Skip to main content
Compact Intellisteam Food Steamer
Model Number: 48775
NOW:  £79.99

Compact Intellisteam Food Steamer

Guarantee
Model Number:
48775
Compact Intellisteam Food Steamer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Compact Intellisteam Food Steamer
NOW:  £79.99
In stock

Compact Intellisteam is the smart way to bring whole meals together at the same time. With pre-programmed timers for different foods, just add your food and set the timer. You can then relax knowing your whole meal will be timed to perfection.

Email a friend

6 Litre Capacity

serves a full meal for 1 - 2 people

The pre set timer for different food types

mean no more guesswork

Personalised cook times

Can be saved to the memory to suit your personal taste

All accessories can be stored inside the product

for very compact storage

Recipes included within the instruction booklet

To help you get started

Dish washer safe parts

For quick and easy cleaning.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your steamer with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Capacity: 6 Litre

Keep warm function: Yes

Tiers: 1

Pre Set Timer: Yes

Dishwasher Safe: Yes

Digital Display: Yes

Compartments: 2

Recipes: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food I bought this yesterday, and have already used it to make two dinners, Green vegetables tasted delicious, and the salmon was moist and succulent. Thoroughly recommend this machine
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lot better than boiling Cooks a lot better than boiling. Vegetables come out very tender. The only downside is it can be fiddly to clean the water container as it doesn't detach from the main base.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful and easy to use product. I have used different brand of steamers and this one I love the most. Two compartments to steam different kind of food (Meat/fish and veggies) at the same time. Brilliant!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I purchased this today 27/11/2017 and used it straight away , I have had at least 5 steamers before but none of them came any where near the this fantastic appliance.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intellisteamer compact Great way of steaming, I like the two timer steaming, not having to remember when to add a different food part way through cooking. All food ready at the same time.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought a few days ago and what can I say. Simple to use and cooks food perfectly. One of the best appliances I’ve bought / used. Hats off to you Morphy Richards
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is what I wanted Very easy to use, washable and in addition a very elegant appearance of the device. My wife and one year old son delighted with the prepared food.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Steamer Started to steam my food for the healthy option and needed the best product that was easy to use. No building stacks and arranging compartments,
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Steamer. We brought this to update our older one. We had Morphy Richards before so no reason to go to another maker as was pleased with the older one.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cooking A great product for my kitchen. Cooking made easy - np attendance needed- switch on,load,set programme,press start and the meal is ready.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it i have had this about 6 months my husband love this steamer its so easy to clean and and use love the two compartment
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helpful! I've been using it for one week and I'm very happy with the product. The size is perfect and it delivers great food!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very handy A very useful steamer, particularly the individual compartments and ability to time things to end simultaneously.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite happy with the product Just bought it, tried, happy with everything. The only minus point is cleaning, especially the main water tray
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to cook Very simple to use and perfect way to keep healthy. No need to afraid to burn potatoes again like I used to :)
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact but not small Bought this a week ago and am really impressed with it. Very neat styling, easy to use and works really well.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the separate timing compartments. I bought this a few weeks,much better in all ways than my last steamer, much more efficient, perfect results.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill piece of kit Bought a week ago after much deliberation on the best model to purchase. Not disappointed by this choice
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! After only two weeks my steamer has already proved to be a very worthwhile purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good results I just bought it.. It was very easy to use.. Quick and fast producing good results.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Easy to use, nice size, easy to clean, and looks good too. Recommended purchase
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks food perfectly I have always used food steamers. This is by far the best I have had.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Just bought this item and it's a great little addition to my kitchen
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and compact. Great features Cooks a wide range of dishes. Easy to clean and very well made
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat to look at Absolutely pleased steamed beautifully No problem using it.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Food it’s very tasty and healthy, prepare is easy and fast.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally got the steamer I've always wanted! My girlfriend had heard me so many times in the past saying that I wanted a food steamer, that decided to buy me this one. And what a gift this was! The steam power of this unit is so efficient that my veggies are ready in just minutes, and as a vegan couple this is essential, as this is what we eat 24/7. The double compartment with removable divider allows you to either cook two different things at the same time (which might have different cooking times), or just use the tray as a big surface for a huge amount of the same kind of food. I love the fact I can also cook rice in it, which comes out just perfect, extremely fluffy and full of taste: just try to steam a portion of basmati, and you'll just fall in love. I've had this piece of equipment in my kitchen for slightly less than a month now, and I'm completely satisfied... I couldn't cook without it anymore, as I use it every second day. The plastic used to build this product seems seriously sturdy, and the 2 year warranty makes me think this will definitely last long. The buttons on the console are very straight forward, and the pictures on the lcd screen makes this steamer very easy to us. It also looks quite nice on the kitchen counter, and adds a bit of a "sophisticated" touch. It is to say sometimes it takes long to get it perfectly cleaned up (a good 10 mins maybe), but the quality of the food coming out of this machine is definitely worth the effort. I'd buy this steamer again, and I'd recommend it to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT