Skip to main content
White Premium Plus Breadmaker
Model Number: 48324
NOW:  £139.99

White Premium Plus Breadmaker

Guarantee
Model Number:
48324
White Premium Plus Breadmaker is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
White Premium Plus Breadmaker
NOW:  £139.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

Ergonomically designed breadmaker with easy-view angled display. Includes viewing window and 80min fastbake program.

Email a friend

19 programmes

From Basic Whites to Cakes, Jam and Dough

3 Loaf sizes

Bakes 1lb, 1.5lb, 2lb loaves

5 crust settings

Very light, Light, Medium, Dark, Very dark

Viewing window

To monitor baking process

12 hour delay timer

For over night baking

LCD display

Easy view, front angled digital display

Recipes included

Over 40 recipes included in instruction book

Cool touch

For safe handling

Measuring tools

So there is no need for weighing

Fruit and nut dispenser

To ensure the ingredients are added at the optimum time

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your bread maker with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Programmes: 19

Loaf Sizes: 1lb, 1.5lb, 2lb

Crust Settings: 5

Viewing Window: Yes

Timer: 12 Hour Delay

Fruit and Nut Dispenser: Yes

Power: 600w

Cool Touch: Yes

Cord Storage: Yes

Recipes Included: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kneading paddle rubish I purchased the bread maker several weeks ago, and have made about a dozen 2ib loaves since then. I must admit the bread that came out was fine, unfortunately, the lay flat paddle disappeared inside the loaf every time and I mean completely inside, resulting in a badly damaged loaf when trying to get it back out. I was informed by Morphy Richards that the breadmaker was designed that way. If that is the case then someone somewhere has messed up big time. Have contacted Morphy Richards about my problem but it appears I am stuck with a breadmaker that makes a good enough loaf but I can only use 2 thirds of the loaf due to the damage to the loaf trying to get the paddle back out. Buy at your peril.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job!! I brought this at the start of January 2018, so got it at a good price, having had my old one finally gave up the ghost which I had for over 20 years. I had been looking around for a few years for a replacement but kept putting it off due to the lightweight of the new ones. So, I did my research for a mid-ranged priced Bread Maker and this one came out on top as it covered all my needs + some extras including the drop down paddle reducing the size of hole left in your bread Only one minor issue with paddle, the paddle was a little on the lose side. Morphy Richards support desk address straight away. Now have made 4 lots of bread, through trial and error i'm now getting the perfect loaf
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Bread Ordered this last week and it arrived well packed in three working days. It is a replacement for a similar machine purchased some years ago and which has just died. Unfortunately access to the works to attempt repair is impossible. I have made two loaves and both have turned out perfectly. and I include a photograph. We prefer to use our own recipes rather than those of Morphy Richards and a typical one for large white (as photographed) is as below : water 400 g sugar 1½ tbsp salt 1½ tsp skimmed milk powder 2½ tbsp olive oil 40 g (4 tbsp) strong white bread flour 576 g fast action yeast 1¾ tsp Bake on setting 1 (Basic) It is sometimes necessary to slightly vary the amount of yeast or water, depending on age of yeast, quality of flour or ambient temperature. A variant is to substitute 250 g of country grain flour for white and bake on setting 2 (Wholewheat) I have found the flip up paddle works well. To remove paddles we have a small tool as shown in the second photograph. Morphy Richards could usefully add one to the accessories However, it is easy to make one from a piece of wire coat hanger. We look forward to a variety of enjoyable loaves. In the past, with the previous machine, we have fond it useful for pizza dough.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bread galore I bought this breadmaker in a sale around Easter. Since then I produced delicious bread and so far everything turned out perfect. Easy to use and easy to follow the instructions. Love the timer function. On Sunday mornings I wake up and can have fresh bread which is still warm. The only thing I have noticed that some coating of the paddle is coming off. That's the only negative point about this versatile breadmaker.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results My previous bread machine was about 15 years old when it died and that had been a Morphy Richards so I wanted to buy the same brand again as it gets a lot of use. Top features for me is 1. The automatic seed dispenser. I love adding seeds, nuts and other dry stuff to my bread, but add it too early and they get dissolved into the bread. Waiting for a machine to beep to tell you is rubbish. Once set up this takes care of it for you. 2. The drop down paddle. The big hole used to be a pain. This works most times and saves on wasted bread. When you take the bread out it is usually lying flat under a little flap of bread. It can be removed with minimal effect to the base of the bread. 3. The timer function. Set it Saturday night and wake up on a Sunday morning to fruit loaf toast. A perfect start to a Sunday for the family. I just hope that this one lasts as long as my previous one.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it I just bought this a few days ago. great product, the recipes are easy to follow and the bread is great. On top of te flavour there is also te quality I know exactly what I am eating all times with no artificil ingredients. The machine is quite robust and looks long lasting. The window allows us to view the product witout felling tempted to open te door. The adicional part to add the cereals to our bread is also a great point to buy the machine. I recommed this machine to anyone who is looking to make their own bread in a healthy way.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Replacement for Older Model I bought this Premium Plus model as a replacement for our trusty Morphy Richards Fastbake model, which had given great service over the years. The Premium Plus model has turned out to produce the same tasty loaves and doughs and is so very simple to operate. Extra features including the dispenser to add fruit during the bake without opening the unit are pretty useful. Bakes done so far are very consistent and I am confident this machine will continue to turn out the goods. Probably more features on this model than I may eventually use but this was very good value with the special offer price I paid. The unit is a little taller than the Fastbake model and is very sung fit in our bottom cupboard but still goes in there when not in use. Happy baking !!!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from broken within 3 months no replacement available Very carefully chosen for its features, appearance and manufacturers reputation. A lovely looking bit of kit which unfortunately suffered catastrophic programming failure within 3 months and even worse, no replacement available as these will no longer be made. Initial conversations with MR were dire with no regard to our consumer rights, but eventually spoke to a well trained and professional person who has arranged collection and refund. Unfortunately MR dont offer another machine with the required features.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bread maker I've ever had! I have now baked about a dozen loaves and made two lots of pizza dough. It is a really brilliant machine. I love the way the kneading blade drops down so as not to project two far into the bread. Also the 'Cup based recipes mean I don't need to use my kitchen scales.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought this bread maker about a month ago. Sick of the stodgy shop bought loaves, we decided to invest in a bread maker. Having had one years ago, the thing that put me off was the gaping hole left at the bottom of the finished loaf where the paddle has been. We came across this bread maker while looking for one with a collapsible paddle. The reviews all read great so thought we'd give it a shot. So glad we did! The bread is lovely. The paddle does leave a small indentation but nothing like a hole in the bread. It has a fruit/nut box that adds it for you at the appropriate time so you don't have to hang about listening for a beep. So far Ive done fruit bread, white and wholemeal loaves. I even made the pizza dough for my son to create his own pizza which was very nice. It has a light in it so you can have a look at the progress of your bread, cups and measuring spoons which are a big help and the pan cleans easily in the sink. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend paying that little bit more for this bread maker.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best buy ever bought this breadmaker just week ago used it every day so simple to use no failures yet recipes easy to follow just put in flour and press start and leave it is what I would call idiot proof if I can use anyone can
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES! Loaf Shaped Bread every time! We have been using one of these machines for the past 16 years, now on our third machine as they wear out making 3+ loaves every week, but you can buy spares on Amazon, and the machine always produces a good loaf if you get the recipe right. Follow a basic: 330 ml water; 25 ml Olive Oil; 1 tbsp Sugar; 1 tbsp Milk Powder; 1 1/2 tsp Sea Salt; 3/4 tsp Bread Improver or Citric Acid; 450 gm White Flour; 150 gm Wheat/Brown/Rye flour; 1 1/2 Yeast. Add seed mix if you like. Works on Basic or Whole Wheat setting. Latest version much quieter than our old machine. Very flexible, we have used it to make Ciabatta, French Bread and Pizza dough. Cakes not so good. Use it to make dough, add black olives or cheese lumps, prove under cling in a warm place, then cook in a hot oven to produce a great 'show' loaf when you have guests round.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and improved! Okay, I’m a fan of MR breadmakers and have worn my first one out through 8 years of hard baking! I rate the nuts and seed dispenser, if ur not bothered you can just buy the cheaper machine but I wouldn’t be without it. Some changes on the selection buttons which are improved. Most useful is the ability to cancel a progrmme which was nigh on impossible before. The machine is very well built, performs excellently and liking the new features. Happy baking!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bread but...... I purchased this product about 9 months ago. Great product and very easy to use but they can go wrong. I had an issue with the accept button not working. Excellent customer service and replaced with no quibble. My sisters machine had an element fault which shorted the electrics in her kitchen, again customer service was great but I would prefer not to have to use the customer service team and enjoy the product oh and great tasting bread!!!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to bake The manual is straightforward and easy ready. I tried sourdough bread for the first time with the customised homemade programme and it went really well. My second trial was loaf with sundried tomatoes and same success rate. It is the first breadmaker I have tried and I am really satisfied. It is a bit big . It leaves a small gap in the loaf where the kneading paddle is but I am ok with this.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted! Good looking machine ...great choice re recipes ..my son is going to be chief bread maker and has already baked a variety of consistently delicious loaves ... we love the fruity ones and the seeded options .. using the timer so the freshly baked loaf is available for breakfast still warm and smelling divine has been a real treat. We look forward to trying many more recipes...
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bread maker! I got this bread maker as a present and I can't be more satisfied. It makes a perfect tasty loaf with no hassle and you can check the all the process through the window. It is very easy to use as it comes with a good number of recipes that I can't wait to try. I am impress with the great results I get with very little effort. Definitively a great addition to my kitchen!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breadmaker Works well, easy to use and have produced some lovely loaves but just one point re the recipes they have a lot of sugar & salt in them, basic loaf tasted more like a sweet bun. Some internet reviews suggest the recipes are American based which gives sweeter bread, so I'm researching alternative recipe books. Looking forward to experimenting.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nearly perfect Bought to replace a previous Morphy Richards breadmaker, this model has the drop-down paddle. Sometimes it does, sometimes it doesn't but this is only a small issue. The only other small niggle is whether it has or hasn't dropped down, the paddle invariably needs digging out. Overall though quietly efficient at producing lovely loaves.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Breadmaker This is the second premium plus breadmaker model 48324 we have purchased. The first one we bought in 2012, it has been used at least twice a week since then. We have literally worn it out, while it was still working it was a little shabby looking so we decided to replace it. The machine makes great bread in a very consistent manner.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reviw of bread maker Only used the basic setting but have experimented with different mixes and have come up with some nice loaves of bread. Easy to use - only complaint is as with all beadmakers the dough mixer gets embedded in the bread and is hard to remove without damaging the loaf. Looking forwrd to trying different receipes with the machine.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Breadmaker This is my first breadmaker and it is superb. The instructions are clear. It has some great features and the baking programmes are perfect.The recipes are precise and easy to follow and the end result is by far the best tasting bread I have had. I would strongly recommend this product. It is just divine.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bread making the easy way I bought this bread maker about six months ago. What a great time saver and fantastic bread maker. Easy to clean and so handy with having the Kneeding blade. The fruit and nut dispenser makes such great sweet bread. Just follow the easy to read instructions and you will get the greatest results.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product I bought this product directly from Morphy Richards. The breadmaker was purchased at a very favourable price, delivered few days earlier than expected and in a perfect conditions. The is very easy to use and the first few attempts to bake were an absolute success. So far, so good.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very impressed First time using a breadmaker instead of by hand. Why I didn't get one ages ago like all my friends...but glad I have. The machine is very user friendly, paddle never sticks, it's too easy and I'm consequently eating more bread etc but knowing what's in it is a great plus!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Programmes for all purposes This is the 3rd Breadmaker I have purchased from Morphy Richards and I anticipate that it will give me the same quality service that the first 2 have. The new additions to programmes etc. offer further opportunities to complete even more successful baking.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good, I've now got two!! I've got this breadmaker and use it all the time- my Dad keeps steeling it to use and so now I've just bought another. Totally brilliant to make bread start to finish or else prep it in the maker and then finish off in the oven. Easy to use, easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart but large I am writing this on the first night of ownership. I used a packet mix in the bread maker and it came out ace. This is the thirs breadmaker I have owned in 20 years and is by far the best. If I had one complaint it would be that the cable is very short.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fruit and nut dispencer i bought this product recently and I have already made bread with it which was great its really helpful that it has a fruit and nut dispenser and you can make more than just bread for example pizza dough and pasta dough cakes
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of options This is the 3rd one of these I've had and they get used a lot.I haven't bought bread for 15 years! Bread and dough is always consistent. Like the fact that you can now remove the additional ingredient dispenser to clean it.
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT