Skip to main content
Evoke Black Jug Kettle
Model Number: 104405
NOW:  £49.99

Evoke Black Jug Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
104405
Evoke Black Jug Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 407ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Evoke Black Jug Kettle
NOW:  £49.99
In stock


The Evoke Jug kettle provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. Create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the new Evoke collection

Email a friend

Large 1.5L capacity

Make up to 6 drinks at a time.>Limescale Filter

Ensure a quality hot drink

3Kw element

rapid boil

Cord storage

Keeps your worktop tidy

Easy view water window

Easily view how much water is in your kettle

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Style: Jug Kettle

Power: 3kw

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power Cord: 0.7M

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base: Yes

Removable Limescale Filter: Yes

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kettle I bought this kettle last week and I’m delighted I did. It caught my eye as I walked towards it. I liked the shape when I saw it. It’s a quick boiling kettle as well which is important for me. The only thing I do miss is pushing a button to open the top, which was in my last kettle but that’s just laziness on my behalf. I always buy a Morphy Richard Kettle as they are very reliable.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic kettle I love this kettle. It's a lovely design in a beautiful cream colour. Simple to use and quick boil also. Doesn't look like it would hold enough water to boil for 6 people but it does. The only thing that I would say it's a bit heavy but I have now got use to that but that is maybe before this kettle I was using a cheap plastic kettle. All in all an impressive kettle.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high quality kettle I got this as a gift to replace an old reliable kettle on its last legs. I'm really pleased, it's looks great due to design and you can tell it is made with high quality parts. It boils quickly and doesn't let out too much steam. Makes a great cup of tea and has capacity for making pasta etc too. All in all I would reccomend this do any small to medium household.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Kettle My daughter bought me this lovely kettle to match my red kitchen. I was delighted with it. It looks great in my kitchen and has a lovely gloss to it. It boils up water quickly, and when it's boiling a little pale blue light comes on. It's light to hold, looks fabulous, and really brings my kitchen to life. I'd highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good kettle Not had this long but very pleased so far. Lovely looking in design, boils quickly and keeps the water hot for a good length of time. Nicely balanced in the hand and pours well without splashing. Only slight drawback is that due to the design with the water level gauge under the handle, it is very difficult to read this during filling.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Bought this and matching toaster to brighten my kitchen and am very pleased with it. Only slightly annoying feature is lid doesn’t pop up you have to take it off and my husband is bothered that the filling measure is behind the handle. That doesn’t bother me - maybe a man thing. It looks very classy and works well.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design and style are excellent. This has got to be the best kettle that I have had in a long while. the price was very good, it isn't as noisy as my last very expensive kettle that I purchased from another well known manufacturer and it boils in less time too. All in all this is a very very good kettle and I am more than satisfied with it.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish kitchen accessory Replaced one with an over the top handle as often scalded by steam when lid fitted incorrectly. this one has a bigger opening to fill and easy to fit lid securely, it is safer and easy to lift even when full especially good for us slightly older folks when hands are not so good. Compact and very stylish.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous This jug kettle in Red is absolutely gorgeous. Very easy to use and fits in beautifully. The electric cord in the base can be extended to its full extent or partially. It is fast boiling, I have no problem in seeing the water level and it works in any position on the base. Beautiful design.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely kettle for pouring I’ve used this kettle for a few weeks now. The colour is bright, the shape is lovely, and the pourer....wonderful, to have a spout that actually pours where you’re aiming is a blessing. Holds enough water for me, and appears to be efficient in boiling a full load.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Quiet it's Perfect I bought this a week ago and compared to out last kettle that you could hear in the bedroom above the kitchen this is wonderfully quiet. It is fast too which is another feature I was hoping for. Love the look of Morphy Richards products always look up to date.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hurrah for an efficient compact stylish kettle Neat shape and good colour. Quiet and fast boil. Comfortable to hold and pours well. Easy access to filter and for filling. Feels sturdy but not heavy. No problem viewing water level. I am really pleased with this kettle afte disappointment with other makes.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from our new kettle After our vacation back in the Netherlands with our evoke red jug kettle no. 104408. Is grandiose on our kitchen counter and is an enrichment for our kitchen. The kettle functions as it should. Our friends and neighbors are jealous of our holiday purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement plus a 2 year guarantee We bought this as a replacement for our old jug kettle, not Morphy Richards, as others have said it boils quickly, if not quite noisy, however it’s still a great looking kettle, doesn’t take up much room, highly recommended plus we got it for a good price
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from looks good Bought this nearly 4weeks ago after getting a new kitchen does a few cracks and pops on intial heating and very noisy while heating not like my old morphy Richards accents kettle so a bit disappointed as have always had Morphy Richards small appliances
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looks Only bought this kettle yesterday but have used it several times. It looks good on our worktop and goes with the toaster we also bought. Deceptively large volume. Very pleased so far but it does sound very noisy. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice kettle Hi, i bought this recently, it matches with my red morphy richards microwave, is of compact size, does the job well, has a built in limescale filter which is an advantage.It is a little bit noisy but overall is a nice product
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent kettle This kettle does everything you need. It boils the water quickly and quietly, is easy to fill and the spout does not drip. It has a sleek and stylish design, which would suit any modern looking kitchen. Very happy all round.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great kettle This is a really nice kettle, it looks good,nice shape. Easy to hold. Love the way the lid comes off completely too. Nice colour, so far working well. I have to say I wish I had seen it before as I like the design so much
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light weight Haven't used yet as getting a new kitchen. Its a lovely kettle its not jet black more dark grey/black lovely colour though so got the bread bin and toaster to match. Very light in weight great I'll definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product..evolving with time Purchased in boxing day sale because previous one decided to go... Timing was perfect. Little smaller than our previous Morphy Richards Kettle however very happy with the quality and looks. Fits well in our kitchen.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smart addition to any kitchen. I bought this a few days ago and I am very pleased with the purchase. It boils quickly and is not too large so fits well in the tea making corner of the kitchen. It looks warm and inviting with the nice copper trim.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super stylish A beautiful brushed finish, compact and stylish. This kettle may look small but holds a large capacity of water. The water boils quickly and the spout is designed to pour easily. A great addition to my kitchen
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Rapid Boil Kettle Kettle sits firmly on a stable base. Excess cord is stored neatly underneath the base, which keeps kitchen surfaces tidy. Rapid boil seems a lot faster than my previous kettle and it pours nicely from spout.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to hold and very nice to look at. I have only had my new kettle one week but I am so impressed. It has a very comfortable handle, it is easy to fill through the spout, and the gauge to how many cups are in is easily visible. Not too noisy.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY STYLISH! I am thrilled with my new kettle especially as all my friends have admired it. It is smart, stylish ang good value for money. I wish now that I had bought the Toaster to match. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick to boil kettle Lovely colour, compact, not too heavy or light. Quite noisy which Is why it only got 4/5. Very quick to boil which is fantastic.Would prefer the water window on the side rather than under the handle.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent kettle I like the look of this kettle. Does not take up as much room as the previous pyramid style kettle I owned. Matches nicely with the red Morphy Richards microwave I recently purchased.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart and compact We got this as a Christmas present to match our toaster of the same range. This kettle looks very smart and takes up much less space than our old kettle. Works well-would recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle Smart appearance,easy to handle and efficient boil. We are very pleased with this jug kettle looks very smart and sleek on our work surface another great item for morphe Richards!
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT