Skip to main content
MyPot Pressure Cooker
Model Number: 560005
NOW:  £99.99

MyPot Pressure Cooker

Guarantee
Model Number:
560005
MyPot Pressure Cooker is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_560005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MyPot Pressure Cooker
NOW:  £99.99
In stock

MyPot is all you will ever need in the kitchen. With a number of different preset functions, you can cook stews, curries, pasta, rice and even desserts with minimal effort, and you're even able to sear or slow cook so complete meals can be ready without the fuss.

Email a friend

15-in-1 Cooking Gadget

It's preset programs are able to cook soup, pasta, rice, stews, casseroles, chilli, rice pudding and many more in a matter of minutes

Cook in 5 Different Ways

sear, slow cook, make soup, pressure cook and steam.

Easy-to-Use

cook delicious meals with the press of a button, with a simple digital display that makes operation effortless.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your multicooker with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Cooking Functions: 5

Functions: Sear, slow cook, make soup, pressure cook and steam

Cooking Pot Size: 4 Litre

Includes: Steam basket, trivet, plastic spoon

Lid: Locking Lid

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Cooker At first this cooker takes a little getting used to, timings, functions, settings etc. Had mine for a few weeks now and wow what a difference it makes for preparing daily meals. I've cooked a great lamb curry, (turned out a treat), rice soft and fluffy, chicken casserole, a few dishes to mention. I love this kitchen aid. Best of all it's easy to clean (one pot) and I love the design.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made and good features Great for use with many foods, always cooks thoroughly. The pre set programs are easy to use, feels of good quality and I like the design of it. It's fairly easy to clean both inside and out. First time i used it and released the pressure i got a bit of shock due to how powerful and loud it is!. All in all, good product.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to the kitchen... Very happy I bought this. My old slow cooker stopped working so I was looking to replace with one that had a sear function... when I saw this I really liked the design of it. It's so easy to use. I have done slow cooking, pressure cooking and soup making already. The only thing that could be better is if the slow cook function could have a time adjustment, it is set as 6 hours and cannot be changed. It's a great machine though, easy to use and really easy to clean too! I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gadget I bought this multi cooker a couple of weeks ago after much research and deliberation. I really love it. There are only two of us so the four litre pot is a good size, might be tight for a larger family. So far I have made soups, chilli, chicken in red wine and cooked a whole chicken all with excellent results. The simmer function is great as is the pressure mode. I haven’t used the slow cooker function yet. The pot is easy to clean and looks quite stylish.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Probably the best piece of kitchen equipment I have ever bought. I’ve had it for a few weeks and the only feature I haven’t tried yet is soup. Everything else works exactly as stated. Very easy to set up and use, easy to clean and came with good handbook. Takes up much less space in the cupboard than the steamer,pressure cooker and slow cooker predecessors! I wouldn’t want to be without it now.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky and functional I’ve been using the ‘MyPot’ for a few weeks now and as such, feel reasonably qualified to comment on its performance, so here goes… On unpacking, the unit seemed somewhat smaller than I’d anticipated given the stated 4L capacity, which came as an unexpected but welcome surprise, with my available kitchen work surface decreasing at a rate of knots as I continue to add ‘indispensable’ culinary time saving devices to its overworked payload, it had to earn its place. The ‘MyPot’ is a funky looking unit which wouldn’t look out of place in most kitchens and unlike many conventional pressure/slow cookers, is not something that one would choose to hide away in a cupboard due to its bulk or lack of aesthetic appeal. I’ve owned and used several different pressure cookers over the years, mainly because my mother always used them and created some fantastic meals for a large busy household under sometimes severe time constraints, so when given the opportunity to trial the digital ‘MyPot’ I was intrigued, would it be functional or just another gimmick? Using the cooker couldn’t be simpler, the accompanying manual outlines all the necessary procedures one needs to follow to create a quick or slow cooked meal, providing several recipes which you can follow to the letter or adapt to your own needs. There are pre-set programmes, or you can choose to manually set times once you are comfortable with the way the unit cooks. To date, I have cooked many meals using mainly the pressure cooker option and the results have been excellent, meat is tender, flavour is locked in and prep/clearing up has been reduced to a minimum. Am I a convert? Yes indeed, my old bulky, ugly looking pressure cooker is on its way to someone who needs heavy metal in their life and if future slow cooking results are as consistently impressive from the ‘MyPot’, they can have my existing slow cooker to keep it company.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all rounder Have been frequently using MyPot for about there weeks. So far so good. Pretty versatile producing good soups and slow cooked meals in the main. One minor point is the lack of a low setting on slow cook and also the fact you cannot set a time less than 6 hours and then move to keep warm. Not too difficult to work around though.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this in January as I wanted a multi cooker. I am so glad I did. It is brilliant. I made a steamed gluten free sponge as my first try, and it was lovely. I have used it as a slow cooker and pressure cooker so far, and the results have been brilliant. I love it, hubby likes it too, but I don't want him messing it up!!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So versatile I've had this baby for about a month now it's so versatile I pretty much use it every day in sum shape or form from my roast chicken to vegetables to my porridge in the morning. We gonna be taking it with us in our campervan it's gonna be life changing.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use happy with product Bought it about a month ago had to request a new trivet which didn't arrive so have had to ring up and another one is on its way apparently luckily the original one is usable but cracked otherwise we would have been unable to start using the my pot
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all-in-one cooker ever! With very limited space in a very small flat, this is the best product I have bought in years! Pressure cooking, searing, and slow cooking with a timed delay, it is everything I could have asked for - and I love the design!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and looks amazing! We bought this today and we have already enjoyed a great meal from it. The design is perfect - it's beautiful and easy to use. Its very efficient too - we'll recommend it to our friends for sure!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Liking this pot. Quick and versatile, food tastes delicious. A bonus, the pot even looks nice on the worktop. Seems well made and designed so looking forward to a long relationship with mypot.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super happy with the product I brought this just under a month ago now. Very happy with the product. Easy to use. I would highly recommend this to my friends and family. It's made my dining experience so much better.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine!! After 30 years of the old style pressure cooker I plucked up the courage to move on and modernise. So glad. This is a super cooker and so easy to use.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy so many ways to use I bought this a couple of weeks ago and love it, saves me loads of time and I can make a variety of meals in it all ready when I get in from work.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup Glorious Soup I have only used MyPot pressure cooker to make soup so far and the results are excellent. Only 13 minutes to make truly delicious soup.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot I bought this pot and so glad I did I love it . I have had others but not as good. So easy to use and the food is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stewd Good product cooks curries and stews very well and quickly. Enough for 4 people anymore and you need to batch cook
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little pot! Does absolutely everything. This little pot of genius has saved me hours slaving away at the cooker. I just love it.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic So useful when my family arrive unexpectedly particularly cooking a chicken in 45 mins
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb modern electric Pressure Cooker The modern way forward for speedy cooking with electronic timer and safety features.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a few months ago and I’m so happy that I did
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_560005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT