Skip to main content
Nutrition Express
Model Number: 403049
NOW:  £49.99

Nutrition Express

Guarantee
Model Number:
403049
Nutrition Express is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_403049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 453ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Nutrition Express
NOW:  £49.99
In stock

The Nutrition Express is able to blend even tough materials like hard vegetables, nuts and ice, adding a whole new level to your drinks. Combine these with fruits and other vegetables to create delicious smoothies to take with you on the go, whether you're at work, school or the gym.

Email a friend

Blitz Your Way to Five-A-Day

Blitz your way to five-a-day with the new Nutrition Express. By combining a powerful 1200W motor and 6-pointed blade, you can be sure that the Nutrition Express will provide ultimate nutrient extraction and deliver the healthiest smoothies you've ever had.

Powerful 1200W Motor

The powerful motor enables the Nutrition Express to blend even tough ingredients into delicious smoothies in seconds. So your healthy drinks can be ready even quicker.

6-Pointed Blade

The 6-pointed blade, combined with the 1200W motor, delivers ultimate nutrient extraction from fruits and vegetables, and even blends nuts and grains to be part of delicious smoothies.

Simple to Use

Using the Nutrition Express could not be easier, with its simple one-touch operation you can blend to perfection, everytime.With the powerful motor you will only need to blend for a few seconds to get your perfect smoothie, so by simply holding the power button you can be sure of fantastic and delicious results.

Easy to Clean

The 6-point blade is incredibly easy to clean, simply run the blade under the tap after use to clean it. The two beakers are also dishwasher safe for even easier cleaning.

Accessories to Suit You

The Nutrition Express comes complete with two BPA free beakers in 530ml and 700ml sizes. Both beakers come with drinking lids with integrated carry handles, so enjoying your smoothies when you're out and about has never been easier.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your table blender with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Wattage: 1200

Material: Plastic

Speeds: 1

Double Action Blade: Yes

Dishwasher Safe: Yes

Accessories: 1x 700ml beaker, 1 x 530ml beaker, 6-point blade, 2 x sports lids with carry handles

Largest Capacity: 0.7L

Ice Crusher: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab, and so easy to use this is so easy to use. I had been looking for something that my 5 year old can use and this is it. I wanted him to be able to make his own smoothies so he can see what is in them. He loved making dinosaur smoothies, and i loved him having something healthy to consume. Win win all round!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Blender Nice and compact, Comes with enough accessories to get you going (the cups even have a finger hook!) and they all clean up well. A little noisy when running, but blitzes fruit, veg, ice cubes, frozen fruit etc with ease. starter recipes included are great with more online if needed.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this product for several weeks. It is very easy to use and produces excellent results every time. Also as the blades are a separate unit from the base they can be washed easily. I would have liked a few more veggie based ideas in the booklet.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product A useful addition to my kitchen equipment. A son had a cheaper version but this can take ice cubes and nuts etc so much more useful. Recipe leaflet very basic but there is more to try online. Easy to use and clean and hopefully I'll now get fit and healthy.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This little blender is perfect, the fact that there are two cups and caps for you to blend and go is the perfect solution to quick easy smoothie making with only the blade to wash - ideal for busy lives when you want to be healthy
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of machine This is definitely worth investing in.... Since I got it my eating habits has changed enormously, this makes eating healthy effortless. The quality is amazing and the fact that it's so easy to use makes it an amazing machine.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant wee blender! This is a great wee blender, have used it to make smoothies and milkshakes, makes them lovely and smooth. Easy to use and clean, looks good on the kitchen bench but also small enough to easily store away. Would recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It's a great little blender, so easy to use and clean, it does the job great! I used it to make a cocktail too, it turned out great. so whatever your want - healthy breakfast or a fun cocktail - the product is for you!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender A really sturdy and robust blender. The two different sized cups wash really easily and are easily carriable in my day to day job. Lovely colour with a lengthy lead. Quite loud but when half full the sound diminishes.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Have been using for a couple of weeks and ticks all the boxes. Whizzes up all my smoothies nicely. Love the 2 lidded beakers with it, as can blend up a salad dressing and store in fridge with the lid on until needed
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is such an easy to use blender - my kids use it by themselves. They love it and have started eating fruit they wouldn't touch before. Product looks good and having two good sized beakers is a bonus.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I am happy that I bought this blender. I have been using everyday and the "go" cups are a must. Blends fruits and veg with no trouble at all. Easy to clean and does not take much space in my kitchen.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Product is so simple to use! Blends the perfect smoothies for all the family! I use this to blend soups also! I love the fact that it crushes ice, so perfect for keeping my smoothies cool.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morphy Richards Nutrition Express I totally love this item so compact and easy to use. As a mum to two young girls it's so convenient being able to make and go without having to transfer to another container.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender This is a great blender to make smoothies, I like the two different sized jugs and it is very easy to use. I’ve used it with both fresh and frozen fruit and both blitz well.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Absolutely love it ! So quick and easy to use and looks great too . Transformed my eating as am able to take to work with me everyday in its secure mixing cup
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using a rival machine for a while now this new machine is powerful, stylish and so easy to use and keep clean; really impressed
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I used this for my morning smoothies and protein shakes its perfect. Fast and small pots are right size for my gym bag.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender Great little blender ideal for making smoothies. Easy to use and clean! Lots of suggestions for recipes available.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and simple I bought this so I could use all fruit and veg left overs. Have made some amazing smoothies
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful, large capacity cups Very pleased with this item, very stable when in use, it feels solid and powerful.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_403049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT