT sell a replacement.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great in theory but bits keep falling off! i've used this vac five times since I bought it. the main body of it is great, and really easy to empty. it's really good not having a bag! but each of the three times i've used the main head attachment for it bits have fallen off. The first time it was one of the connectors that hold the main brush in, and the last two times it was the brush itself. So this is a great product if you don't want to use the main head attachment!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and Lightweight I bought this vacuum a week ago and so far I am extremely impressed with the superb functions and mobility. The vacuum is very easy to use and I love the fact that there are no cables hanging around and getting in the way and I can comfortably vacuum with ease. I would totally recommend this vacuum to others.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, I bought this from AO yesterday, it arrived today, charged quickly and have already used it to hoover tiled flooring, oak staircase and various types of carpet- it works a treat on each surface. Being 8 months pregnant, my Henry Hoover is just too cumbersome to carry upstairs- so glad I finally purchased a cordless vacuum cleaner, this model is superb especially for the bargain price of £89.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Powerful cordless Vacum I love this vacuum it is very lightweight and easily converts to handheld for stairs and comes with attachments for upholstery etc. I can easily vacuum the whole house and stairs as it has a battery life of 50 minutes before needing charged. Excellent price for a great product. Easy to empty and easy to clean. I would highly recommend. I am so pleased with this vacuum.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job! My old Morphy Richards vacuum had given up the ghost so, having since downsized to a cottage, I took a leap of faith and decided to go cordless. No regrets whatsoever. The unit is surprisingly powerful, the container large enough and the additional tools really useful. I also purchased the vacuum in the January sales with a third discount. All-in-all, I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant lightweight vacuum I bought one of these for a second home, and was so impressed with it I immediately bought another for our main home. The battery life is good, we are getting nearly an hour on a full charge. It is very lightweight and easy to handle. We have an older upright vacuum, but we are just not going to use it anymore, this one does everything you need it to
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mighty little hoover I’ve bought this through a credit company bit miffed that I’m paying an extra £50 as I’m a bargain hunter but really struggling this month anyway wow I’ve used dyson for god knows how long but this product is excellent recieved this morning done all house and wow the dirt collected even though hoovered before brilliant definitely impressed
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy ever !!!! I always wanted a cordless vacuum but wasn’t willing to pay hundreds of €s for one. I saw this MorphyRichards Supervac Sleek Power+ cordless online read the reviews and was very impressed . I was even more impressed when I got it , I can vacuum all the house on one charge great suction , swivel head makes vacuuming effortless.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Vaccum I bought this Vacuum cleaner about a month ago and I've loved it. Not having to plug it in and lug it around upstairs is great. Its very light in comparison to our upright cleaner. Suction is really good, I'm amazed at the amount of dust it collects from cleaning the house every other day. You can see it spinning around in the bin. The bin holds a decent amount and is very simple to empty. It works best if you open the bottom catch then twist the top open so the fluff and dust can fall out. I bought a spare filter so that once a month I can clean the one in the machine and continue to use it. The only issue I've had is on hard floors, Because the brush bar cant be turned off it means it pushes a lot of larger debris around (Large cereal hoops from my daughters breakfast) I have to take the floor attachment off to suck those up. On the whole though its a great Vacuum which allows me to do both upstairs and downstairs on its default full power (3 Bedroom house)
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot not even do its main function I've had this vacuum cleaner for less than two weeks and used it 5 times. It is useless. It doesn't suck up any dirt, it moves it around the room and when you turn if off its chucks it all back out again! I've emptied off all tubes and valves there is no blockage, there is barely any suction. I will be sending this item back
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and light to use A great lightweight vacuum that is easy to manoeuvre around the whole house and even the car. Makes life much easier. To having to keep plugging into various outlets and stretching cords everywhere. Could do with a flexible attachment to get into more difficult places to make it perfect but all round a great vacuum cleaner!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freedom of movement I have always had a vacuum cleaner with a cable I thought I would try something different and was very pleased with the freedom of movement you get with this vacuum cleaner. It’s lightweight and agile and picks up every piece of fluff and dirt the cylinder is easy to empty I’m very very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a horrible job much quicker I bought this about a month ago and I can definitely say it’s reduced the amount of time I spend hoovering. It’s much lighter than my last one and great you don’t have to worry about cords. A full charge of battery allows me to virtually hoover all of 2 bed flat. Lights show how charged the hoover is.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor sucking power I bought this about a year ago but hardly used it as it barely picks anything up even on highest power setting. However, I have only recently realised there is no filter so I’m assuming this is the reason for it not picking up well?! In its current state I regret my purchase so would not recommend
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really good vacuum cleaner I bought this a few weeks ago and I'm so glad I did because it's much easier to use than our previous vacuum cleaner. No more sore back from bending over, or faffing with cables. It's very powerful and great for our small house with lots of nooks and crannies. I don't hate vacuuming any more!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and so versatile We already had one of these in Spain and we love its versatility. In the UK we have a corded 'all in one' vacuum - and a lot of stairs! We bought a second Supervac to use upstairs and for the stairs themselves. An absolute ideal solution for us and can't recommend it too highly.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use This vacuum cleaner is light and easy to use. The swivel head is great under furniture and the light is an added bonus. The only issue I have is that the extension tube is difficult to take off, but maybe that's because it is new and so stiff. It is easy to empty also.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy maneuvering for small area I received this vacuum yesterday and charged it in full in about 4 hours. It ran out of the power after vacuuming a bedroom-sized 3m*3.5m, 3 window sills, 26 stairs, and a small hallway (about 2m*1m). Would recommend this cleaner for small areas.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I bought this yesterday and used it this morning, found it easy to use and did a really good job. I have a cat and a dog and was really impressed with the way it picked up the hairs. Bought it from Morrison's as it was on offer so a good deal.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't pass this by I have had this vacuum cleaner for two years this year and have never had a problem. We have a small dog which sheds hair, the vacuum has no problem lifting the hair nor is there any problem on solid floor or carpets. Does the business.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, one charge lasts a little no time. I bought this to use for the stairs, cars and rugs, thought it would be handy to use in between using my main (bulky) cleaner. It’s so good I’ve changed over to this one as my main cleaner. The charge lasts a long time.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received faulty Was quick service in getting product followed all instructions to set up battery kept running out after 20mins and not much suction but fantastic customer service in returning product but choose a refund than replace
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and Easy A very light and easy vacuum to use. Having only got a small house it's nice and quick to use. Highly recommended for small house hard floor or carpet for quick cleans. Also easy to assemble and clean.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little hoover Only had this for a few days but it is a godsend already. Easy for me and my arthritis and am amazed at how well it picks up, I can whizz around the rooms everyday now in a few minutes, so pleased
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good As they get! Bought this today as recently had carpal tunnel surgery and am struggling to hold anything heavy, this vacuum worked as well as the vacuum I got my mum for Christmas except cost £160 less!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it says, sleek power & cordless. I bought this for my caravan because it is cordless and I am so pleased with the features, easy to charge, no leads to trip over! Assembly was easy, it is not heavy and easy to empty!
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_731007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT