Skip to main content
Plastic Stand Mixer Black
Model Number: 400011
NOW:  £109.99

Plastic Stand Mixer Black

Guarantee
Model Number:
400011
Plastic Stand Mixer Black is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_400011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Plastic Stand Mixer Black
NOW:  £109.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

The Accents Stand Mixer features an 800 Watt motor with six speeds and pulse setting which makes easy work of mixes, batters, and doughs to create delicious breads, cakes, pastries and much more!

Email a friend

800 motor with six speeds and pulse setting

For quick and easy preparation with great results

a large 5-litre, stainless-steel mixing bowl

So there is enough to share with family and friends

Attachments included

It's easy to mix a variety of cakes and batters using the cake beater, dough hook and whisk

orbital mixing action

ensures that all ingredients are thoroughly mixed for perfect results every time

A dust cover and splash guard

ensure all your ingredients remain in the bowl so your kitchen surfaces stay clean and mess free.

When you've finished mixing cleaning is quick and easy

Simply pop the bowl straight in the dishwasher, release the attachments and rinse in warm soapy water.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your stand mixer with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Folding: No

Speeds: 6

Wattage: 800

Bowl Size: 5l

Storage box: No

Bowl material: Stainless steel

Quick release mechanism: Yes

Recipes: Within instruction book

Attachments included

Dishwasher safe: Bowl

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek and does the job Probably a bit bigger than you would expect, but looks great in the kitchen. I use it now whenever I bake and it does such a good job and I love using it!! My only probably with it is the difference in speed between settings 3 and 4. 4 is a lot, lot faster when it gets up to speed, so it's a shame there isn't and in between speed. Other than that, this is a fantastic mixer which will do any kitchen and baker proud!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixing made simple We've been using this Morphy Richard's stand mixer for a couple of months now and have tried a number of different mixes, batters and dough recipes using all three of the attachments provided, beater, dough hook and whisk. I know that there is more to baking than mixing ingredients but the resulting consistency of all the mixtures have resulted in the best cakes and bread that we have ever made. The mixer looks great alongside our other black kitchen appliances which is an added bonus. The bowl and attachments are easy to assemble, remove and clean and the mixer is stable at all 6 speeds thanks to the mixer's feet. The mixing bowl cover and splash guard cover together keep all of the mixture in the bowl with no spillages experienced. This is the first mixer we've owned where all the attachments and accessories pack away within the mixing bowl which is really handy. We would throughly recommend this stand mixer
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mixer This is a great mixer, the attachments that come with it are good for cakes, cream, dough etc. My children also enjoy using it with me so it has got them into cooking more recently which is lovely. It is quite large so i keep mine on the counter-top and have had lots of comments about it being a good looking machine from friends. I am more than happy with this product.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Item This stand mixer is excellent.Does everything you require efficiently. Comes with all the attachments you would need for your baking needs. I have successfully made cakes,biscuits and bread using this mixer. It is easy to change attachments, relatively quite in operation. I would recommend this mixer to anyone. It is as equally good to some higher priced equivalents.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It`s extraordinary I bought this 7 months ago, and i was very delighted because he make my life easier . No problem with him till I droped him and he "dissapear ". i think i will buy a new one , because if you stay in kitchen , like all time of the day , you will need one of this . I recomend this mixer because it`s very easy , a nice design , it`s make your work in kitchen very easy.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gadget The Stand Mixer is a brilliant gadget to help make fantastic cakes. Simple to use, its straight-forward plug-in attachments make mixing a breeze giving excellent results every time. The whisk attachment gave me perfect meringues within minutes. Not yet used it for making bread but I'm certain that will work just as well.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid mixer! Great mixer, really well built. Larger than i thought it would be but thats fine as it gives the sense no job is too big. Quite powerful too. Abt noisy but im sure all mixers are. Handy it comes in all the different colours to match all my other morphy richards stuff too.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Product I was tired and exhausted everytime I used the normal hand mixer, but after browsing for a bit I saw this revolutionary product and it has since changed my life!! It is affordable and amazing and I loveeeee it!! So simple and easy to use and just simply brilliant...
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for use with baking I bought this 2 days ago for baking.and use in the kitchen because I love baking and I am so happy with my purchase. It makes light work with mixing. I would recommend this product and I am looking to purchase your 4 slice toaster and kettle.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the big bowl and the splash guard. Needed to replace my mixer and wanted one that took a bigger quantity. This one ticked all the boxes. I wanted a splash guard as fed up getting plumes of flour from my old one. Very easy to use and clean and nice classic clean finish.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stand mixer Bet Stand Mixer! Easy to set up and use, clear instructions and easy to clean. Includes all the accessories needed to produce wonderful dough, cakes and more. Even includes recipes. Love it, happy customer!!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy. Simple. Quick. This mixer was so easy to set up and use. The different attachments are useful for all kinds of bakes. It looks smart as well. It is a little noisy but not so much that I minded. Overall a great product.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and easy to clean I found the mixer easy to use and enjoyed using the mixer. I used it for cake mixing and it was so easy to clean after using. The mixer is smart looking and is a good asset in my kitchen.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described We bought the product to replace an elderly but functional Morphy Richard mixer. It is very functional yet modern, does what it says it will do and looks good.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value! Bought after seeing the offer on MAR... great value at £65 and only deducted one star because it is quite noisy!! But definitely a great mixer.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mix it up Baking bought this to help with my baking I find it has been of great help and superior in quality and performance than some other models.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use I was bought this for my birthday in may and love it! Simple and easy to use and easy to clean! Love it in my kitchen
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality This mixer is poorly made. It doesn't reach the bottom of the bowl when mixing. It's noisy. Returned the
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Wanted one of these for years, but thanks to Black Friday I am now a happy owner of this machine. Thanks
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I'm loving this mixer makes my life easier I will definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks swish! Bought this randomly on line as always wanted a good kitchen mixer for baking
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great first mixer Only used once but seems so easy, will see what cakes taste like.
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_400011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT