Skip to main content
Supreme Precision 10 in 1 Multicooker
Model Number: 562000
NOW:  £299.99

Supreme Precision 10 in 1 Multicooker

Guarantee
Model Number:
562000
Supreme Precision 10 in 1 Multicooker is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_562000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Supreme Precision 10 in 1 Multicooker
NOW:  £299.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

The Supreme Precision 10 in 1 multicooker allows you to create delicious dishes at the touch of a button.

Email a friend

1.2L stainless steel jug

Feeds up to 4 people

2 x automatic cooking programmes

Perfect results every time

Easy to use digital display

It can mix, blend and heat, allowing you to create a variety of delicious dishes through 10 food prep-techniques.

Programmable countdown timer

Produce's mouth-watering family favourites at the press of a button.

Easy to clean bowl and attachments

For quick and easy cleaning.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your multicooker with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Cooking Functions: 10

Functions: 2 x automatic programmes plus manual timer, blade speed, temperature and pulse functions

Cooking Pot Size: 1.2L

Includes: Steaming basket, mixing paddle, chopping blade, serrator blade, cleaning brush, spatula, measuring cap

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have bought a few gadgets for the kitchen, some used a handful of times before going to the back of the cupboard, but this is by far the most useful. You can throw ingredients in and the machine chops them and then stirs them while cooking. There is a pause feature so that you have time to add additional ingredients, which some reviewers don't realise. I have used this so much recently that I have had to stop as my freezer is full!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, excellent product I bought this a few weeks ago, delivery was within 2 days and I have used it several times so far. It's an excellent product and I can't wait to explore more receipes in the book. I did try to make coleslaw with the serated blade but it's too good so the veg came out a bit too fine, but on the other hand I can't bake cakes but the apple cake was divine. I have recommended to a friend and she wants one now. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waist of money. Did not work. I bought this but could not get it working. The +/- settings for temperature and time did not work. I returned it. Engineers say its working but they can't prove it to me. Money will be returned but not the return postage. Very disappointed. Did not expect this kind of service from Morphy Richards. There is no video on website to show how to use it. I cannot speak to the engineers.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I thought! Before buying I looked it up and read all the reviews and especially morphy Richards info about this item, so I thought it sounded just what I needed as I'm disabled so having to do as little as possible was a huge plus for buying it, but it's not you still need to use your hob and oven on some recipes in the booklet which in reality translates to you having to use your normal cooker in some way or another on most recipes. I did try making soup and it did a good job, rice pudding ( which was very gluey following the exact recipe ) and I've made some good smoothies ( but I already have Smoothie maker ) so I feel the supreme precession multi cooker is good for some things but if I knew what it was actually like before I purchased it I wouldn't have bothered. Oh and cleaning it is a nightmare as you can't submerge it, so your holding it whilst washing it out hoping you don't get any parts wet that are important and it's heavy on the hand while your holding it to clean.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time saver Purchased this item a few weeks ago and what a time saver. I have been able to cook stews in above 40 minutes with no hassle whatsoever. Dying to try making jam in it and experimenting more. Great item, well done Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool looking, great features I bought this on a deal, it’s really compact and looks good on my work top. I have used it once and found it really easy to use. Am looking forward to trying out more recipes.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Has lots of functions & easy to use. Replaced an old food processor & is much quieter. Even mixed a cake in it. Great appliance.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fantastic Machine Best Risotto ever !!! I bought this five weeks ago mainly after reading the reviews for it. At £300 I would not have risked buying it, but at what I paid its an absolute steal. I have tried over ten recipes from the supplied recipe book and everyone of them was fantastic. I have even tweaked some of the recipes which have come out fantastic too. If this all in one cooker was £200 I would still buy it, it really is that good. Not only the finished dish but time taken to cook and as its an all in one cooker, less mess and use of utensils required. Overall a fantastic buy, I have recommended to a few friends and after they have seen the ease it cooks and the outcome of the finished dish, they have themselves now bought the all in one cooker too. Highly recommend this product. It is only 1.5Ltr but enough for four, I've used it for a meal for six, by cooking recipe twice over, nobody was aware. I made Sugo (Bolognese sauce) with it. from putting vegetables in whole and using cutting disc for 30 seconds to adding the olive oil and mince, absolutely wonderful finished texture and flavour. Summary:- I go to Italy frequently and love Italian Risotto's. I can honestly say this machine made the best ever Risotto I've ever tasted, both texture and taste in less than 30 minutes, no constant stirring and adding liquids etc, simply brilliant. Verdict:- You've just got to buy one, its that simple !!! I Love it.
Date published: 2018-04-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_562000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT