Skip to main content
Spiralizer Express
Model Number: 432020
£49.99
NOW:  £25.00

Spiralizer Express

Guarantee
Model Number:
432020
Spiralizer Express is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_432020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Spiralizer Express
Promotion
£49.99
NOW:  £25.00
In stock

Spiralize your way to five a day. Prepare fresh, healthy meals with a fun and easy twist. The Spiralizer Express is the fun and easy way to create nutritious meals for all the family.

Email a friend

Get Creative!

You can spiralize a variety of fruit or vegetables including courgette, sweet potato, cucumber, carrot, onion, butternut squash, beetroot, celeriac, parsnip, radishes, pear, apple, cabbage and broccoli stem. Experiment and enjoy!

So Versatile

The Spiralizer Express comes with 2 interchangeable blades for producing different sized spirals. One blade is creating Spaghetti and the other is for ribbons, great for Courgette and Sweet Potato Ribbons.

Fun, Quick & Easy

Create spirals in seconds - cooking a quick, nutritious meal for the family has never been so easy. Spiralizing is also great for teaching children about healthy, nutritious food whilst having fun in the kitchen.

Fun and healthy carb alternative

Spiralizer Express is great for health-conscious chefs, as you can fill your meals with nutrient rich vegetables. You can enjoy spiralized vegetables and fruit either raw or cooked within a dish of your choice. Create a simple Courgette Bolognese by swapping pasta for courgette spaghetti, using the dedicated spaghetti blade.

Nutritious & Delicious

We have provided a variety of delicious recipes which can be found inside the product instruction manual. It will also give you inspiration for creating a variety of starters, mains and deserts just using the Spiralizer Express.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your spiralizer with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

2 interchangeable stainless steel blades

Easy to clean

Compact storage solution

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great way to cook the healthier options The spiralizer is an easy to use gadget for making healthy meals. I have used the spiralizer to make salads, stir fries and even curly fries. Carrots and courgettes turned into long spirals in seconds. The spirals comes with two graters so you can have thin for salads or slightly thicker for cooking ie potato or sweet potato.The best vegetables are carrot, courgette, cucumber and mouli. The machine is easy to clean and all the accessories store inside the bowl which makes it nice and compact.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great add on to any kitchen. We got one of these and started using it almost straight away. We made a stir-fry for the family and they all loved it. Makes feeding our kids their greens easy. Clean was easy as well. We have used this now a lot. Salads are great and the kids love them too. Trying to eat a healthy diet is hard at times this made it simple and easy. We had a hand turn one before, this just makes life so much better. There are lots you can do with it and makes meals fun and interesting.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i could spiralize all day :-) I was a bit doubtful when I bought this spiralizer ,has this was my second electric spiralizer i'd bought this week . the other brand was re-boxed and sent back within an hour of it arriving, what a waste of time and effort that was ,so hence being in doubt about this one. what a surprise when I started to spiralize how easy it was no mess all my veg glided through with ease and was all done in less than 2 minuets 3 if you count the time to wash the blade and other bits . ive just sent pictures to all my friend telling what a good product this is
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money I have tired this spiralizer machine for a week and tired different hard veg/fruit but I am finding it just makes a lot of mess/waste, hardly any of it goes into the bowel. It is difficult to get the veg/fruit to stay on the holder and is very frustrating as it just ends up at the bottom of the cutter, you can only use large veg/fruit in the holder so this is also disadvantage of this machine.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart spiralizer I am very impressed with the look and build quality of this item, it looks smart in the kitchen and packs down to store very neatly. It's easy to use and does the job perfectly. The only downside in my opinion is that it is something of a ' one trick pony ' I suppose you could cut the spirals down into smaller lenghts to use in another way but personally I don't think I would.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightec I wanted one for ages having owned a hand one that with a health condition became too painful to use. I bought Morphy Richards because I recognised & trusted the brand. It is brilliant and I am so glad I bought it.It leaves a left over bit of veg (sort of come shaped ) that you need to remove but so do the hand operated ones.I just keep the bits to add to soup so there's no wastage. I cut the veg to size and did about 5 lengths of butternut squash because of the squash shape but again you would need to with a hand one too and this one is so much quicker! it's great for optimising veg consumption & I've had no problems with it at all.I can't wait to try celeriac. Also I am dieting and it's definetely helping with it. Thanks to morphy richards for making an affordable machine.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy andquick to use I bought this a few weeks ago. It is very easy to use and also to wash - not dishwasher safe . It works very well, and quickly, with hard vegetables such as carrots, potaotoes,courgettes,butternut squash .I have failed trying to spiralise peppers and other hollow vegetables as the vegetable must be thick enough to stay on the plunger. Also the veg such as carrots must be big enough to stay on the plunger. Even with its minor drawbacks ,I am very pleased with the product and would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as my manual spiraliser. Purchased as my arm ached from using my manual spiraliser so much. Unfortunately sold the manual one before receiving this machine. I wish I didn't! This machine does not spiralise satisfactorily. It jams up and does not use the whole piece of vegetable. It is terribly messy and not very easy to clean. I am very disappointed. I followed the instructions and even cut large vegetables to a smaller size. I love creating meals by spiralising and wish I never sold my manual one.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a great modern addition to our kitchen This has got to be my kitchen gadget of the year, it makes fantastic spiral vegetables and sliced fruit in no time and the kids can't get enough of eating them - i know kids wanting to eat vegetables! This compact easy to use and to clean machine makes it so easy to prepare a healthy snack and makes those salads so much more interesting and I've just tried spiralizing sweet potato and courgette to use instead of pasta - this device will be used great deal in the coming years!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First Spiralizer Bought one as doing Slimming World and it was on offer in their magazine. Thought it would make veg look more interesting. Once you get the hang of it, it's mostly good but a lot of ends get stuck in the blades, you end up wasting food and as its hand wash only you have to be really careful when washing it up . It's also difficult to spiralize anything you can't jam onto the plunger. If it wasn't on offer, would not have been worth the money. Overall it's just okay.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clever product! I bought this about 4 weeks ago and is a great product to use and makes cooking a bit more fun!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it. eventually. I bought this a few weeks ago as arthritis in my hands made my old one difficult for me to use. To start with I thought I had made a big mistake as couldn't get the hang of it at all and was ready to stick it at the back of a cupboard. BUT once I realised I had to push the veg tightly onto the bit that pushes the veg into the cutter it was brilliant. Use it all the time for meals and also for chopping veg to go in my soup maker. Practice makes perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easiest Spiralizer we've owned Bought this in the sale, so great price, looks good in the kitchen next to the Bullet! does take a bit of practice to use, only really good with fresh veg, and veg of decent size (small this carrots don't spiral just end up mush) but once you know this you an alter your veg shop. Quick and easy, not too much mess, plunger could be longer to avoid waste, otherwise we are pleased with the results from the price :-) Recipes in the manual a good start also
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A product to change your life I've had the Morphy Richards for a month now and can honestly say that I didn't expect to be using it as much as I am. As a recently converted vegetarian I am still experimenting with new dishes and this spiralizer and opened my eyes to all sorts of possibilities. It's easy to clean, simple to use and an attractive counter top addition. It may be a little cumbersome for smaller kitchen surfaces but well worth the sacrifice if it's possible.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't spiralise any harder veg, difficult clean Having wanted a spiraliser for a long time I plumped for the MR Spiraliser Express. It looked simple to use and not a lot of washing up parts. HOWEVER the grabber/plunger is too short so I always end up with bits of unspiralised veg to pull out of the machine. Any veg harder than a courgette, it stops working and doesn't work at all. Bits of veg are left in the machine so washing it takes an age. Very disappointing purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed pleasures I received my Spiralizer for Christmas. Very excited at the idea of vegetable and fruit ribbons. Easily assembled. Really great on the courgette, OK on the small parsnip, struggled with the carrot and jammed on the sweet potato. With a more powerful motor and better design for holding the vegetable it has the potential to be a wonderful asset in the kitchen. Sadly I have been disappointed with its limitations as it is at the moment.s
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Hard to use. The veg has to be the perfect shape and size and then keeps falling off the gripper. Wastes great chunks of veg that can't be spiralized and by the time you have peeled butternut squash and cut it up and wasted all the end pieces, it is much cheaper and easier to pick up a pack of ready prepared spiralised veg in Sainsbury. Machine now at the back of the cupboard taking up valuable space. I would really like a refund!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very thick ribbons this would be a perfect spiralizer if it was making thin ribbons. The two blade attachments are way to thick to consume the products raw, especially the hard vegetables like; carrots, beets, sweet potato etc. I like that it is compact and easy clean and would happily purchase extra blade if available which makes thin, proper thin ribbons. The whole point of eating healthy, without cooking in oil is pointless.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't expect much, waste of money Unfortunately the electric motor is not strong enough to take harder vegetables like carrot, parsnip, potatoes or beetroot - it just stops and the whole device get stuck again and again. It works fine with courgettes, cucumber etc. but you can easily use manual spiralizer to do those for 1/5 of a price. I'd wish to return it or exchange for better one as it is really poor device and does not meet my expectations.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thank you for the invitation to review Thank you for the invitation to review this item. I will be returning it as soon as I can get to the post office as it hardly works at all. It does not spiralise into long spaghetti like spirals, it shreds into short sections. We followed the instructions, we tried several different vegetables and all produced an equally poor outcome. We will be returning to our hand operated gadget which works fantastically.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing After having a few manual spiralizers, i was looking forward to using this very neat looking machine. To say I was disappointed with my new toy would be an understatement..... very frustrating having to stop/start clearing the blade three or four times in minutes. There were some waste using a manual Spiralizer but, the waste with this machine is far greater. Truly disappointed.....Back to the manual.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spiralizer express Having had a problem with initial purchase, we were delighted with very prompt replacement which appears to work very well. Top marks to Morphy Richards for their instant "fix". We have used very few times so far, but are agreeably surprised at the ease with which it deals with carrots, parsnips, potatoes, courgettes, swedes etc. A great tool especially for us oldies with less strength in our hands.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Gadget I originally bought a manual spiralizer but being left handed I found it awkward to use and hard work! I treated myself to the Morphy Richards one and found it to be my favourite new gadget! It's very easy to assemble and use and have done several meals in no time at all, plus healthy ones too. So easy to clean and sits neatly by the bread bin ready for use. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! I couldn't believe how easy the spiralizer is to use, I used it the same day that it was delivered, and have used it numerous times since. It is very quick to spiralize courgette, carrots, parsnips. The meal looks incredibly colourful! I have yet to try butternut squash in it although the instructions do state that it can be put through. It is a wonderful product to have in the kitchen.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but some drawbacks Bought this as getting tired using a manual spiralizer! It is much easier and quicker. My criticisms would be that the cross holder on the plunger doesn't always hold very well - especially if the vegetable isn't very straight - and the plunger is perhaps a bit too short as there is quite a lot of wastage. Happy overall though and using it a lot, especially with courgettes.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quick easy and impressive I was sent this spiralizer to try out...and I have fallen in love with it! I make quick tasty lunches for work with mixtures or beetroot, carrots, red onion, cucumber, cabbage and dressing. Also, I've made gorgeous, professional looking desserts with spiralized apple on puff pastry... Baked in the oven and glazed with apricot jam. It's so versatile and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not fit for purpose This was a birthday present. I thought it looked a brilliant idea and looked forward to using it and even bought a book of recipe ideas. On trying to use it was so disappointed in the very poor design. The plunger will not hold the vegetables three hands required to hold the lid on and keep veg on the plunger. Packed it back into its box to be returned. Waste of money.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure...yet I've had this for a few weeks now. Jumped on the band wagon of trying to eat more veggies and loose weight and having previously had a handheld spiralizer I thought this would make life a lot easier!.. To be fair I would rate it 3.5 but that's not possible! I've used courgettes, sweet potato, butternut squash and carrots. Must say its not a great idea to use 'old veg' the moral of the story is 'the harder the better'!!! Sweet potato fries were great! Sprinkled with sea salt and pepper and sprayed with olive oil! Nice garnish for a steak! Easy and compact machine. Only criticisms and loss of a star and a half, is the 'plunger' and the blades. It's not easy to keep your veg on it, and you can't use it by just pushing the veg through....if you do you then spend 10 minutes trying to poke chunks of veg through extremely sharp blades!!! I will persevere though, because we all enjoyed the change. Easy to wash and store.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morphy Richards Spiralizer Express The Spiralizer is easy set up, has a great safety mechanism, its small and compact. It spiralizers vegetable with ease, courgettes, cucumbers, carrots, parsnips. Great for displaying on food and making it look fun to eat especially when you have children. Only small issue is you waste an inch of product. I would recommend it to anyone. Its a great little item.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Morphy Richards spiralizer express I bought my spiralizer a couple of weeks ago and for vegetables like courgettes and carrots it pretty much does as it says on the box. I have not found it so successful on butternut squash which has irregular shaped pieces. It's rather annoying having to remove the core at the centre of the vegetables for every single one. Quicker to just chop it up.
Date published: 2017-01-22
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_432020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT