Skip to main content
White Stand Mixer
Model Number: 400020
NOW:  £129.99

White Stand Mixer

Guarantee
Model Number:
400020
White Stand Mixer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_400020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
White Stand Mixer
NOW:  £129.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

The White Stand Mixer combines quality with a stylish design. Robust, versatile and designed for ease of use, with the added benefit of being lightweight and easy to manoeuvre.

Email a friend

Range of Speeds

This stand mixer comes with a 10 different speed settings, enabling it to tackle any task

Easy Clean Accessories

Never worry about making a mess as all the accessories are easy to clean and dishwasher safe

Large Capacity

The stand mixer comes with a large 5.5L capacity mixing bowl, easily enough to bake for the family!

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your stand mixer with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Wattage: 1000

Material: Plastic

Bowl Material: Stainless Steel

Speeds: 10

Accessories: Beaters, Dough Hooks, Whisks

Capacity: 5.5L

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stand mixer I bought it this week and I had to try it out and guess what?? It is AMAZING!!! Seriously I don't know what I could've done without it! It makes my life so much easier! I am very grateful!!!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Handy i bought this stand mixer for my house, my mom loves it. This quiet, easy-to-use, retro-looking machine was used on last year’s Great British Bake. It does a first-rate job of mixing, whipping and kneading and it’s not bad at whisking. It’s a bit tricky to put together, but this machine is worth the effort as it’s very good at whisking, mixing, kneading and whipping, helping to produce some great cakes and pastries. It’s a basic, no-frills machine, but if you don’t need any extras, this will serve you very well.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant Machine ! Having owned several mixers over the years, I have found this one to be the very best, without resorting to commercial mixers ( at a very much higher price !) Ease of use, quality mixing, and very easy to read instruction manual makes this an ideal mixer for any-one, including "professionals"
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morphs Richards stand mixer I bought this in April, started using it in July, I have used it twice to mix my cake batter. The instructions with the product is simple to follow. The splash cover prevents mixing from being messy and less cleaning after mixing. Easy to attach and detach the different attachments. It is easy to clean. Compare to other mixers I have purchased in the past, this one gets a thumb up. I will recommend this product to anyone out there looking to purchase a mixer.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Multi Function Mixer Since I received the mixer a few weeks ago, I am amazed at how simple the instructions are as well as how quiet and easy the mixer is to operate. All the various attachments are included and are easy to clean after use. My favourite function is the dough mixer - I will never again go back to kneading dough manually. Great time and energy saver! The one and only slight set-back was letting the mixer cool between use. Fantastic PRODUCT!!!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what you want it to. I have been looking for a good mixer to help make bread and baked items. I had a budget and didn’t want to blow it and go mad. Researched this, read the reviews, and all seemed good. Medium price range for me and like the reviews and literature, I have found the machine so far to be excellent at mixing dough and easy to clean. It’s not too noisy and I am really pleased. Comes with 3 attachments which is great. So far no negatives.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic mixer I bought this machine 3 weeks ago as I wanted to replace a more expensive Kenwood mixer that was faulty and not worth repairing. Unlike my previous model this machine deals with basic food mixing but was exactly what I was looking for. It is uncomplicated and easy to use and suits my current needs. What I particularly like about the machine is the mixing bowl is easy to clean and holds enough mixture for a medium size family.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup and Use I received this mixer and have been delighted by its performance and speed. I use it regularly to mix chapatti dough and on weekends for baking - it is great, leaves no flour on the bottom and mixes really well. My only gripe would be the size of it as it does take a bit of space - but that is more a personal feel and has no impact on the performance of this mixer.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A delight to use! When I found out this product was needed for trialing, I was vey eager to test it as I am a keen baker. When I used it, I discovered that unlike other mixers, it made minimum noise while in use and did the job of mixing tremendously well! It was a pleasure to use this product so I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who enjoys cooking.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food mixer I bought this product 2 weeks ago ,I always used a hand mixer but as I have Arthritus in my hands now my hands were sore with a hand mixer. This one is so easy to use and I am enjoying baking again, my 1st project was to make a birthday cake for my grandson sorry no picture if cake all eaten ,but i will definately be recommending this food mixer.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An essential gadget for every cook, great product! I have been given this gadget for mothers day and used 5-6 times since. I find it very easy to operate and meet the expectations excellently. I like the sturdy base, low noise while operating and spacious bowl. The easily detachable parts makes cleaning easy. Would recommend this product, in fact already recommended and my friend is buying it.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous mixer Food mixers are no longer the big noisy messy beasts like my mother's that I grew up with. This is quiet, clean thanks to the great lid and chute, has very controllable speed settings and doesn't run away down the kitchen worktop when you use it. Well shaped attachments too! A very well thought out product.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought for me as a gift to help in my growing hobby of baking bread at home. Simple to set up and easy to use. Greatly reduced the mess I make as a true 'amateur' baker. An unexpected side effect is that I have begun to bake other things for the first time ever, prompted by the ease of use of the mixer.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product - Throughly Recommend Recently purchased. Easy to assemble and use. Easy to clean. Large 5.5 litre bowl and powerful 10 speed motor, with additional pulse action, easy to change attachments makes for a truly versatile easy to use and clean mixer. The included splash guard ensures everything stays in the mixing bowl, too.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LovelyMixer Was lucky enough to be able to trial this mixer, it's a solid piece of kit that we've enjoyed trialling, we have made cakes, bread and have found that this makes great cakes and bread,I am amazed at how solid this mixer feels, have suggested my mum buys one,
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've bought it couple of days ago and it has made my life so easy. Being a single parent is always hard and this product is with me to help. Great capacity of the bowl and the 10 speeds are just amazing. Can make dough within 5 minutes.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong and nice The mixer was a gift from a friend as she know how much i suffer when i make cakes as Greek portions are large. The bowl is amazingly big and the mixer is very strong no problem mixing the portions of cake i make. love it !!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand mixer I bought this recently and since then I have started baking much much more which I enjoy greatly. It's ideal for baking batter for cakes and whipping creams. I also use it to make dough which the bowl is a perfect size for.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic mixer I love this mixer. It is so easy to set up and use. I have made, cookies, cakes, scones with it so far and also used it to whip cream. The bowl is a good size much bigger than standard mixers. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakers Delight ! Dream of a mixer, so easy to use, easy to clean,a range of settings with a good size bowl. Have used on lots of my favourite recipes that i use to use hand held mixer to do and the results are just the same Perfect
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use This is an excellent mixer. I've wanted a stand mixer for ages and this particular product doesn't disappoint. I've had so much fun using it! It's easy and reliable to operate and easy to clean up afterwards.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mixer Bought this today and have already made the beat cake ever! My only negative point is that the beater doesn’t reach the sides or bottom of the bowl, so had to scrape the side of the bowl down numerous times
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mixer What a brilliant mixer, so easy to use, makes great cake and bead, easy to clean and has sticky feet so it stay where you put it which means my 8 year old can use it with out me standing over her the hole time.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stand mixer I bought this as a gift for my daughter, she loves it. very easy to use , compact and not at all heavy. the noise level is low and mix well. very powerful. it has a large mixing bowl and metal attachment
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent features I purchased this product with a view to just making bread by wow it is marvellous for my cake baking as well, easy to clean with 1000 watts motor cant go wrong it will cope with anything I wish to make.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Machine I am used to working with smaller Mixers but decided to go for Model 40020 as I am starting baking for Macmillan Cancer Care Coffee Morning. What as difference this Mixer makes to the ease of baking.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this does just what we needed This was just the product we wanted,we have been looking around for a good mixer and this ticks all the boxes, lots of speeds to choose from and the cover to stop flour coming out is a must.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for any baker! just received this and have made 2 sponge cakes which are perfect! Looks very expensive and has all the attachments for the occasional or busy baker! so impressed and happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Received this about 4 weeks ago. Incredibly easy to use and set up. Minimal noise whilst in use. Mixes well and effectively. Easy to clean bowl and paddles. Great mixer!!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light . easy to use. i had this bought for my birthday last week i am so happy with it. it's easy to use. i like the splash guard that goes over it . stops the mess like icing sugar going everywhere.
Date published: 2017-03-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_400020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT