Skip to main content
Special Edition Accents Azure 2 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 222003
£32.99
NOW:  £19.79

Special Edition Accents Azure 2 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
222003
Special Edition Accents Azure 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 222.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_222
  • loc_en_GB, sid_222003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Special Edition Accents Azure 2 Slice Toaster
Promotion
£32.99
NOW:  £19.79
In stock

A stylish addition to your kitchen, this 2 slice toaster in Azure forms part of our special edition Accents range available in on-trend matt paint finish. Includes frozen, reheat and variable browning settings for perfect toast every time.

Email a friend

High Lift

The auto high lift function allows you to easily remove your toast when ready.

Browning Setting

The variable browning control allows you to choose your desired browning level to ensure your toast is cooked to perfection every time.

Crumb Tray

The removable crumb trays make it easy for you to keep your toaster clean and tidy.

Illuminated Buttons

The Accents toaster also comes with illuminated cancel, reheat and frozen function buttons to make life easier whether your toast has gone cold, or in case you forget to defrost your bread.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

2 Slice 2 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: Yes

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: Yes

Cord Storage: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Defrost Setting: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from THUNDERBIRDS! - it will look FAB in ANY kitchen! It LOOKS like they made it on Tracey Island (in a good way) the baby 1950 blue trim, the shiny steel radiator-style sides, the rounded smooth lines, the big buttons that only illuminate if you press ON to Actively Option a special feature - Lady Penelope would be impressed I was anticipating the toast to be pulled out, dancing on bits of string.. (probably a good job that they weren't, thinking about it). Set at precisely mid-way I had the browner knob pointing straight up to the ceiling, pressed the frozen bread button (it illuminated an impressive calm white) and BINGO! Two evenly browned slices that will have you ditching any attempt at a gluten-free diet for at least the next two months. I'm all about a good waffle and I'm looking forward to getting hold of a couple of spiced buns to see how they bounce out of My trendy new toaster as I count down from 5 tomorrow.... ;o)
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks stunning with features to match! I got this toaster to match my kettle from the same range and have not been disappointed. Apart from it's stunning looks I have been very impressed with the features, it is by far the best toaster I have had. The browning is very even and the large slots can accommodate any size bread from ultra thin to chunky uncut. Only word of warning is the pop up function is very powerful, which is great as you never have to worry about struggling to get stuff out but if you're not ready to catch it your toast might end up on the other side of the room!!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitted in beautifully We love retro kitchen products and had been searching for a toaster to match my microwave and kettle. This little gem of a toaster has fitted in like one of the family. It looks great with curves and gleaming chrome accents, is simple to use and gives us perfect toast and crumpets every time! Couldn't be more pleased with the performance and it is simplicity itself to clean. Top Toaster!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking Toaster. What can i say that already hasn't been said? Well its a great looking 2 slice toaster which matches the kettle of the same range, both are very stylish and look wonderful in the kitchen. Like the chrome sides and that it toasts from frozen with great results and can also reheat it. The controls are uncomplicated and will light up so you know which setting its on. The dial for the temperature starts from 1 to 7, I find that using setting 3 is enough for me as it toasts a nice golden colour, higher than that i find is too brown for me, cant think why anyone would use 6 and 7. Its east to clean and has a crumb tray underneath and the spare cord can be wrapped out of the way. Would i recommended this? Definitely and i get the matching kettle too.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Toaster This is a lovely little toaster. It is sleek and fits well into the kitchen. It comes with a reasonable length of flex allowing flexibility in when it locate in in the kitchen. It is very quick to toast bread, and works well with a variety of thicknesses. Also provides a very even toast, even when using frozen bread. I have used this toaster now for a couple of months and extremely happy with it. It has replaced my previous toaster which was double the size and much slower. I would happily recommend the product to friends.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and colour I bought this toaster last year to replace my original Morphy Richards toaster that is still working after 60 years of regular use. The design and colour is great. The controls are easily understood and it performs reliably. The attached photo shows my previous toaster in comparison with my new toaster and the box in which the new toaster was supplied.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart little Toaster! I purchased the Accents Cream and stainless steel toaster a couple of weeks ago to replace my old toaster and I am very pleased with it. It looks smart on the worktop with its nice curved shape, is easy to clean and it toasts perfectly. Not just nice on one side and burnt on the other or warmed up bread like my old toaster, this has been perfect every time so far and the best bit is it actually pops up like a toaster should so no more burnt fingers trying to get the toast out! Really nice toaster and a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I bought the toaster On offer in Sainsbury's and it has replaced my old morphy Richards toaster which is still working after 10 years use. it looks fab in my kitchen and bonus of alll bonuses I can fit a slice of Warburtons toaster bread in without turning it on it's end and having a portion poking out and not toasting. Our fav white bread for toast.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous toaster I collected this toaster today. I had already bought the matching kettle and loved it so much I purchased the toaster. The azure blue colour is beautiful which drew me to the product immediately. The toaster is compact in size and fits snugly on my small kitchen workspace and along with the kettle make me happy each time I look at them. The operation is simple and straightforward and it toasts evenly. It is simply smart and elegant with the blue contrasting against the silver so well. An item to look at again and again.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish, and works well. This compliments the kettle in the same range. It is light, and takes up little space on the worktop. The colour scheme is nice and neutral, and goes with almost any main theme of decoration. It is also equally at home in a stylish modern kitchen, or more traditional setting. The two-slice toaster has all the features you might expect, including a frozen bread setting, and a cancel button. My only issue, and the cost of the fifth star, is the heat control knob. This cooks toast very well on a setting under four. In fact, most might consider toast at this setting to be 'well done'. For me, this should be the maximum setting, yet it goes all the way to seven. I cannot see the point of this, as the toast would surely burn, above number four. Otherwise, no complaints at all.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good size slots Like the design and well made.Took a few goes to get the settings right so the toast doesn't burn, browning is not very even, the dial is on about 0.5 on this toaster rather than 3 like my last one and then I have to turn it to get the other side browned without one side burning. Can toast a 'normal' sized slice of toast without it sticking up above the top. A shame you can't lift the lever mid-toast to check the bread and turn it if needed, this was one of my favourite things about my last toaster.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little toaster I bought this toaster a couple of months ago along with the matching kettle I find it does exactly what I want an have had no problems with it only improvement I would make which I've found with others also is if you want a second round of toast you have to adjust the settings or your toast is a little more done than the previous which hasn't happened much as I live alone. Some sort of I've overheat setting detecting sort of thermostat costs more imagine. Thank you all the best.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good toaster We got this toaster a couple of weeks ago and so far so good. Our previous toaster was a (very basic) Dualit model which served us well for many years, until its timer gave out. One thing we didn't like about the Dualit was that toasting was uneven, especially between one side and the next when only toasting one slice. I'm glad to say the Azure 2 does not suffer from this. Slices are evenly toasted across and between sides, whether toasting one slice or two. Furthermore, the timer is quite accurate so, once you set the browning level, you will get the same colour of toast time after time (remember to let the toaster cool for 30 seconds between batches, this is mentioned in the instruction booklet). The extra buttons (cancel, defrost), work. There's not much else to say. It's a toaster that works!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and reliable I've been using this toaster for a few weeks now. It's very stylish and goes with the matching kettle very well. They're both quite easy to clean. I particularly liked the pull out tray to get rid of those horrible crumbs that end up everywhere! My only problem was with the timer - the first few times it was very random! Sometimes the toast was burnt, sometimes barely cooked - at the same setting. But it's working great now and must have just needed to be used a few times.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toasts well I saw this on line but went to my local shop to buy it this morning. Because reviews mentioned the small size I had hope that it would take up less room than it does but I guess I'll get used to it. Like the style and colour very much and after one try I'm very pleased with the way it toasted a slice of frozen bread - perfect. One day I hope designers will produce a toaster for single slices - it seems a waste of energy to heat up the second slot with nothing in it.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Toaster I bought another well known make of toaster to find it only toasted one side of the bread so returned it and paid an extra £13 to buy the Accents. This has to be the best extra £13 I have spent. I took a guess and set the browning knob at 4, expecting to adjust this, but after a couple of minutes out popped a perfect golden brown slice of toast. I was surprised to find that it also toasted the complete slice of a Warburton's Toastie loaf - I couldn't ask for better.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits a full slice of bread I bought this because one of the reviews I read said it fits a full size of bread without having to turn it over. It does precisely that. It has all the features a toaster should have. What more could you want. A toaster that toasts. Plus I've recently had a problem with another Murphy Richards product, phoned up the help line and they were extremely helpful and got the product working again. So I'm a Murphy Richards convert!!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, even toast This was a recent replacement for another make of toaster (not Morphy Richards) which blew up. It's a nice, semi-retro design and does what it needs to do, with a long throw lever, allowing me to toast large pieces of bread, while still being able to pick out and eject small items like crumpets. However, that long-throw lever needs to be pressed down firmly - It's easy to think it's latched in when it hasn't quite triggered to start cooking. The browning control needs to be set at a very low position, to avoid overcooking and burning the toast (which isn't a problem, once you've worked out what oosition to set it). One other, very minor complaint - there is a lip near the bottom (the black base in the photo), which tends to catch crumbs and need wiping clean. Very minor quibbles, which don't detract from the fact that it does the job, competently.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant toaster... really pleased. I have been using this toaster for a few weeks now and I am very impressed with it. The bread comes out evenly toasted every time. I love the warming and defrost options too, my family have found them to be very useful. The colour is lovely and bright and it's a really good size as it does not take up much space on the worktop. Overall I am very happy with this toaster and would recommend it to anyone considering purchasing it.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional The colour and design first attracted me to the product but beyond that, when I actually started reviewing the functionality while deciding on whether to purchase it or not, all it offered was the cherry on the cake... the reheat funtion as well as the defrost setting is perfect for me as I freeze bread. Pop your frozen bread in, press the defrost button, and it comes out perfectly. Overall, I'm a fan!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to make your kitchen look modern This toaster is lovely - really nice to have matching products and the colour is right it's not blue it's azure. Very clear buttons - wide slots so toasts crumpets easily. I like that the dial for the amount of toasting isn't free wheeling it's ratcheted so it can't be knocked - nice size too - doesn't take up a huge amount of counter space and because of it's looks you don't want to hide it away
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks & works great! Recently brought this 2 slice toaster to go with the pebble kettle. Toaster looks great, doesn't take up much space and the cable management underneath makes it all look neat and tidy on the worktop. Usage wise, can get thick pieces of bread and use bagels regularly without no issues, which I've had issues with in previous toasters where bagels don't fit. Would recommend this toaster.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just simply amazing! Being honest, when I bought this, I thought that because of its low cost, it wouldn't work as well as some others. After one week of having it, I was over the moon with the quality it was and that it was such a low price! I really do recommend this product and assure you it is fantastic! The colour is also a bonus! It is by far the BEST toaster I've ever owned!!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does what it should do It was a nice size that it didn't take up masses of space on the worktop. My husband liked the fact that it had a button so that it could cook from frozen. I like the fact that the setting dial didn't move and that it you put it medium you got medium and the grandchildren liked the fact that when it popped it popped properly and didn't get stuck in the toaster.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking toaster! I bought it a week ago, alongside the matching kettle and so far, I've been impressed with both of them. I think the toaster looks great too. It has a very useful, very high lift to retrieve the toast and, as others have mentioned, the cord is neatly tucked away at the bottom of the toaster. It toasts well and the defrost & cancel buttons have been very useful.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CLEAN, SIMPLE LINES The Morphy Richards Accents toaster has the one thing I have been looking for in a toaster in a long time. Once ready, the toast pops right up, so no more fidgeting to get the toast out of the toaster. Easy to use with simple dials and a clean look. It may take slightly longer to toast than my previous one but the toast popping right up far overweighs this.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slim and Stylish This toaster is very easy to keep clean. the crumb tray removes and replaces easily. I find the defrost button a boon as I often toast bread from frozen and there is no need to adjust the setting. It can also accommodate thicker slices of bread. The reheat button is an advantage also when toast has gone cold. I would not like to be without it now.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Little toaster I like this toaster it's not too big, it has a defrost setting and a reheat button which is great, not something i have come across before i love it, no more cold toast with unmelted butter on for me. the browning control takes a bit of experimenting with to get the brownness you require, a great little toaster that doesn't take up too much room.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish yet set at a very reasonable price HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT TOASTER FOR MANY WEEKS NOW AND BY CHANCE CAME ACROSS THIS MODEL IT TICKS MOST OF MY BOXES THE DIFFERENT SETTINGS ARE VERY GOOD AND IT TOASTS TO NEAR PERFECTION CONSIDERING THE PRICE I PAID THE TOASTER IS VERY SOLID AND I'm MORE THAN CONFIDANT UNLIKE MY LAST TOASTER THIS ONE WILL GIVE MANY YARS OF SERVICE
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product We've just bought this and it's exactly what was missing to have proper kitchen. My wife loves the design, it fits with the rest of our appliances. It's very fast, you can set the baking level, the crumbs tray is very easy to clean, and it doesn't take a lot of space, for we were looking for something with these approximate dimensions.
Date published: 2017-03-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_222
  • loc_en_GB, sid_222003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT