Skip to main content
Plastic White Blender
Model Number: 403050
NOW:  £19.99

Plastic White Blender

Guarantee
Model Number:
403050
Plastic White Blender is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_403050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Plastic White Blender
NOW:  £19.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

The Morphy Richards White Blender combines quality with a modern design and stunning finish. Robust and easy to assemble and use, this Blender is a must in any kitchen. Developed by our engineers, for optimum blending performance and endurance.

Email a friend

Stainless Steel Blades

Strong stainless steel blades developed by our engineers helps give the blender optimum blending performance and endurance.

Easy Pour Jug

This blender is equipped with an easy pour jug ensuring no mess and no spills!

2 Speeds + 500W Pulse Setting

With the 500w blending motor, multiple speeds and pulse setting this blender can deal with a multitude of tasks. Create delicious smoothies, soups and sauces in minutes.

1.5 Litre Plastic Jug

Enough capacity to create smoothies for all the family

Wattage: 500

Material: Plastic

Speeds: 2

Wall Mountable: No

Cord Storage: Yes

1.5 Litre Capacity

Ice Crushing: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good performer for basic kitchen needs I have used this blender to make smoothies and sauces. Its performance could not have been better. It even made a perfectly acceptable sauce blending roasted peppers with their skin on. The only thing that is lacking is the possibility of blending frozen foods. If you do not need this function then it is great especially for that price. It is easy to clean and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender Was not to sure what I would use this for so just kept trying all sorts of different foods in it and wow did it cope well. It dealt with everything thrown without faltering. Milkshakes seem to be the favourite at the moment! Very easy to use and to keep clean and no mess with the easy pour jug. All round a good machine which I can recommend without hesitation.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Blender This blender is just perfect. It was easy to set up and start blending. We have made shakes and fresh juices. I have been making my own sauces and just having fun with the blender. I like to fuse ingredients and this is a perfect new tool in my kitchen. My son also enjoys making breakfast smoothies as it's so easy to use. Low noise and not shaky.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks the business It looks really good and performs just as well. Very satisfied with this blender!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Smoothies Am really impressed at this blender, it's easy to use & clean! Have only used it to make fruit smoothies but it is great, my kids hate lumpy, bitty smoothies so this is a great product for them! I've never got so much fruit inside them in a day - the only downside is the lack of money in my purse, thanks to them wanting them all the time!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little blender This is a great blender. It works as expected. Have used it to make soups, smoothies and sauces. Have also blended frozen fruit and cream as an instant ice cream. So far it's accepted each challenge I've given it and worked well. Very sturdy, with a large jug, easy to use controls and quick to clean. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I don't know if I'm missing an on switch but I have already had to return one of these and tried another with the same issue. I plug it in, turn the dial to any setting and nothing happens! No blending! No noise! Nothing! Not sure if I'm missing something but if not what a waste of my time and money!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Express I just bought this today and grinded the same quantity which my other blender failed to do and went off completely . with morphy Richards blender it was super speed and the same quantity was done in one time . I would suggest this brand to my friends as its worth of buying .
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST OF THE BUNCH Have used a few blenders before, but this one seems to blend easier, and smoother than the others. It's easy to clean, and to understand how to use. Would recommend this product to anyone wanting a straight forward, easy to use, with great results, blender.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After just one use! I made a smoothie, for one. The machine worked well, no problems. I then put a cup full of water and fairy liquid in the machine to wash it, and the blender would not work. Took the water out, changed sockets, but still nothing. I’m not impressed.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic but Great Lacks features but does exactly what it is designed to do well. If you want a basic blender with two speeds and a pulse action, look no further. I have made sauces and smoothies with great results and nice and easy to clean afterwards.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work I bought this today, attempted to make a simple shake but the blender does not work. Turned to power 1 - nothing. Turned to power 2 - nothing. Maybe I’ll have luck with the third switch - nothing. Such a waste of time and money.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in my small kitchen I purchased this blender a few weeks ago basically to make smoothies. Its been great. I have arthritis in my hands and this blender is simple to use and light in weight. I would highly recommend it for its simplicity of use.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant outcome Bought it today and put it to test immediately. Very please with the quality of the sauce which I was making and it was finely blended. Product itself has a sleek touch to it and is easily stored away. Thumbs up from me!!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact but powerful The Morphy Richards Table Blender is a must for every kitchen. Compact, doesn't take up too much room in your kitchen. Very simple to use, makes making soups and sauces extremely hassle free. Very easy to clean too.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful banana milkshakes My first use was to use up some bananas which were past their best, through in a bit of milk and icecream and the best milkshake ever. Have since used it for soup, smoothies in fact now permanently on the side.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little blender We bought this blender to make purée for baby weaning. It works Wellbutrin sometimes the food gets stuck to the sides and you have to shake it around a bit. Otherwise no complaints
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic but good machine This may be a basic model but it does a really good job. I have made pasta sauce,smoothies, Yorkshire pudding batter all with terrific results. It is a good addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just perfect brought this for when i make soups it is just perfect the right size, easy to use great features everything you could want in a blender morphy richards is always the name to trust
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This blender is the perfect gadget for any kitchen. I have used it to blend soups and milkshakes so far. It is easy to use, easy to clean and very quiet when in operation.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful in the kitchen I have been using this blender regularly for the last month and I am not disappointed with it. It is easy to use and stores away without being bulky.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I wasn't expecting it to be this good. But it proved me wrong and i have been enjoying the performance. It really work and worth it.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the price I have made soups , sauces and smoothies with great results every time its very easy to use and easy to clean cannot fault it
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good blender bought to replace cookworks blender which started to smell of burning and am very satisfied that this is a good basic blender
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Excellent This item is great and powerfull, blened ice like water, made smoothies and juices and the safety feature of the lid is great
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Great piece of kit for any kitchen, from soups to smoothies this does it all with ease. Definitely recommend this blener
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic blender No frills, good basic blender. Great for soups, sauces and smoothies. Easy to clean and not too big to store
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from increadible result as we need for blendling spices Actually i purchased because of known results !i started using ,since i purchased .I am happy for it.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good efficient blender Fabulous for making Yorkshire pudding batter & also smoothies. Really easy to use & easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase! I bought this product as I trust the brand. I was not disappointed at all. Light and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_403050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT