Skip to main content
Evoke Rose Gold and Black Special Edition Jug Kettle
Model Number: 104414
£69.99
NOW:  £59.49

Evoke Rose Gold and Black Special Edition Jug Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
104414
Evoke Rose Gold and Black Special Edition Jug Kettle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Evoke Rose Gold and Black Special Edition Jug Kettle
Promotion
£69.99
NOW:  £59.49
In stock

Evoke Rose Gold Collection
Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen. The new Evoke Rose Gold Collection combines traditional style with a modern twist in a black matt finish with rose gold accents.

Email a friend

Large 1.5L capacity

Make up to 6 drinks at a time.

Limescale Filter

Ensure a quality hot drink

3Kw element

rapid boil

Cord storage

Keeps your worktop tidy

Easy view water window

Easily view how much water is in your kettle

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Style: Jug Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power Cord: 0.7M

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base: Yes

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stylish - fast boiling I love the brushed steel/rose gold on this kettle. The handle position is great for pouring (I hate those ones where the handle is on the top). It's a fast boiler, if a little noisy. It retains the heat extremely well, which could be an upside for a second cup of tea or a downside, if like me, you want to refill the kettle and forget how hot the surfaces are likely to be.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a nice looking product got this kettle a few days ago, i simply bought it because it looks good, Didn't plan on spending £69 on a kettle, but i liked the design and Argos were selling it for £59, So in essence i was drawn to the design, at the end of the day a kettle has only one function, no drama no over the top exaggerated reviewing, it looks good i wanted it, i bought it, the end
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish looking kettle I absolutely love this kettle! It's very classy looking and has updated the look of my kitchen alongside the matching toaster. It boils quickly, not too noisy and pours lovely from the spout. It doesn't pick up any fingerprints either. The water also stays hot for a considerable amout of time without having to reboil. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and quality Bought this kettle to match the evoke microwave and toaster from the same range I had purchased, ..fantastic build quality, very quick boiling and the stunning looks draws comments from everyone who comes into my kitchen .. great product and fantastic service from Morphy Richards as always highly recommended ..5 stars .!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great and boils quickly This is a great kettle. Looks good on the worktop and boils water quickly. I fill via the spout as had another MR kettle whose lid handle gave out much to my disappointment (though got discounted replacement). This way I hope the lid lasts longer. Can get four to six mugs/cups of water boiled up in a trice. Recommended.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free exchange I bought this kettle 3 weeks ago and discovered a minor issue. I contacted Morphy Richards and they immediately sorted the problem. The kettle is superb, aesthetically pleasing and super efficient. It is so much quieter than my old kettle. The design takes me back to an age of groundbreaking design. I love it.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish! This is a great looking kettle and so different from others on the market. It also works great too. Easy to see window so you can see exactly how much water there is. The lid removes easily for filling and it also bus quickly without being too noisy. This kettle also pours neatly without any spilling.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stylish This stylish kettle looks great in my black and white kitchen. At first I wasn’t sure about the rose gold accents but now I’m happy they are there as it just adds a little bit more The practical side now; the kettle is quick to come to the boil and is sturdy (but not heavy) to hold.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice finish Have only had a week but it’s had plenty of use . Boils rapidly and not too loud . The finish is brilliant, the matt black is very smart and easy to clean , without streaks. The only thing I would change is the rose gold trim but think that is just a personal thing. so far so good.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Styling We saw this kettle and fell in love with the style and colours straight away. You can feel the quality which you expect with any Morphy Richards product. Quick boiling and easy pour plus advantage of being lightweight with the easy grip lid. Well thought out design and colours.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and Stylish Kettle Been using this kettle for a week, and extremely pleased with it. Looks fantastic in kitchen and wife is extremely happy. Rose Gold feature really looks great. Not a bulky kettle and yet still holds 1.5 litres of water. Praised by wife for selecting such a great product
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Lovely looking kettle, wasn't sure if I would like the rose gold detail, but it looks really stylish. Very rapid boil and quiet too. Very lightweight and the ring on top of the handle makes it very easy to refill even when just used. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really stylish I love this kettle . It’s not to heavy to lift , boils quickly and pours the water in a controlled manner . Because it’s Matt black it doesn’t show any finger prints . It’s the nicest kettle I’ve bought in years .
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought this along with other matching Morphy Richards products and it looks mint in the kitchen. The black is also matt black which makes it look better. Overall the performance of this kettle is outstanding.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast boil and looks good This has replaced an older Kettle and I am very happy with it. It has a fast boil is good quality and looks good in my kitchen. The Rose Gold trimmings give it a real boost and added quality
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product a couple of weeks and used it so many times already. The product is excellent: good stainless steel, water gets warmed very quick,very easy to use, nice aspect.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece I bought this a few weeks ago and am very pleased with it. Bought the matching toaster and microwave and they stand out well in my new kitchen. Kettle is a lovely size.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the built in filter We bought this yesterday, the deciding factor was the built in filter, what a great idea! It’s a lovely looking kettle as well with the rose gold detail
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little kettle! Had this a week now, looks great in our kitchen. Lid comes off easily, boils in good time and isn’t too noisy. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Had the kettle a week easy to fill Filter works really well Pouring in to small cups and more importantly flasks with out spilling
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and well built Kettle Easy to use, stylish and well built Kettle. We have been impressed with the design and efficiency.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop the kettle on! Fantastic kettle and works a treat. Looks sleek and stylish in our new kitchen and love it!!! Boils quickly and efficiently
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick boiler Great design & light weight. The kettle is easy to fill & pour, I was surprised at how quickly it took to come to the boil.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous So happy this arrived today, very fashionable high end kettle. Thoroughly enjoying its sleek look in our new kitchen
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kettle yet I was looking for a kettle to finish my kitchen and found the Evoke Rose Gold jug kettle just the right finish.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kettle Really love the styling and rose gold detail - lightweight and a good poorer Friends have commented on it
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive features Just purchased along with toaster and looks very attractive and both are very efficient and easy to use
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome Kettle I bought this recently along with a toaster and they look very smart and work wonderfully
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks brill love it so easy to handle bought it to match toaster and microwave all look very stylish
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pricentre well worth the money I would Love love love one of the best I have ever bought would recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2018-11-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT