Skip to main content
White Hand Mixer
Model Number: 400510
NOW:  £12.99

White Hand Mixer

Guarantee
Model Number:
400510
White Hand Mixer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_400510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
White Hand Mixer
NOW:  £12.99
In stock

The White Hand Mixer combines quality with design. Whether you are making a cake, mousse or meringue, the 250w hand mixer has 5 speed settings, a turbo switch, beaters and an easy release button. Making it ready to tackle any task.

Email a friend

Range of Speeds

This hand mixer comes with a 5 different speed settings and a turbo switch, enableing it to tackle any task

Easy Clean Accessories

Never worry about making a mess as all the accessories are easy to clean and dishwasher safe

Quality Accessories

All the accessories for this hand mixer are stainless steel helping to give the optimum performance

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your hand mixer with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Wattage: 250

Material: Plastic

Speeds: 5

Accessories: Beaters

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from This really mixes it up What a great little mixer. The handle is comfortable to hold and this makes the mi we a pleasure to work with. Not to noisy and with the 5 speeds can really allow you to control your level of mixing. It's one of those goods that you wish you had two just in case the one breaks down and the when it does you can t get the same thing back. Sits nicely in my storage area and will be used daily. Thanks MR for such a nice like work horse at a nice little cost.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful This is a great mixer. I love how powerful it is as I make lots of American style cookies and with this mixer it is powerful enough even for mixing peanut butter cookie dough. The varying speeds are great as well - especially this price as you usually have to pay more for this feature. I am even able to just use one blade at a time for smaller containers. The only thing I would like to see added is different sizes/kinds of blades.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but effective A very handy gadget that is easy to use and takes not time to set up running. I particularly found the multi-speed options a help. The whisk blades are easy to clean and coped with any task I set them. Some additional optional blades would have been useful but at this price point I guess that would be impossible. It won't replace my stand mixer but it's convenience will make it an essential tool.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super powerful little mixer I've had this mixer for a few weeks now and I'm really impressed with it. This mixer is the best hand held mixer I've ever used. It's really powerful, light and so easy to use. The multi-speed functions are great although, the function underneath would have been better placed at the side of the mixer. Also, a bowl and stand would be helpful. But overall, it's super powerful little mixer.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Morphy Richards White Hand Mixer Used this cracking little mixer a few times now, found it very easy to use. Has 5 speed features plus a little turbo at lower speeds for that little extra help. Really like this mixer and will get lots of use out it. My young (11year old) daughter used it (supervised) and had no problems and was very happy as it saved her lots of time. Great product well made would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super powerful I found this mixer very powerful, I let my son whip up 2 egg whites and he overwhipped them in minutes. It is quiet and fast speed, the release button is far enough away from the on button so you don't end up turning it on when you want to release the whisks unlike my old mixer. It's not the most attractive mixer but it does the job and I only put it back in the drawer afterwards.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from instuctions I was confused by the instructions leaflet for this product as it contradicts itself. under health and safety it states use for no longer than 6 minutes and then let cool for 10 minutes. Then later in the leaflet under Product Overview it states not to exceed 5 minutes use then let cool for a minimum of 20 minutes WHICH IS THE CORRECT Instruction ?
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential kitchen equipment I've had a few of these in my time but this is the best yet. Compact but powerful, the multi-speed function gives you total control and it really is powerful. Perfect for those smaller jobs where you don't want to get the mixer out - whipping cream, making meringues, sponge mixes etc. It'll quickly become an essential piece of kitchen equipment.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but Effective I absolutely love this little machine. Its small enough to fit in my kitchen drawer but is so powerful. Its so much easier than getting out my old mixer with attached bowl and It whips cream in seconds and my sponge cakes are lovely and light . The whisks are easily ejected and easy to clean. Would thoroughly recommend this mixer.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and convenient I've been using this for a couple of weeks, simple and quick to put together. The 5 speed settings are ideal but I haven't used the turbo yet. Quick and easy to release the beaters and even better they can go in the dishwasher. Not the most trendy piece of equipment but it does the job. I would recommend this handy little mixer.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Excellence I asked for this Morphy Richards mixer as a Xmas present knowing about the quality and performance. It does not disappoint. Very sturdy and has superb variable speed. It is excellent value for money and looks far more expensive than it is. I cannot recommend it enough. Thank you from a very happy customer.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Light Work of Baking!! I brought this hand mixer as I love to bake but was having trouble whisking my cakes by hand. This machine is fantastic, really light weight, easy to assemble and very powerful. The product is also very compact, making for easy storage. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for an electric hand mixer.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Speedy mixer Bought this recently for my wife and she is very pleased with it - and I am enjoying the cakes etc made with it. The slowest speed is adequate for most tasks but the turbo button is a useful feature too. The beater-eject button seemed a little stiff at first but this has eased after a few weeks' use.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAST AND FURIOUS Bought product just over a month ago and sooooooo pleased. Really light weight and super fast at mixing. Used for cakes and whipping cream. 5 Speeds and a turbo boost, which was amazing. Beaters easy to fit and remove. To top it all, it was so affordable. Great product Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Little Mixer Purchased this hand mixer just before Christmas to replace a much older broken one. Very pleased with it so far, because it is much more powerful than expected. The turbo button function is especially useful. Overall, it is a great value little mixer that is quick and easy to use.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Ive been meaning to get a hand held mixer for a while but bcuz I'm an occasional baker didn't want to break the bank getting one. I feel Morphy Richards products are of s great quality and I got an absolute bargain in the sale. Brilliant mixer, great features, very pleased.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little mixer just bought this mixer, a great little hand held light mixer and flexible, so a large stand mixer is not needed for most jobs. has many features ejector for easy removal of beaters. even has turbo switch for that extra boost, plus 5 speeds. a good all round multi use mixer.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Mixer-Buy it! This is an little gem! Bought this mixer over a month ago and so pleased that I did. It has made baking a breeze. Its 'no fuss' packaging, simple, easy to use, lightweight and very powerful for such a little tool. Can't praise it enough-I wouldn't be without it.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product We bought this today as we wanted to bake a cake for our daughter's birthday. It was a very powerful mixer. Sometimes it looks too powerful. It does what it claims to do. For the price it was a very good mixer. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile machine This mixer has a pleasing design coupled with a very wide range of 5 speeds plus a "turbo" button. There is plenty of power in this excellent product, and would suit virtually any kitchen requirement. The price is very competitive too.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent just purchased this from Argos have made muffins so easy to mix stainless steel whisks great mixture so smooth in no time used a deep bowl and had no mess low speed good light and easy to use slightly short cable but okay for me thanks
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and simple I bought this mixer a week ago. Simple to set up, fast and effective. Simple to use as well. I needed fast mixer avoid the collapse a cake. You can feel the power and lightweight although. First cake well done, everybody was amazed.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! Good hand mixer, lightweight and powerful. The beaters are easy to fit (especially as they are identical so no getting mixed up) and eject and the turbo button is easy to reach whilst mixing. Great value for money!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little mixer for price Recently bought to replace Morphy Richards mixer I had for years, its a good simple little mixer at a great price however there is little difference between speed 1 and 5 therefore it does not have a gentle speed.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value This is one of the cheaper hand mixers I looked at but it feels robust and had plenty of power for mixing even quite firm butter into cake mix. Range of speeds is good and the easy release button was useful too.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but powerful This is a really great small but powerful machine, loved all the different speeds but really didn't need above two for cake making. Very compact for storage. The whisks are easy to insert and remove and wash.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my best buy hand mixer i had my grand children stay.and needed a hand mixer.so they could make some little cakes.so they could get really involved.i looked around yours sounded what i was looking for .i was right so pleased.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mixer. Bought this to replace a broken one, and this fits the bill. Good mixing speeds, I am sure I will never need the boost one. Just made a victoria sandwich, took all of 10 mins, great machine.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pure and simple Just bought this and very happy. It is basic but does exactly what I bought it for: no unnecessary frills or features that you never use just something that mixes ingredients and does it well.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superfast I purchased this after leaving my old one at a friends. It was a brilliant purchase. Very fast- even on the lowest setting, lightweight & easy to clean. What more could a girl want !!
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_400510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT