Skip to main content
Evoke Red Pyramid Kettle
Model Number: 100108
£49.99
NOW:  £44.99

Evoke Red Pyramid Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
100108
Evoke Red Pyramid Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_GB, sid_100108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Evoke Red Pyramid Kettle
Promotion
£49.99
NOW:  £44.99
In stock
Evoke

Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the new Evoke collection.

Email a friend

Large 1.5L capacity

Make up to 6 drinks at a time. Limescale Filter

Ensure a quality hot drink

3Kw element

rapid boil

Cord storage

Keeps your worktop tidy

Easy view water window

Easily view how much water is in your kettle

Style: Traditional Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power Cord: 0.7M

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base: Yes

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, quiet, looks great. Bought this to replace our old Morphy Richards pyramid kettle which died after 6 years of sterling service. Looks even smarter than the old one and does a great job of a cuppa!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Is working great had no problems with this kettle and it has a slick design and is a nice set withe the toaster
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the design! I have only had this kettle a few days, but so far it has mainly lived up to my expectations. I bought it chiefly for the colour and design, which I have been pleased with. I like the large spout and the fact that the kettle can be filled through the spout. It has performed well, so far, though it seems a little slower and noisier than my previous kettle. The water, once boiled, cools down more quickly that I would have liked. But overall I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle Really good kettle. Eco friendly and very quiet. Would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking Kettle Ive been trailing this kettle for the past few weeks and can honestly say that I'm delighted with it. Really quick and quiet boil which to me is the one of the main aspects when looking for a kettle. Comfortable handle to grip, clear water gauge and easy pour. Looks good on the worktop and have received complimentary comments from visiting friends. Due to the design it does take up a bit more space on the work top so may not be ideal for smaller kitchens.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching kettle This kettle is stunning I get many comments,I have a water filter and thought it would be hard to fill because the handle location but it’s perfect,on turning on it seems like it’s louder than other kettles I’ve had but I don’t then notice it so either it’s just me or it quit end down,this does the job and suprisingly easy to clean the outer I always worry with chrome but all is good,eye caftans certainly does the job and a two year guarantee is great
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I bought this kettle after a huge disappointment over an expensive Russell Hobbs special edition kettle that lasts two months before it’s top lid enamel detached from the metal making me feel really disappointed! So decided to go for the first time for another brand and couldn’t of chosen a better one, great looks, affordable and excellent quality it complements my gorgeous brand new kitchen!!! I love it!!! Going to purchase the toaster also!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for Accents White Kettle My Accents white kettle (cream in reality) purchased nearly 3 years ago went wrong, so I replaced it with this updated version. Fortunately, even though the creams are slightly different, the new Evoke kettle looks fine with my Accents toaster as they don’t sit directly next to each other. Great style kettle and works well with the new larger handle. I always fill my kettle using the spout, which is so easy.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality kettle Bought a week ago and generally very happy with this kettle. Feels well made and decent quality, boils quickly and though a little less capacity than our old kettle it's large enough and easy to fill through the spout. Pours without drips as well. However although not an issue for us it is the noisiest kettle we've owned and it takes a little practice to seat the kettle on the base first time.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick to boil and looks fab. The kettle itself seems really light to handle, not like my previous heavy kettle. Its shape and colour look fab on my work top and the rapid boil, really is pretty rapid! I was surprised how quick it was to boil. If I had to give a negative, the only thing I could say is that the kettle seems a bit noisy, but its that quick to boil, it doesn't really matter too much and I wouldn't swap it all!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kettle Bought this last week. Well made and robust design. Quality that one would expect from Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Kettle I bought this 2 weeks ago and I am so pleased for this purchase!!! It looks great on my kitchens work top. The shape of it is stylish and retro at the same time. It is light and easy to fill. The easy view water window lets you see the exact quantity of water so you only boil what you need. Overall excellent in design and practical use! I would definetly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking kettle with good nozzle This Red Evoke Pyramid kettle has a great design with a very comfortable grip. The tip/nozzle of the kettle gives a very accurate pour with no spill. The kettle rests firmly on the pad and the cable length is decent. The light indicator is not as clear as other kettles and the boiling time is average. The quantity of water it holds is perfect for a large pot of tea!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks classy I have used several kettles over the years and realised that we tend to use a kettle a lot of times everyday. I don't but cheap kettles anymore and prefer having a nice looking kettle such as this one. All my kitchen items are colour coordinated (red). It is a little bit noisy (hence 4 stars) but otherwise looks amazing in the kitchen whether it is in use or not.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and functional I got this kettle about a month ago and have used it many times on a daily basis ever since. I love it’s stylish pyramid shaper and the classic cream and chrome looks good in the kitchen. It’s easy to fill and to see the water level and feels well balanced in the hand when pouring. Overall a good purchase which is very functional and looks good too. Recommended
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettleriffic I got this kettle about a month ago and have used it many times on a daily basis ever since. I love it’s stylish pyramid shape and the cream colour goes well with my kitchen colours. It does not take long to fill and holds a decent amount of water for several hot drinks. All in all a good purchase which is very functional and looks good too. Recommended to all.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dissappointed My mum but this kettle - she has always been a Morphy Richards fan. It was over £60 but it is a lovely looking kettle and the colour she wanted. However we are really disappointed with the quality of the coating - the absolutely slightest touch makes the coating come off. The kettle is only about six weeks old but is showing the bare metal in places.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks expensive I brought this kettle to replace one that spilled when pouring and spent a long time looking at reviews and prices. This was by far the best reviewed in my price range and I wasn't disappointed. Pours wonderfully and is light. Only slight negative is that it is a little difficult to tell how much water is in it as it is hard to see the water guage.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking retro kettle I brought this kettle today as my existing Morphy Richards started to leak, but only after 4 years of use. This new sleek retro style kettle is fast and quiet boiling, offers the right capacity for my needs and fits in nicely with the 4 slot toaster I brought with the kettle. Morphy Richards have had a far longer use than my other kettles.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evoke kettle... new design 6/2019 This is my second M/Richards kettle, this Evoke kettle is in my opinion faultless, its design is attractive and easily usable ,easy fill and pour ,easy to clearly see the fill level gauge, with an attractive chrome bumper guard to protect the body of the kettle, it has a very fast boil with an immediate switch off and easy clean design.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Kettle This kettle looks just great alongside the toaster from the same range that we already had. The finish is excellent, exuding quality and style. It's easy to clean, and boils very quickly. The removable limescale filter is an additional feature which is very useful in our hard-water area. Altogether, I'm very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking kettle Bought this kettle with matching toaster, for our holiday home in Scotland. I have a Morphy Richards here at home which has been good so decided to stay with them. Pleased with the kettle but does not boil up so quickly as the one I have already had for a few years. Otherwise, very pleased, unlike the matching toaster!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish and efficient I love the shape of this model as an update on my last MR kettle. The brand is keeping up with trend and I was suitably surprised at how outdated my previous kettle looked - but I couldn’t upgrade sooner as MR products are very reliable and long lasting!! I will definitely take great care of the pyramid. Thank you MR x
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle! I bought this kettle recently as my last one began to leak and I haven’t looked back! It’s a very good design and most importantly it boils a lot of water and very fast! I am very pleased with this kettle and will not hesitate to purchase from this company again as they are professional and to the highest quality!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking traditional kettle I've had this kettle for a couple of weeks now and am quite happy with it. Color looks great in this traditional design and is easy to fill with water without needing to open the lid and easy pouring. Boils quickly and despite it being wide, it is easy to lift and put back on the base without struggling.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Kettle! I bought this kettle as I liked the shape and style. I also wanted one to match the colour of my kitchen and this product matched well. A kettle is an important part of my kitchen accessories as I am a big lover of tea so it is in constant use. Just over a month in and this kettle is doing a grand job!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple features and easy to use When I initially bought the product I thought it was too expensive but upon receipt it is well worth the money spent. It is an attractive kettle that can match with other products, it is simple to use and was straightforward to set up. I would recommend to anyone else wanting to purchase a new kettle.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stylish and fast to boil Stylish looking kettle with a clear water level indicator. Good fitting lid and the large handle made it easy to fill. Fast boiling and easy to pour. Sometimes awkward to fit back onto the base and found the on/off switch a bit flimsy. Also not easy to see the light when it was switched on.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking Kettle I Purchased this kettle yesterday and it works well. However, I was expecting a faster boiling time as described. It looks to me the "rapid boiling" term is used only as a marketing tool. Other than that, the kettle is lovely but as usual , if you look around you can buy cheaper online
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Modern Kettle! Lovely contemporary stylish kettle. Looks fantastic in our new kitchen! Fast boil, and great that the majority of the cord can be neatly hidden underneath the kettle base. Would be good if the on/off light was a little clearer to see when using the kettle during the day.
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_GB, sid_100108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT