Skip to main content
Breeze Steam Iron with Ceramaslide Soleplate
Model Number: 300275
£26.99
NOW:  £20.24

Breeze Steam Iron with Ceramaslide Soleplate

Guarantee
Model Number:
300275
Breeze Steam Iron with Ceramaslide Soleplate is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Breeze Steam Iron with Ceramaslide Soleplate
Promotion
£26.99
NOW:  £20.24
In stock

The Breeze features a Ceramaslide soleplate for ultimate durability and glide along with a dual zone soleplate for powerful crease removal. The 45g constant steam relaxes fibres and the 130g steam shot makes getting out those tough creases easy!

Email a friend

Ceramaslide soleplate

Provides you with exceptional glide-ability to smooth out even the most stubborn of creases, to the pristine finish you would expect from Morphy Richards.

Powerful Duel Zone Steam

The powerful steam is delivered by dual steam soleplate technology, two dedicated channels supply two active steam zones for precise steam and faster ironing.

45g Constant Steam Output

Constant steam helps to relax garment fibres for easy crease removal and gives you superior results.

130g Steam Boost

An extremely powerful shot of steam that penetrates deep into the fabric to remove difficult creases in even the toughest of fibres.

350ml Water Tank

A large, easy to fill water tank that lets you iron for longer without having to refill

Anti-Scale

Limescale can affect the life of the iron particularly if you live in a hard water area. The Breeze has inbuilt anti-scale to help filter impurities from the water. The self clean feature makes it easier for you to regularly clean the iron and flush out limescale keeping your iron working like new for longer.

1 + 2 Year Guarantee

Register your iron with us to benefit from a 3 year guarantee.

Steam output: 45g/min

Power cord: 2.5m

Anti Scale: Yes

Auto Shut Off: No

Soleplate material: Ceramaslide

Variable steam: Yes

Water tank: 350ml

Steam Shot: 130g/max

Wattage: 2400

Vertical steam: Yes

No Drip: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Early days but seems to be good enough My previous different model started to leak but still under guarantee Contacted the company and they suggested this model as our need was for something light and easy to use The replacement turned up very quickly and on first couple of uses it seems to very good The only drawback is that because of the colours used it is not too easy to see the level of water quickly - poor design in my opinion
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful iron in compact package I absolutely loved this iron lightweight compact and great value for money whilst being powerful and efficient. The steam shot was so powerful it made ironing effortless in half the time whilst not being too bulky. Also really liked the water tank having a clip down top so no risk of messy leaks as have experienced with other irons previously. Really good but would recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice big weighty iron This is a nice chunky iron with large water tank and plate, makes short work of ironing . Good blast of steam for creased items, and neat directional spray for that extra stubborn crease. If the purple plastic was lighter in colour it would make it easier to see when tank is full. Good price for such a sturdy iron.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iron I have really enjoyed using this iron. Its really easy to use and lovely smooth ironing. Its a lightweight iron and has a very good length of cord.The only negative was the water inlet, the cap doesnt click shut so water can splash out when using. However I would still recommend this item due to its ease of use.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breeze iron I think its what you would call value for money. Has the basic features you require for an iron,. Good long power lead. would not say it glides over fabric as good as more expensive ones. No water bottle and packaging could have had a bit more round the iron inside. But has I said good value for the money.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy ironing Had this iron for a couple of weeks and have to say it makes the ironing so much easier than my last iron. Light to use, easy to use, good long cable. Heats up pretty quickly too. Only fault I can find is the cap where you add the water doesn't close very easily, a bit fiddly, but otherwise a good iron.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creases be gone! Lovely light iron, replaced my previous one with no issues. Glides over clothes with no trouble at all and removes creases first time. Easy to use and comfortable to hold. All the functions work perfectly and the cord is just the right length. Would happily recommend and I love the colour!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just the right weight this is just sturdy enough to make me confident it will last a few years , features easy to use
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely iron. Lovely smooth ironing with this iron. The cord was a good length and the weight was just right.. The only negative was the water chamber. It wasn't see through enough as I was unable to see the level of water in there. However I would still recommend this item.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing I have used this iron for 2 months now and I am constantly disappointed with the ironing results. The steam jets are not as powerful as expected and taks repeated ironing to smooth our garments. The water chamber is Extremely difficult to see the water level
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight and compact! Loving the breeze steam iron - makes ironing a breeze!!!! It's lightweight and easy to use, the steam functions are powerful and effective. For once the cord is a good long length so easier to use also. Brilliant little iron yet efficient and reliable.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look! I've been using a similar Morphy Richards iron for years and needed to replace it. I love the long lead and the light weight. It 'spits' a bit when first switched on. It's difficult to see how much water is left. Overall I'm pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Excellent Value This has been excellent value for money, and does what it says, im not sure how 'Heavy' an iron should be, but this feels sturdy, and gets my shirts and jeans perfect, as i like them, no faults with the design and its a nice colour !
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use, does the job I brought this iron a few weeks ago and as a man i am not very knowledgeable about these products. However after purchasing this iron i found it easy to use and irons my clothes to perfection. Would defiantly recommend to all.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a breeze!! bought this a couple of weeks ago and its brilliant ..I love it ..its really comfy to handle ...water tank is a good size ...its a nice weight and steams well...does what it says in the name............its a breeze to use....
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irons Brilliantly This is the second Breeze Steam Iron I have bought. It Irons Brilliantly without any effort. It has a great steam output that cuts through creases easily, and is a pleasure to use. I cannot recommend this iron enough.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steam iron I brought this iron from my catalogue as I needed a new iron. It was on sale but I would have paid the full price for it as I love this iron easy and light to use. I would recommend this iron to my friends.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron I have had in several years. I purchased this iron several days ago and am delighted with the ease of filling it up, the speed at which it heats up and the smoothness in ironing. It is more substantial than me previous iron (Not MR).
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Used twice so far. Does not glide or " breeze "but hard to push no continual steam. There was no water container given to use to fill up the reservoir and that is hard to see. Not pleasedc with purchase
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Iron, glides well! Really happy with this Iron, glides well on the ceramic plate and the constant steam button removes creases easily. I would recommend this to anyone looking for that "every day" Iron... superb!! :-)
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy to use Bought this to tide me over as my old steam generator iron gave up on me and it's very expensive to replace but i find this iron does the job so I am gonna stick with it. Saved me a lot of money. ☺
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Iron This is a lovely Iron to use. Nice and light to use. Easy to fill. Very responsive when using the steam function. I would not hesitate to recommend this Iron. Well done Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great - does what it says on the tin well! After my old iron furring up I decided it was time for a replacement, I'm not disappointed at all. Makes a rubbish job quite a bit easier, plenty of steam without making shirts wet.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this, today, as a replacement. It's lightweight and very easy to use. Registered for 3 year guarantee. Well worth the price I paid. Wish I'd bought it ages ago.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great iron at a good price Having recently bought this iron I am really delighted with it. Easy to use and efficient crease removal even at low temperatures. Ironing is now a pleasure!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, easy to use A lightweight steam iron, easy to use with a very good specification. The Ceramaslide Soleplate is excellent. The Anti Scale is a must where we come from
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent smooth glide action. Perfect ironing. This iron is to replace the same easy glide turbo action iron. Beautiful in appearance and great functions, would highly recommend Five stars all the way
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average performance Although brand new the steam function is not good & there is no container to fill the water reservoir with. Not the best steam Iron I have purchased!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiday and efficient I purchased this product 2-3 months ago and I have found no fault with it. Gets creases out of your clothing with ease!! Tiday and efficient product
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful steam Just bought this iron and I was really impressed by the powerful steam function - whether on the ironing board or when the clothes are hanging up.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT