Skip to main content
Evoke Rose Gold and Black Special Edition 4 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 240114
NOW:  £59.99

Evoke Rose Gold and Black Special Edition 4 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
240114
Evoke Rose Gold and Black Special Edition 4 Slice Toaster is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_240114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Evoke Rose Gold and Black Special Edition 4 Slice Toaster
NOW:  £59.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

Evoke Rose Gold Collection
Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen. The new Evoke Rose Gold Collection combines traditional style with a modern twist in a black matt finish with rose gold accents.

Email a friend

Variable browning control

Ensures you get the perfect toast, just the way you like it.

Reheat setting

Allows you to quickly reheat your toast

Removable crumb trays

Easily clean your toaster

Cord storage

Keeps your worktop tidy.

Browning Setting

Browning SettingThe variable browning control allows you to choose your desired browning level and it also allows you to reheat or defrost your toast.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: Yes

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: No

Defrost Setting: Yes

Cord Storage: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very stylish looking toaster, wasn't sure about the rose gold detail but I love it. Toasts everything evenly so no swapping about like my last toaster. I love the gentle release of the toaster and the fact that you can move it upwards for smaller items so that you don't burn your fingers is a brilliant feature.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster! This replaced a very expensive cuisinart toaster, and I’m amazed at how much better it is at toasting. It’s really even and can fit large as well as small sized slices of bread. The black finish doesn’t show finger marks, which is great with 2 young children and it looks fab on my black granite work tops!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Good and Excellent Toast. I like that this toaster is wide enough for thick sliced bread, bagels or waffles, plus its deep enough that none stick out while toasting. Its simple to operate and toasts very evenly. The brushed silver and the rose gold design is great, looks good in my kitchen.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect match for our kitchen After an alternative manufacturer product failed, I sought a replacement. This was the perfect design and colour scheme for our kitchen. The build is solid and the rotary controls have a really solid feel. For me, this is a better product at a better price.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish & browns evenly I was given this toaster as a trial. I have to say that straight out of the box, it looks very stylish. I love the simplicity and the combination of brushed steel/rose gold looks great on the kitchen worktop. Very simple to use and it toasts bread very evenly.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look Bought this along with the Evoke matching kettle, looks amazing in the kitchen. The matt black and rose gold look gives it a very classy feel to it. Performance is great with numerous toaster levels, four slices can be done at any one time. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Died within 5 months I bought this at currys about 5 months ago, upon trying to use today it just started smoking and tripped electricity. It seem the heating elements have become faulty. Its a shame as its a nice looking product and for the cost its very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and keep clean This has replaced my regular toaster and I am very happy with it. The quality is good and easy to use and keep clean. There is an even toast and the added browning feature works well . Combined with the kettle. Very pleasing on the eye .
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toasts This toaster looks great in my kitchen along with the matching toaster. Light in weight yet very sturdy. Range of settings. Crumbs tray is easy to empty and clean. Accommodates large pieces of bread and toasties. Great for crumpets too!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the best toaster I've owned and this is for a few reasons. It evenly toasts your bread and does it swiftly, it has a handy 'reheat' function and it looks great too. Really like the matte finish aswell. NO FINGERPRINTS!haha
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality bought this approx 2 weeks ago to match the kettle ,and so far have been pleased. the main thing is it fits all size of toast/crumpets and on 3 bread toasts well. good product and the rose gold looks good alongside the kettle
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and works well. This toaster looks great on the kitchen worktop and works great too. It works with different sizes of bread and has an easy to use dial for different toasting times. Also has a defrost function too for frozen bread.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic toaster After 2 weeks of using the toaster a lot! (I have 3 kids) I am very happy with it overall. The finish of the toaster looks great and not cheap. Does it’s job perfectly and is reasonably fast too.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toasts my bread It's hard to get too excited about a toaster & early days using it. This one works well & seems to toast my bread evenly so pleased. It looks smart in my kitchen so overall very pleased so far.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toaster Replaced my old much more expensive toaster (which kept burning my toast ) with the Evoke. So far so good. With the settings I can get the toast exactly as i like it, with no burning - Happy...
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant looking Toaster and Jug Kettle Purchased both articles as our previous Morphy Richards Kettle exploded after being in use for 7 years, so had to purchase another kettle and obviously has to have Toaster to match
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I think it is good because it can fit more than one piece of bread in it and do toast for the whole family of 4 at the same time
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart, stylish and functional Bought this to match kettle, the slots are wide enough for toasting fresh cut bread, it’s smart, clean, compact and easy to use
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish Bought fromDebenhams, very stylish and great features. Toasts, even from frozen and is easy toclean. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Spent £60 on this and now it's here the levers feel so cheap and flimsy I'm a bit worried it will break :(
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bit of kit Love this toaster, fashionable and has the wow factor. Everyone that comes over comments on its sleek look
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 4 slice toaster Bought this week to replace 2 slice toaster. Great value for the features and would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL TOASTER I bought this a few months ago and it works wonderfully and looks very nice next to the matching kettle.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this toaster and so pleased I picked this item. It's attractive looking and very efficient.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking Toaster We have had this for a week and loving the look of the toaster and the functions are really good.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great colours great toaster only one draw back is the size of bread it can take not all bread will fit in it
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing Brought this product for my mum for Christmas it looks amazing so many accessories to match.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design no issues at all Just bought this week and it look great in the kitchen, good price and works without fault
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome looking Stylish toaster. Can't fault it . Bought with matching kettle and microwave.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use good quality toaster. good choice of coulers. ease of use
Date published: 2019-08-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_240114, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT