Skip to main content
Accents White 4 Slice Toaster
Model Number: 242032
NOW:  £54.99

Accents White 4 Slice Toaster

Guarantee
Model Number:
242032
Accents White 4 Slice Toaster is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 771.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_771
  • loc_en_GB, sid_242032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Accents White 4 Slice Toaster
NOW:  £54.99
In stock

This stylish white 4 slice toaster has a host of features including variable browning control so you can have your toast your way. This Accents toaster has cancel and reheat buttons and you can also defrost your bread before toasting.

Email a friend

High Lift

The auto high lift function which allows you to easily remove your toast when ready

Browning Setting

The variable browning control allows you to choose your desired browning level and it also allows you to reheat or defrost your toast

Crumb Tray

The removable crumb trays make it easy for you to clean your toaster

Illuminated Buttons

The Accents toaster also comes with illuminated cancel, reheat and frozen function buttons

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

4 Slice 4 Slot

Variable browning control: Yes

Variable width slots: Yes

Reheat Function: Yes

Hi Lift: Yes

Removable Crumb Tray: Yes

Cooltouch: Yes

Cord Storage: Yes

Cancel Button: Yes

Defrost Setting: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality item We recently replaced our old toaster that had developed a fault and we are glad we chose this one. It's easy to use, has wide slots for a large variety of bread width, the action on the lever to lower the bread is smooth it definately is faster at toasting than our old one ever was. The toast pops up quite quickly and you can push the levers up even higher to make it easier to get hold of smaller slices/items. The elements the heating elements put out quite a decent amount of heat, we find that a setting of just 3.5 out of 7 gave us a good colour on brown bread. Apart from all of the above, it just looks good in the kitchen with the red front panel. and a clean up-to-date design.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White toaster Be aware that the toaster is cream not white. The photo on the box does not match the actual toaster. The toaster looks very nice but it will not match any existing white products.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks cool, easy to use for all the family We bought the Accents Red 4 Slice Toaster a few weeks ago and are very pleased with it. It is fitted with with the usual functions: toast, re heat, defrost, and has 4 slots. What we really like are the 2 control levers, one for each pair of slots. This saves energy and makes the toaster easy to use for younger customers. The temperature controls are also reliable, and this helps to avoid burning. The slots are nice and wide, so that even sandwiches wrapped in heatproof sandwich bags can be toasted.. No more toasting using the grill or making really thin sandwiches so that they can fit in the slots. It's easy to clean and looks modern, with a selection of colours that make it look at home in any modern kitchen.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toaster I have ever had in my life! I am really pleased with this toaster! I purchased it in black so that it could match the colour theme of my kitchen. This was by far the best 4 slice toaster I have ever purchased and the price was very reasonable. The slots are very spacious and allow you to toast things such as crumpets, waffles, pitta breads and garlic bread. In my opinion, I think that the best feature on this toaster is the ' Dual Setting '! This toaster also comes with a crumb tray so it makes cleaning very easy. I was so satisfied with this product that I even bought a red toaster for my sister so that I could gift it to her on her birthday. I love this toaster so much! No More Burnt Toast Or Fingers!!!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wide Crumpets and Tall Toast! Really happy with the toaster- it looks great. Even though it is called white I would call it off white really. It is simple to use and yet still looks very slick and retro. What i like most about it is the fact that I can cook tall slices of toast and it cooks the whole thing, even the top so no stopping and turning halfway- which is great. It has a defrost setting which I really like and the slots are wide enough to cook crumpets and roll slices which I love. No complaints so far. Would recommend this product as it looks good and does the job right.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slots wide enough for gluten-free bread I eat gluten free but my wife does not, so we went for a 4-slot toaster so we can have two 'safe' slots for me that don't get contaminated with gluten, and two for her. I make my own gluten-free bread with a breadmaker - it's wider than supermarket bread and you have to cut it quite thick, so I needed a toaster the right size. After a lot of research we settled on this Accents range toaster - the slots are extra wide so my toast fits easily. The setting goes all the way up to 7 which gets a good brown on the very dense gluten free toast.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity itself I have only had this toaster for ten days but already it has proved so much better than my old 2 slice toaster which has been consigned to the rubbish. This toaster is so easy to operate and takes away the problem of changing settings when my wife has used it, as we can have one setting each. It is able to be set to get the perfect slice of toast every time without any hassle. It also looks great on the worktop in my new kitchen and compliments my red Morphy Richards kettle. All in all it is the best thing in toasters "since sliced bread". Well done and congratulations on a brilliant product!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive, reasonably good toaster Good looking toaster, fairly compact for a 4 slice and seems well built. Has particularly wide and deep slots, one of the most accommodating toasters I've seen. Separate controls for each pair of slots are useful. It raises the toast very high for easy removal, but the spring-up action is a bit too fierce so that smaller items are sometimes launched onto the floor. The lock down of the levers when pushing down to start toasting is not very positive either. Finally, it doesn't toast particularly evenly, but its usually not too bad.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice looking I bought this as a direct replacement of my previous that i have had for well over 10 years and only because i have a new kitchen fitted and wanted new to match and a change of colour, and upgrade from a 2 slice to 4. the on switch is not as sturdy looking as my old, the temp settings seem not to give as good a range as my old, with 1 just under cooked witha light toast and 2 a bit over toasted although not burnt, the nice toast of my old which was nicely between the two seems to have been lost, god knows what incinerations the other settings produce, but I am still very happy with this product
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has the Wow Factor :-) I bought this toaster to go in my newly refitted kitchen. Wow what can I say! When I got it out of the box and set it up I just couldn’t believe how good it looked compared to the price it cost. It looks really classy and expensive too. Having said all that you hubs toaster to toast bread not for how it looks. it hasn’t failed there either. It’s performance as a toaster is just great. Does the job really well and much better than my previous toaster. Something else that really surprised me was the cable storage underneath. There are so many options that it sits perfectly on the worktop.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I needed a new toaster and I could not be happier with this stylish, burgundy coloured addition to my kitchen. All the controls are at the front which make it really ease to use and all the essential elements are there including Reheat, Defrost and Cancel buttons. As its a four slice toaster its a great idea to have two variable controls so two slices can be browned at a different setting to the other two slices, keeping all family members happy. It is a nice size, really compact for a four slice version. Any size bread is held perfectly in position. The two crumb trays at the rear of the toaster slide effortlessly out and can be cleaned in seconds. Most importantly the toast tastes great every time!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Toaster which toasts as good as it looks. I needed a new toaster and I could not be happier with this stylish, burgundy coloured addition to my kitchen. All the controls are at the front which make it really ease to use and all the essential elements are there including Reheat, Defrost and Cancel buttons. As its a four slice toaster its a great idea to have two variable controls so two slices can be browned at a different setting to the other two slices, keeping all family members happy. It is a nice size, really compact for a four slice version. Any size bread is held perfectly in position. The two crumb trays at the rear of the toaster slide effortlessly out and can be cleaned in seconds. Most importantly the toast tastes great every time!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! We’ve previously had this toaster but in a different colour and it lasted for 12 years, we’ve now bought a new one to match the colour of our kitchen becuase it serves our needs perfectly and we absolutely love it. There are so many features to it that are so useful and the double heating dials vairy for my whole family and it’s great! The toaster cooks the bread very fast and comes out just how you set it to, i would very highly recommend buying this product if you are looking for a 4 slotted toaster
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I purchased this product last week to replace a Tefal toaster the controls on this product are far superior therefore the end product "the toast" turns out much better.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice deep slots I love the design of this toaster it is very compact for a four slice toaster. The toaster coped well with the varying slices of my home made bread and the slots are deep enough so the whole slice of bread fits. Each pair of slots has its own set of controls as well as rewarm, defrost cancel button. I have toasted crumpets and tea cakes and the toaster has evenly browned all of these. The toaster also raises them to a decent height so you can retrieve them easily with no burnt fingers. My only grumble is there is only one position for the cable to exit the base of the toaster.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best... This is one of the best toasters I have found, the first thing I noticed is that, it looks smart on the counter and is quite compact for a 4 slice toaster and it is very easy to operate. I find that some toasters don't have enough depth for a standard slice of bread, this is not the case with this item, when you depress the lever, the bread is carried all the way down so you don't get that strip of untoasted bread! it is also toasted evenly on both sides. When finished the toast pops up nice and high so no burnt fingers. There is only one thing I think would improve this toaster and that would be the addition of an 'on' indicator light, as it is not always clear that its working until the coils start to glow.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toast of the household Great design and features - great to have the whole slice of bread evenly toasted, unlike some machines we have had in the past. The first time we have had a 4 slice toaster and good to be able to set 2 different toasting levels so that there are no harsh words over the breakfast table. Several reviews mention the toast popping out rather rapidly when finished - a good way of checking if the reflexes are as good as when playing cricket decades ago. Lovely product - thank you.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morphy Richards does it again!! Best toaster we ever had! Love the dual setting - one family can have lightly browned toast and another can have theirs more well done - both at the same time. We love the way it jumps up! When it comes out, the toast is very evenly done, not patchy like in our old toaster. The individual crumb trays make cleaning so easy. Also the Cancel, Reheat and Freezer buttons will be very useful. The icing on the cake is the way it looks - very stylish and yet retro at the same time.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first 4 slice toaster! • The design of the product is slick and the colour cream looks so expensive. • The buttons are easy to understand (options for frozen bread,reheat,cancel and browning). • The toaster is a good size and doesn't take up much room on the worktop. • Toast cooks quickly & evenly, and is ideal if you have a large family who like their toast browned differently. • The crumb tray is also easy to remove and clean. • Overall very impressed with both the kettle and toaster!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good toaster overall but some issues I am overall happy with the toaster. It is fast and gives a consistent colour across the toast. I have not tried all the slots or combinations of slots to see if it keeps consistent colour from one side to the other. I am disappointed that it has grey accents on the white toaster, when the kettle has black accents with the white kettle. This simply makes it look like a failed to get the matching items. I have seen pictures of both on the internet but both described as "Accent toaster in white" Grrr The lead is also ridiculously short. It is less than 40cm. What are you thinking. It is 25cm by the time it clears the body. If you don't want to burn the underside of your wall units, you will need an extension cable.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish efficient smart Bought a few days ago and already indispensable; does crumpets, tea-cakes, scones and of course toast, to perfection. Four slots gives great versatility when friends come round, no-one has to wait long for a great snack to accompany their coffee.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A stylish toaster with a good range of features I bought this toaster in Sage Green but there was nowhere on the website with the appliance in that colour. It beautifully matches the M-R kettle in Sage Green. Twin controls allow it to be used as a pair of two-slot toasters independently, which is a great asset. The controls are well placed and easy to use. A reheat button for toast which has cooled is excellent. If I had one wish for an extra feature it would be a 'lift and view' facility to inspect the toast during cooking without restarting the cycle from the beginning. So near to a five star rating.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster from a name you can trust It's been two months since I purchased this toaster and it has not disappointed, looks great and has a good solid quality about it. I had a two slice toaster but was really getting fed up that often we need 3 or 4 slices of bread toasting together as would most families, so this has really made a huge difference at breakfast time and when your in a hurry every second matters. I love the way I can control both sides independently so it has more flexibility useful when everyone likes there toast different. Very easy to use even a child would be able to figure it out. It also has a defrost facility which can be very useful also when you have forgotten to remove the bread from the freezer. Great toaster from a name you can trust.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop Dead Red! We redecorated our kitchen a few months ago with whites and greys and I've gradually been acquiring new white goods, only in red! Finally bought this toaster and it is the perfect red accent colour needed - looks really stylish. Love the two separate compartments so saves on energy if you only need to make a couple of slices. The reheating button is a great addition if your soft-boiled egg/toast soldier timings are a bit out!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quick! I replaced my old 4 slice Morphy Richards toaster as it was beginning to show signs of age (9 years old!). They new one is so quick, which is one thing I needed. - It has 2 removable crumb trays, so any debris from your bread can be discarded easily. - The reheat function is a great asset as it just reheats your already cooked toast if you forget about it - prevents you from burning it. - It has 2 independent levers so you can just cook 2 slices of toast at a time. A great buy and hopefully it will last just as long as my last toaster.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HAVE I BOUGHT A ROGUE TOASTER? Not sure if I've got a bad one here but the performance is truly hit and miss. Despite trying different settings I can't seem to get toast consistently as I like it. I have read in the instructions that slices of bread will be toasted differently according to which side of the slice of bread is facing which side of a slot. But why is this? Surely your boffins can re-configure the heating elements to ensure that both sides of a slice are evenly toasted? I really don't enjoy being negative but I am disappointed with this toaster. Sorry!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster! This 4 slice toaster is nigh on perfect. The slots are deep enough that all of the bread gets toasted, not like some toasters that leave the top of any loaf that's not a perfect square sticking out the top! Once finished it also raises the slots high enough to get even crumpets out without hassle. The toasting is evenly brown all round and it gets to the right shade of brown much quicker than my last toaster. It looks, feels and performs like a high quality product. The only tiny improvement would be to have a manual high-rise function for the odd time where something is just too small to grab comfortably without the risk of burning your fingers, but that wouldn't prevent me from wholeheartedly recommending this item nor from buying another one myself.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product I bought this last month along with the Accents red kettle, both a wonderful addition to my kitchen. My first venture into four slice toasters, worried it would take up too much room on my worktop but actually it is not as bad as I had thought it may be. Great quality product, good even toasting, wide slots and great defrost setting. Looks and works as you would expect a quality product to. The only small negative is its occasional ferociousness of "popping", sometimes having launched the toast clear out of the toaster.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart toaster with wide slots and dual controls Smart appearance, more cream than white. Great to have wide slots but not deep enough for Jacksons Champion bread but best I could find. Excellent to have dual controls as I prefer darker toast, and also be able to toast for just one person. Very clear sound and action when toast pops up. Not as even toasting as I would have wished, but I think this is universal for this price range. Good to be able to store excess cord beneath toaster and out of the way. Have toasted various types of bread and consistent results.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works bought this 4 slice toaster to replace 4 year old 2 slice Bosch toaster .The accents toaster is compact slightly larger than the bosch one ,it looks stylish and modern. instructions are clear and concise and the bottom line is that it produces excellent toast fast, evenly toasted and copes well with a variety of bread sizes and types. e.g crumpets and muffins. no hesitation in giving this toaster 5 stars. look out for special offers, was going to buy at The Range for £35 but then saw at Morrisons for £25 !!!
Date published: 2017-01-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_771
  • loc_en_GB, sid_242032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT