Skip to main content
Total Control Hand Blender Pro set
Model Number: 402052
£69.99
NOW:  £41.99

Total Control Hand Blender Pro set

Guarantee
Model Number:
402052
Total Control Hand Blender Pro set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_402052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Total Control Hand Blender Pro set
Promotion
£69.99
NOW:  £41.99
In stock

The Total Control Hand Blender allows you to create delicious smoothies and shakes, blend soups and sauces with the confidence and reassurance that Smart Response Technology delivers.

Email a friend

Smart Response Technology for total blending control

with Precision Control trigger, the more you press the faster it goes.

8 speeds

for the perfect blending consistency

Anti-suction blending head

to eliminate splashing

Ice crushing serrator blade

for versatile use

Heel rest

for safe storage

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your hand blender with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Wattage: 650

Material: Plastic, Stainless Steel and silicon

Speeds: 8 plus pulse

Turbo Boost: Yes

Wall Mountable: No

Accessories: 750ml blending beaker, 1 x chopping vessel, 1 x whisk, 1 x potato masher

Serrator Blade Technology: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mash at last! I love this blender! It is super easy to use straight from the box. It has varying power settings and a turbo boost function which gives you complete control over the power you require. I was very impressed with the potato masher as it gives superb results, for once I was able to make smooth creamy mashed potatoes with minimal effort! I have also found it great for puréeing baby foods. All in all a fantastic blender!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Packaging opened and damaged Packaging was damaged and taped up with brown tape. Securing tab on the lid was broken. Shame as this was a present for someone.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solidly built and great features I have had a similar product made by another manufacture for a while but that has gone with my daughter who has left home. Oh dear ... I had to buy a new one! What a great choice! It feels so much more robust than my old one and I love the control that I have over the speed. The size and weight are just right and as I have mild arthritis in both hands, that is important to me. I really like that the specialised tools state on them which speed to use - saves me looking in the (well written) manual each time. Not only does the main blender feel robust but the accessories feel durable and are well designed. In use, I have had no problems and the parts clean up easily. My old one was quite fiddly but, with its 'unfussy' design, this product looks great and does the job well.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I suffer with a joint condition that makes gripping for extended periods of time difficult. The easy grip and shape of this mixer is extremely easy to use and comfortable. Another great thing about the mixer is the speed settings. When baking, the ability to use either extremely fast or quite slow mix settings is important and this is the first mixer I've come across that can do both (and in-between) - it's fab! I'm a complete convert to Morphy Richards now!!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the slow start I wanted this because of the slow start feature as I need the fast speed, but not the splashing that goes with the fast speed. All the other bits, are a bonus and the potato masher, make the most smooth mashed creamed potatoes ever :-) As for the whisk, its very functional and the chopper is very usefual as it has a non-slip base and a lid, so I can chop and pop in the fridge.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything that I need it to! I got the Total Control Hand Blender around three weeks ago and it has already proved to be a firm favourite in our kitchen. I have made salsa, soups, batched chopped onions (to freeze and use later) and whipped cream using this one machine. It comes with instructions although it is really simple to use. Its quiet and has a better grip handle than my previous hand blender.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use I have had this item, for a little while now and have found it very easy to use. Great to blend soup in the pan and saves on the washing up. Good size machine does not take up loads of space in the cupboard, the extra fittings are easy to change but have to be honest and say have not use the potato masher yet.....but I will
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kitchen Tool The Total Contol Hand Blender Pro is a very versatile kitchen tool. It grinds ice, mashes potatoes and blends soup with ease. Having Contol over the speed allows the ability to get the right consistency of blend. The attachments are easily interchangeable during use and easy to clean as well. All in all a great product!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid unit I've been using this blender for a month. It is a really solid strong kitchen tool and handles all jobs. The speed settings make it very versatile and the generous number of attachments enable it to be used for a large number of tasks. I've found it especially good at making mashed potatoes
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers all bases. This blender is spot on. It so versatile, variable speed control, easy to clean, powerful. We've used it for soups, shakes, whisking. It does it all with ease. Morphy Richards has certainly come up trumps here. Knocks the spots off the other blender we had.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great hand blender Very comfy to hold and easy to use. Comes wth a number of useful attachments which don't create vacuums or splash every where when you use it. Would have been five stars but I found it difficult to detach the blending arm without a bit of a struggle
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use! This is a great product! Easy to use and easy to grip. Blending is so easy. Great for smoothies and soups too. The handle is comfortable to grip, and vibration through it is minimal, which is great for me as I can grip anything too small or big.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liitle Star A functional and useful time saving device. Surprisingly quiet motor in operation. A useful number of attachments enabling ease of use for whisking, chopping and blending. However, it would be nice to have a slightly bigger bowl.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job well, but not great value Excellent multi purpose, all-in-one solution for undemanding kitchen jobs, sturdy built, blends quite well, Turbo button quite useful. Measuring beaker only 0.5L, quite expensive for what it is, shipment box arrived damaged.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good blender Have used this a few times now. It’s a good weight, not too light that it moves about or too heavy that it’s uncomfortable. The speed control is really good and helps avoid making a mess. Nice array of fittings.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I brought this about a month a ago to replace one that was similar but a different brand. This one is cheaper, easier to use and has much better features the range of speed settings is amazing.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Ease of use - quiet with total control - great build quality - and a great selection of practical accessories. The main unit fits well into the hand and has minimal vibration when in use.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely piece of kit, very impressed! Did a trial on this product and we loved it. Very easy to use and great for smoothies etc. The fact you can crush ice is really good. Would recommend it!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Although I have the food processor and blender this is handier for smaller quantities and takes less cleaning when making smaller quantities.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I bought the product a month ago, I'm impressed of the speed and very good quality!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed, really useful blender This is a really well designed, sturdy hand blender with plenty of attachments for the different jobs around the kitchen. The blender itself is very good and the varying speeds very useful. I used this for soups and sauces and found that I could easily control the consistency that I wanted. It also comes with a potato masher which works in a similar way to a potato ricer. I found that it produced very fluffy mash however it was quite messy by the end of the process. This didn’t prove too difficult to cope with as all of the attachments are easy to wash. The small mixing bowl/chopper was the item I found especially useful. I used it for making salsa, small amounts of sauce, guacamole and lots of other things. I will definitely have this item out of the box more often than not. There is also a balloon whisk which I haven’t used much as I prefer my own blender – just personal preference really. The one thing that is unusual in a product of this type is the ice crusher. It is not something that I would choose a product for – but I have found really fun. I probably won’t use it as much in the winter – but once summer is back and there is a need for crushed ice drinks I am sure to use it more often. All round, a really good blender with plenty of attachments – a very useful addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good tool for the small jobs Full disclosure, I was asked to trial this product. The set comes with a dazzling array of accessories all of which feel well made. They come delicately packed in a fairly large box so you'll have to think about storage for the blender and it's accessories. Each piece assembles and comes apart with ease and washes up easily. The set comes with a small instruction booklet, in the back of which are a few recipes. I tried some of these and a few experiments of my own. I found some of the recipies to be optimistic about the amount of time the blender would take. The guacamole recipe for example suggested two thirty second rounds. I found I needed longer and used the turbo button to introduce the ingredients to the blade along with a little shake. The mixing bowl and beaker size suit smaller jobs / batches. I made pasta sauce, pesto, mash and smoothies with this set. Although the potato masher gear box didn't work for me by this stage of the recipe it's easy enough to mash with a fork or use the masher without the turning paddles. A note on this. Some accessories attach direct to the drive unit and some have a gearbox (the masher and whisk) which attaches to the body and the accessory to that. The main blending arm makes blending in the pot very easy for smooth sauces. There's an ice crushing capability for small amounts at a time so I wouldn't necessarily use this for ice blended smoothies for example but it's a useful feature to have. There's a speed dial at the top which features a nice design with jutting out dial to get in the way. The booklet has suggested speeds for different types of jobs so you'll want to keep this handy at first. In short this is a well designed, capable little blender, chopper, mixing unit for small and in pot jobs.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Multifunctional Must- Have The blender arrived well packaged in a compact box and on opening, all pieces appeared intact. As I unpacked it I was impressed with the quality and appearance; each peace felt solid and well made. It should last a long time. It also looked uncomplicated which appealed to me even more! The instruction booklet / recipe guide is very basic. It would have been great to have more of a selection of recipes with illustrations, but the ones supplied are varied enough to test the blender for all of its capabilities. The blender comes with a good selection of tools there’s a hand blending tool, Chopping bowl, balloon whisk, and potato masher. So far I have used hand blending tool with the beaker and the potato masher. Although this is called a potato masher, I think the masher is more of a potato ricer because the potato is pushed through the holes in the attachment and comes out long almost spaghetti-like streams. However, I quite like this because the texture I think is better all round for various cooking requirements and it still has very smooth and fluffy texture due to the paddles within the attachment. I used the blending tool for making a delicious vanilla milkshake. At first, before blending, Even though I had read the instructions of how to position the blending tool in the beaker I was a little apprehensive that the ingredients of milk and Ice-cream would end up going everywhere given the quantities needed; but not a drop was splashed or spilled. So all in all good instructions and great design, the milk shake came out well blended had a good thick texture and exceeded my expectations. So far I have found the blender a pleasure to use without any fuss or confusion and washing of the tools used was quick and simple. I am looking forward to using the rest of the attachments to see how it stands up to chopping and blending of other various dishes.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have the power! Having used each of the functions of this blender, I feel suitably qualified to give it a fi I've used hand blenders before, and to be honest, found myself 'underwhelmed' by them. They've always been slightly less than I hoped for. This is not the case with this model. Lets start with the power, always an important feature for any device in my kitchen. The power is there, from the start to the finish of the job. Use the blender in-line with the instructions, and you'll find it will more than adequately completes the jobs you give it. At no point did I find the motor laboring, not even with heavier ingredients. I had expected the potato ricer in particular to be working at the top of it's range, but it more than handled the job thanks to the rather clever gear-box supplied with the set. Equally important in a hand blender is cleaning, again this model performed well. All parts cleaned easily, and devices like the potato ricer indicated easily how to remove the blade for cleaning, the blade snapped back into place very easily. The safety release button is shrouded in a cleverly designed plastic sleeve on three sides, which acts as a rather efficient 'stand' when placing the blender on the worktop between tasks, preventing the blender from rolling away. I would imagine that the fourth side is left clear to make it super-easy to press the button when releasing the accessories, if so, well done, this works well. The biggest feature that I really appreciated though was the power/speed control. This is handled by a large dial on the top of the blender, and by using two buttons on the body of the blender. Not a safety button and on-button, but one button that has soft start with proportional speed control for using the blender up-to the selected speed, but also another 'turbo' button, that allows you to make full use of the full speed of the blender, without having to reset the speed setting on the top of the device. To sum up; the best hand blender I've ever used, capable of everything I've thrown at it.
Date published: 2015-10-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_402052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT