Skip to main content
Breeze Steam Iron with Auto Shut Off
Model Number: 300272
NOW:  £44.99

Breeze Steam Iron with Auto Shut Off

Guarantee
Model Number:
300272
Breeze Steam Iron with Auto Shut Off is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Breeze Steam Iron with Auto Shut Off
NOW:  £44.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

The Breeze features a Ceramaslide soleplate for ultimate durability and glide along with a dual zone soleplate for powerful crease removal. The 45g constant steam relaxes fibres and the 120g steam shot makes getting out those tough creases easy!

Email a friend

Ceramaslide soleplate

The soleplate has a Ceramaslide coating for great glideability making ironing a Breeze! Smooth and durable, the soleplate helps you to get through your ironing faster.

Powerful Duel Zone Steam

The powerful steam is delivered by dual steam soleplate technology. Two dedicated channels supply two active steam zones for precise steam and faster ironing.

45g Constant Steam Output

Constant steam helps to relax garment fibres for easy crease removal and gives you superior results.

120g Steam Boost

An extremely powerful shot of steam that penetrates deep into the fabric to remove difficult creases in even the toughest of fibres.

Auto Shut Off

The Auto Shut off feature turns off the iron after 1 minute left unattended soleplate down or 8 minutes left on its heel which saves energy and gives you peace of mind.

350ml Water Tank

A large, easy to fill water tank that lets you iron for longer without having to refill

Anti-Scale

Limescale can affect the life of the iron particularly if you live in a hard water area. The Breeze has inbuilt anti-scale to help filter impurities from the water. The self clean feature makes it easier for you to regularly clean the iron and flush out limescale keeping your iron working like new for longer.

1 + 2 Year Guarantee

Register your iron with us to benefit from a 3 year guarantee.

Steam output: 45g/min

Power cord: 2.5m

Anti Scale: Yes

Auto Shut Off: Yes

Soleplate material: Ceramaslide

Variable steam: Yes

Water tank: 350ml

Steam Shot: 120g/max

Wattage: 2600

Vertical steam: Yes

No Drip: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I am extremely pleased with my new Breeze Steam Iron. It heats up quickly, with the addition of water becomes a nice weight to work with and has good steam control. The niche at the rear enables tidy stowage of the cable - a big improvement on my previous iron.. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from end result The last two irons I have purchased have been Morpy Richards and this new breeze steam iron is excellent. the steam pressure is better and I love how well it steamed my new curtains. the plate is very smooth on all materials. Will stick to Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking iron Not only is great looking, but with all the added features and also with good instructions to follow I find its so easy to use. When my husband can get his hands on it, I have to supervise him to make sure he uses it correctly. I can be quite jealous!!!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to iron I have had my Breeze steam iron for a few weeks now, and must say I am very happy with it. The lead is a good length, easy to use, works brilliantly when dry or steam ironing. It is a little heavier than my previous iron, but that is not a problem.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breeze Steam Iron I bought this iron this week, I had to borrow my neighbors( the same model) as my own iron was broken, so I had no hesitation in immediately buying this iron. I do a lot of ironing so I have to be fast and I am very happy with this iron.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good iron I bought the iron this evening and have just used it. It is heavy which is a shame. It appears to iron efficiently and holds a lot of water. I would have saved £10 if I ordered on line, rather than buying from Tesco.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is an iron! Great iron. The shut off feature is what sold it as I frequently am interrupted and forget to turn the iron off when I leave it. It is a little heavy and the colour is garish but IT IS AN IRON, does the job.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but very efficient This iron is much more efficient than our previous one. Lightweight but irons out creases much more quickly even on heavy fabrics. Steam function works well and the automatic shut off gives piece of mind
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement Iron Iron heats up quickly, good size water reservoir, light and easy to use, controls easy to understand. Doesn't seem to glide across materials as smoothly as our old iron but irons clothes very well.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy to use I bough5 this a few weeks ago after struggling to iron my linen holiday clothes with my old iron. So much better and a good weight, not too heavy but heavy enough to smooth linen easily.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Impressed Bought this iron yesterday at full price. £45. I now see that it is up to half price in places. Not impressed with it at all. You cannot see when it is running low on water.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Ordered this iron online and received delivery within 3 days. It has a nice long cord,which makes ironing so much easier. Perfect weight.which gives a good result.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from has everything you need This iron has everything you need from a good iron. A large reservior means you are not filling it up every 5 mins. Eases through the toughest of creases.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy To Use This iron is probably one of the best we have bought. Lightweight, easy controls, uses very little water. The extra steam boost is very efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Iron Really good iron. I love the weight of the iron and the unusual colour. So far it irons really well. Works well on heavily creased items too.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple design, ease of use according to my good lady this is the best iron she has ever had being lightweight, easy to use and comfortable, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does it says on the tin Just bought it so early days but must it was advertised as light, easy to handle and produces a good quality press; so far so good.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very basic Cord from iron way too short. Water resevior insufficient. Can only manage 1 duvet and 2 pilliw cases before needing refill.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth! This iron feels nice and balanced and light whilst making creases vanish easily. I'm so glad I chose to pay a little extra.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic iron Bought this a couple months ago and have been happy with it, it does what it says on the tin and is easy to use.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stylish product Recently bought this product.were have you been all my life,really easy to use with great results and finish.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Bough this last week and best iron I’ve used great steam control makes ironing a lot easier would recommend
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comprehensive uses for all ironing needs First time have had a Morphy Richards product. Very impressed with use, instructions & back-up facilities.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iron purchased over a month ago this iron is not to heavy glides well etc we all find this iron easy to use
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good price. Nice and light. Adequate for service Bought it for the reduced price, but very good action
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Was looking for an easy but good quality iron, this is just the one for me, very pleased.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely iron Really pleased with this iron. Very smooth and efficient. Deliver speedy too.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from steam irn brought this just last month and I am amazed.much better than last one I used.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful features I bought this for a client about six months ago and he is still enjoying it
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless Smooth and easy, great iron value for money, can't go wrong with this.
Date published: 2018-05-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_300272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT