Skip to main content
White 3 Tier Steamer
Model Number: 470001
NOW:  £39.99

White 3 Tier Steamer

Guarantee
Model Number:
470001
White 3 Tier Steamer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 252.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_GB, sid_470001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
White 3 Tier Steamer
NOW:  £39.99
In stock

Steaming is the ultimate method of cooking for healthy eating as it retains the natural vitamins, minerals and moisture in food plus negates the need for added fat.

Email a friend

3 tier steamer

Three compartments for cooking different food

Instant Steam Production

Immediate cooking

9 Litre capacity

Suitable for preparation of family meals and for entertaining

1.1 litre rice container

Suitable for preparation of family meals and for entertaining

Easy store stacking system

To minimize storage space

Removable drip tray

For easy cleaning

Visible water gauge

To ensure you have enough water for steaming

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your steamer with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Capacity: 9 Litre

Keep warm function: No

Tiers: 3

Pre Set Timer: No

Dishwasher Safe: No

Digital Display: No

Compartments: 3

Recipes: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from All you need from a steamer Ive been using steamers for some time and bought this one few days ago to have it at my clients home. I knew what I wanted - at least 2 racks (meat and vegetables - I cook rice on classical hob), water level indicator plus option to fill up the water level, of course timer. Everything is to my satisfaction, except of the water refil perhaps, which is very narrow. But I hardly ever run out of water anyway. I did not expect the marks on the racks and these are very helpfulI (bottom, middle, top). Once, the timer stopped working (stopped ticking while the steam kept on being produced). After some time I noticed the timer was not moving and ticking so I moved it a bit and everything was back to normal - who knows what happened. This is why I give 4 stars instead of 5. Anyway, Im so happy that I dont need to eat boiled or fried food all the time now! Anyone who does not stem should try it - you will finaly find out how food realy tastes!:)
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well manufactured and easy to stack Unlike a lot of food steamers, this Morphy Richards steamer is well manufactured with quality plastic and is very easy to stack. The bottom of each steamer is detached allowing the 3 bottoms to be stacked under the 3 steamers . The units are dishwasher safe which should mean that staining from broad beans or runner beans will be a thing of the past
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I CAN ALWAYS TRUST MORPHYRICHARDS PRODUCTS WE LOVE THIS STEAMER SAVE"S TIME AND MONEY AND YOU CAN"T BURN ANYTHING WILL DONE MORPHYRICHARDS.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard act to follow Bought this steamer to replace a similar that was broken beyond repair if anything new one is performing better and once again Morphy Richards name means quality. Many more good years service to the family.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Bought this as a replacement for my previous morphy richards steamer which I was very happy with. I only use this now to cook vegetables as it is so easy to use, frees up the hob and yes, carrots do discolour the base but that is only cosmetic. I do cook the odd steam pudding by taking out the base of the middle basket for the height needed.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I first bought this product 6 years ago & accidently broke it when it fell off my drainer. I liked it so much I replaced it with an identical one. I have no doubt it would have continued working for many years to come if I wasn't so clumsy! I will take better care of this one. It does exactly what a steamer should, no complaints at all.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than my last steamer Better than my last steamer as it's a bit easier to clean and has more substantial bases to the tiers as all steamer I guess the only pain I have is dishing up where do place each layer as the condesateted water drips everywhere trying not to burn myself with the steam :S am I being thick maybe I should be using two extra plates :/
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for 4!! My wife and our kids absolutely love this new addition to the kitchen. Minimalistic design, great performance; not just for vegetables but does amazing steamed chicken and fish! We now store cut and washed vegetables in the steaming pots themselves - so its just a case of putting it on the steamer come dinner. Would buy it again!!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I recently bought this steamer, it's absolutely amazing. My previous steamer didn't have the dial to time the cooking which was a hassle as I was forever forgetting what time I put them on. Plus it 'dings' when it's finished and switches off, which is a very good feature ( stopped me running out of water and burning the element ).
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We tried various steamers that have failed after no time at all. We were recommended to try Morphy Richards and we haven't been disappointed so far ...very easy to use love the little idea to top up with water during cooking and the rice bowl..Easy controls and good size . Great buy ....looking forward to using it over Christmas.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value product Steamer was bought to replace old one which died, different make. Item was well packed, easy to assemble, simple to use. Had more separate parts than old one but that is not a problem. easy to clean, stacks easily, not so prone to scalding fingers as previous model. Feels robust and well finished. So far very pleased with item.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does all the odd jobs and more We bought the steamer because we don't have a lot of time in the evenings to cook , but still wanted to eat healthy , the morphyRichards steamer is perfect, it cooks everything well from large quantities of vegetables and meat , to boiling an egg , we purchased this steamer 1 month ago and the novalty has still not worn off .
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to assemble and use Recently purchased as a replacement for an old steamer that died of old age! This new steamer is so much easier to assemble and to use. Clearly labelled sections identify which is the top / middle / bottom section. Stacks very well for storage and the steamer tray works really well and fits inside the sections for storage.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features, safe and very easy to use I brought this product after returning another steamer to the shop which I did not find very easy to use however upon purchasing this product I find it very easy and safe to use. There is only myself and my husband but do have family for dinner quite often so this is both useful for when there is 2 of us or 4 or 6 of us.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and efficient - steamer especially for rice I have replaced my old steamer with this new one which has basically the same features. The old steamer worked brilliantly and this one is up to the same performance. The vegetables are always steamed to perfection and never overcooked. Washes easily no more loads of pans for washing up. I would recommend this steamer.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I brought this to use when away in our caravan and didn’t expect much from. But how was I wrong! It is a fantastic steamer. Easy clean, great family size and doesn’t trip out electric! Highly recommend this product for any use as now we use it in our home too! If your wanting a steamer this is the one you should get.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT !!!!!! Have pondered over getting a Steamer for a while but in a healthy eating phase so eventually bought one. So glad I did. It cooks veg rice fish etc with ease. It stores away compactly too, which I was concerned about. I'm still experimenting with recipes but I am now a convert and hope to continue my healthy eating.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steamer I bought this steamer to replace my old one, and must say that you have made a very easy and no nonsense product. No fiddley buttons or complected instructions to have to follow just to get it turned on....!......no mobile phone apps...just put water, put the vegetables in and turn the timer on.......simples.....!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Quality Steamer This steamer was found to be a good quality product the minute i unpacked it, i had full confidence that the cooking capabilities were going to match the quality and design of this appliance. Upon using this steamer twice i made my mind up that this is the best steamer i have ever had and i am highly delighted.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking great I have had a steamer for quite a few years but none as good looking in my kitchen easy to handle and easily cleaned always looks like new so easy to use and saves on pots and pans when cooking for the family. Veg is so tasty when steamed and not boiled. Use my steamer almost daily and wouldn’t be without it
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient! I bought this steamer a few weeks ago and Im thrilled with it. It reaches steam quickly and cooks efficiently. I like the way the tiers can accommodate all kind of shapes and quantities by disassembling the layers. Easy to clean and use. It's strongly built , so I envisage plenty of use from this steamer.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use....... I bought this to replace a different brand which stopped working. I am so glad I did because it is so simple to operate and very easy to clean. Plenty of room in it to cook a meal for a family of four. Overall it is well made and I am very pleased with it. Everything you would expect from a food Steamer.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product at an affordable price I bought this product a month ago after initially going for another model. the Steaming compartments are easy to clean and store as the base is detachable. The feature that allows to add water while cooking is also very useful specially when steaming potatos or any other food that needs a bit of time.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work well... First use of this Christmas present today. Cooked steamed rice excellently. A bit concerned the rings could easily get broken but overall looking forward to using it. It is a shame that no-one proof read the instruction leaflet though - for example 25 dolmades feed 25 people? Poor attention to detail.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! In an attempt to improve my eating habits I decided to purchase this steam cooker. The build quality and ease of setup was incredible. I have now been eating healthy for over 2 months and have never looked back! It's also easy on the eye and fits nicely in with my kitchen furniture. Good job!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Steamer I have had one of these steamers for years but with the stainless steel trays. It was still working but one of the rings was cracked so that is the reason for a new one. Stainless steel trays dont see to be available now. Choose Morphy Richards again as it is the best quality and design.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round We love our steamer and it sadly broken. So we had to purchase another and this was the one we picked after researching around. And we were not disappointed, this steamer is sturdy, easy to use and easy to wash and stores nicely away into itself. If you need a steamer this one is for you
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Features I brought this a few weeks ago, so I could steam all my veg and rice, the health option, this product does what it says on the tin, simple to use and all my veg and rice comes out prefect every time, also on the plus side its looks very sleek and complements my other items in my kitchen
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 tier steamer This steamer is brilliant, doesn't leave the food slimy like other steamers. I've just bought a new one not because there's any thing wrong with my old one other than it's a few years old and starting to look a bit tatty, but still works perfectly. Would certainly recommend to any one.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalised veg I am really happy with this steamer and glad I bought it. It cooks the veg very quickly and is easy to use. I especially like the retro clockwork timer with its ping when it's done. The only criticism I have is that the individual tiers should be more prominently labelled.
Date published: 2017-01-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_GB, sid_470001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT