Skip to main content
Accents White Traditional Kettle
Model Number: 102031
NOW:  £54.99

Accents White Traditional Kettle

Guarantee
Model Number:
102031
Accents White Traditional Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 884.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_884
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Accents White Traditional Kettle
NOW:  £54.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

Add a touch of designer chic to your kitchen with the Accents white traditional kettle. This white kettle features a 360º base for left and right handed use and a quick boil concealed element so you don't have to wait long for your cup of tea!

Email a friend

1.5l Capacity

With a 1.5l capacity, the Accents kettle makes up to 6 drinks at a time.

Rapid Boil

3kW element for rapid boil, so you can have your hot drink as soon as possible

Easy View Water Window

By being able to see the exact quantity of water in your kettle, you only boil what you need

Limescale Filter

Stylish look with an integrated limescale filter that makes your drink taste as good as it looks

Cord Storage

Cord storage feature keeps your worktop neat and tidy

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your product with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Style: Traditional Kettle

Power: 3kW

Capacity: 1.5 Litre / 6 Cup

Water Level Indicator: Yes

Power On Indicator: Yes

Illuminated water gauge: No

360 degree cordless base: Yes

Optional Whistle on Boil: No

Concealed Element: Yes

Boil Dry Protection: Yes

Cord storage: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Traditional Kettle I bought this kettle in July 2016, it has had average domestic use. There developed a lot of corrosion around the top fixing of the handle where steam had leaked out over time and the paint and chrome has peeled away, then suddenly in December it started to leak not just a drip but all the way round the bottom of the kettle, luckily I had my receipt and registered for a 2 year replacement warrant. Just a word of warning the first year of the warranty is with the shop, as I was in my second year I had to buy a replacement kettle and wait for a free replacement to come from the UK which came quite quickly, this kettle in retailing at €74 which is quite expensive, looks good, but does not last any longer than kettles I have bought for €20
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the Quietest but better than average Purchased one week ago to replace a branded kettle which had a one piece plastic handle that had rapidly deteriorated to the point of being dangerous. This Accents kettle is of exceptional quality with a good pouring action and can be quickly filled through the spout thus saving time and possibility of 'scalding' from a recently used hot kettle. Only downside at the moment is that it is not always easy to discern how much water is in the kettle via the 'Easy View Water Window' particularly when the window gets full of condensation. The red LED 'ON' light could also be more prominent as it can only be seen if the kettle is in a position on its holder that allows it to be seen.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super reliable This is my second Morphy Richards Kettle in 10 years. The first one is still going strong. I have decided to retire it as the quality of the water in my area on the inside of the kettle has it has taken it's toll on the inside of the kettle. The kettle itself is still going strong. This is an absolutely fantastic kettle, that I could not fault and has never let me down in 10 years! I received the original kettle as a present and I love the design. It emulates designer kettles by Alessi. This kettle is well designed: Easy to fill, fast to boil, easy to wipe clean, the power pad, is super convenient. I use this kettle every day for cooking and tea making. It makes my life better!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first traditional kettle! • The kettle looks, and is stylish with an easy to grip handle. • The spout is large enough to be filled via a tap therefore, no requirement to struggle with the lid. • It's also quick to boil, good capacity and leaves no spillages when pouring. • There is also a water filter, ensuring perfectly boiled water and free of lime-scale on every use. • The colour cream also fits well with most appliances. • This item looks good in both a modern or traditional kitchen.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Functional I love this kettle. Not only does it look good in my off white/chrome kitchen, it is also well designed: - secure base with padded feet which make it stable - swivels on its base which is great whether you are right-handed and left-handed - sturdy handle that covers a large surface and gives you a good grip - top lid comes with plastic ring to help you pull out / pull in without touching the kettle - large nose great to fill in in a hurry - two removable and easy to clean filters that click back into place - window display with cup measurements I can't fault this product. It's been in constant use since day one.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and solid performer The photos on the website don't do it justice this kettle looks amazing, especially the way the light plays on the surface. Performance wise it boils just as quick as our last rapid boil jug kettle but pours much more smoothly, in fact I was taken by surprise when I first poured as I wasn't expecting it to come out as fast! The handle is just the right thickness and keeps you from the dreaded steam burns. The water gauge being on the outside is very handy as we had to take the lid off to see the gauge on our last kettle. So far I haven't had to take the lid off at all as it is just as easy to fill from the spout. All in all I would definitely recommend this kettle.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This beautiful kettle really delivers! We bought this kettle online because of its beauty. We thought well, it's just a kettle, isn't it? What could go wrong? We have been using it for several days now, and we are delighted; it is not just a beautiful vibrant red appliance in our kitchen, but also ergonomic and easy to fill in. Once it boils the water, you have to wait few seconds before pouring it into your mug because, oh boy, it is REALLY boiling and could spit some drops! The only downside I could possibly think of is that it's not that easy to see when you get the water on its maximum level whilst you are filling it on the tap. But we have a special filling glass for it, so it doesn't bother us anymore.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably the best kettle we have ever owned This is the second time that we have purchased this kettle, the first one we purchased actually stopped working within the two year guarantee and Morphy Richards replaced it straight away, with no fuss or argument. Due to the type of water we have in our area, the replacement gave up after about 5 years as it was clogged. As the kettle was so quick to get to the boil and so easy to use we had no hesitation in ordering another from Morphy Richards, as the quality is superb and we know that if there is ever a problem within the guarantee period, they will look after us. Highly recommend this kettle and company.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely Kettle disappointing finish Great design and deep red colour is great. However I have had four replacement items in four years the latest on today. The problems have been :- paint faded on on side. Paint around the spout has come off when I wiped it with a damp cloth. Rust formed around the kettle lid I fill via the spout. Today the problem is the paint around the spout next to he main body it bubbled up and would have come off if I had rubbed with a damp cloth it appeared to be rusty under the paint. Luckily the supplier has changed them each time under the guarantee.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad quality I received this a year ago...the red has started peeling already. I’m outside the garuntee by 2months although as this was a gift and I had it after the 28day period, I couldn’t activate the garuntee anyway! Shocking standard. I have a matching microwave and toaster which are fine however this now looks terrible as a set!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful kettle I've just bought this kettle and cannot fault it in any way.The one I settled on is Pyramid Red and is absolutely radiant,the colour jumps out at you.I like the lovely big curved handle that doesn't get hot and burn your fingers like many other kettles do,also the capacity is bang on especially if you have friends or family round for a cup of tea?it has a limescale filter built in and there is also a handy little light on the side so that at a glance you can make sure you actually turned it on ! Yes I could go on and on raving about this gorgeous kettle but suffice it to say I Highly recomend it so what are you waiting for go out and get one !!! Plus you can't go wrong,it has a Two year guarantee
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Looking kettle, a couple of practicality issu I just got this today. It's a good looking retro-style kettle, and it boils water quickly. It does draw a lot of electricity though. There are also a few practicality issues: 1. The cable is too short 2. It is bigger than the picture makes you think. The base is much wider than a typical jug-style kettle. 3. The lid is a little fiddly to remove and put back on, as the handle is in the way. 4. I opened the lid to refill and make a second kettle of water after emptying the first, and the residue steam burnt my hand holding the handle. Beware!! I am also not happy about the plastic parts inside the kettle. I generally don't trust plastic in boiling water. Overall, I feel that retro-style kettles like this, while rather popular in the market, lacks practicality.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor for the money I bought his kettle 8 months ago, it has been used approx twice per day the paint is peeling off near the top of the water fill tank. Very disappointing as it did look lovely sat on the side in the kitchen.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant buying experience my kitchen kettle started to leak and wanted to replace with like item but no luck and had tried all local retailers within 50 mile radius so in a rare inspired moment went straight to the brands own website - and there it was and at a much better price too! Ordering was easy and also paid thru paypal for added security, like having the choice or payment methods, really good experience of navigating website too - sensible layout and clear checkout instructions - will definitely recommend to friends/family when they need kitchen items - many thanks Morphy Richards - I will be back
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Use This Kettle is so easy to use with quiet operation and excellent filter, its design allows for easy refill due to handle being on top, for many years I have used a jug kettle so moving to this design was always going to be extremely traumatic, however I now found it really simple and my family now tell me how much of a pleasure it is to make me a cup of tea using this kettle.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The kettle is stylish and good looking in any person’s home The handle is very comfortable to hold and pour boiling water even with arthritis in my hands The power cable has a nice touch as the excess can be stored in the base It boils fast and is quiet, you can fill through the spout with no problem at all The only thing I can say on first use it had a metallic taste but 2 tablespoons in bicarbonate of soda in boiling water cures this (rinse and boil again before use) What more can I say it’s “Morphy Richards quality” except buy the toaster to complement it in the kitchen
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pants Less than 100 boils. Leaking from the water gauge. Bad customer service. I won't buy MR again. 1 star because I can't give less.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic modern looking kettle with nice features Purchased this kettle and find it to be excellent value for money. It looks lovely and modern and is very well built. The rapid boil functionality is great and I find my water is boiled much quicker than previous kettles we have had over the last 30 years. The filter is a good feature too as don't have to worry about limescale finding its way into our favorite cuppa's. The cord storage in the base is also a great feature, this means no more cables cluttering up the worktop. Great capacity and can see exactly how much water is in the kettle with the water view window.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend! Having always gone for traditional looking kettle, I find myself more and more drawn to this Morphy Richards range. The kettle itself looks really stylish in my kitchen, and although it took a little getting used to in terms of filling the small hole at the top, I'm now really pleased with it. The cord is long enough to use in most places in the kitchen, but can be wrapped away easily to leave it looking tidy and neat. It boils quickly and doesn't make too much racket. Would definitely recommend, and it's a reasonable price too compared to others currently on the market.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely kettle, We bough this kettle over three years ago and after it developed some sort of leakage within it (possibly due to the hard water that we have in our area) we had to buy another one! We bought it in the lovely sage green colour available from debenhams. it’s lovely and easy to use, reasonably quiet and quick to boil. The water window on the side to show how many cups of water you can make is not very accurate and delayed to fill up but we don’t really use it much to judge exactly how many cups of water we want. A bit pricey but worth it for a very nice kettle.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks old after a few months We bought this kettle in March 2017 so only had it 7 months. The outside look Of The kettle is awful. It works fine and have no problems with that but wouldn't purchase this range again.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Here We Go Again This is the third Morphy Richards Accents kettle I've bought in just over five years. The first went pop and stopped working when it was about two-and-a-half years old; the second is three years old and has started to corrode and blister badly around the handle, so for safety reasons it has been replaced. If this latest does not last - I expect at least five years from this sort of product at this price - next time I'll be looking elsewhere.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking kettle The kettle has a nice stylish appearance to it. The handle is very comfy to hold and makes pouring from the kettle easy. It has a nice wide spout which is handy to fill the kettle but I had to resort to removing the lid to fill the kettle as the water gauge is very difficult to read and is the reason I gave this kettle four stars not five. The kettle can be rotated 360 degrees on its base which I found a handy feature. The element is hidden which makes de-scaling easy and the scale filter works well so no horrible bits of scale in your drink.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, quiet, reliable and sturdy Just purchased my second accent kettle - only replaced the first because it was dropped. Stylish with the ability to colour co-ordinate if that's important. Reasonable easy to fill through the traditional type lid and locks securely onto the base. Cord can be locked into base to shorten to almost nothing - which makes for a tidy work-surface and minimises any safety concerns with trailing cords. Good solid side mounted on/off switch. Kettle is quiet in comparison with other fast boil kettles. Doesn't drip and easy to clean. What's not to like?
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very stylish i went to store to buy kettle and when i have seen this kettle i liked it straight away ,its very stylish in design and affordable ,as i am using it for past 2 weeks i have no issues and it has great features ,first time when my friends came to visit me first thing they noticed was the kettle in the kitchen they were all impressed with it and one of they went and bought it the next day. great product.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new MR Kettle Purchased this as a gift, our anniversary of 40 years, for my wife and she's absolutely over the moon with it!! Can't ever remember tea tasting so good and the 'waiting' time is far reduced as this baby goes from 'cold to boiling' in no time. To be honest this has contributed to the saving of my marriage - well done MurphyRichards - our new kettle rocks!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kettle I have been using this kettle for a little of a month now. So far it is working great. I particularly like the ring on the lid and this make removing the lid much easier than my old kettle which only had a stubby knob This kettle boils a little faster than my old one as well. The level indicator is a little slow in responding, but no different than my previous kettles so nothing to worry about really All in all a god easy to use kettle for the price that also looks good, the grey tinge to the finish looks better as well
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red, hot and ready to go! I bought this product today, and am already loving it! I chose it because it's red (my favourite colour, and this is a classy metallic red which gives it style), metal (I don't find that the plastic ones work as well) and has a stable wide base. What do I like about it? Apart from the above, I like the ease with which I can fill it, the fact that it has a filter, and also the spout works efficiently (not like the one it replaces which leaks all over my worktop). What do I not like? Sorry, I'll have to pass on that one!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful to look at and great to use! This kettle was part of a Christmas present, (together with a toaster), and so is quite new, but I'm absolutely delighted with it. It is so very good-looking, but even better, it is so easy to use. The spout is cleverly designed so that not only can you fill the kettle through it, so not needing to open the lid, but also it pours faultlessly. It is no exaggeration to say that having it has improved my quality of life. Making morning tea is just a joy now. And of course, it was given with love, which makes it perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Accents Kettle This is the third Accents Kettle in 3 years. Good product but short life span. First one went faulty and was replaced under warranty but as Kettle and Toaster matched and colour was discontinued both had to be replaced. Second one lasted just over two years. Started to leak badly and had to be replaced. Hopefully third time lucky.
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_884
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT