Vector White 4 Slice Toaster

Vector White 4 Slice Toaster

Model Number:248134

Vector White 4 Slice Toaster is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_GB, sid_248134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Vector

Find your angle with the new, geometrically gorgeous, Vector Collection.

 
The White Vector 4 Slices Toaster isn't only stylish, but also features a frozen, cancel and reheat setting to ensure easy operation whilst the variable browning controls meaning your toast is perfectly cooked, just to your liking. Easy to clean, simply remove and empty the crumb trays. Keep your work top neat and tidy with the handy cord storage. 

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching pyramid kettle 108134


View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic toaster, beautiful design! I really enjoy using this toaster. I have never had a 4 slice toaster before as we didn't think we had enough room but it sits just nicely in our 'toaster spot'. It is easy to use and looks great on our worktop. I can use it for thick toast, crumpets, Scotch pancakes, and toasting waffles - it works like a dream - toasting evenly and quickly. The buttons feel nice to use and the toast pops up well, not flying out the toaster or stuck in the slots! The waffles I used were frozen ones and these toasted evenly too. It's easily the best toaster I've used.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking toaster This toaster is a pleasure to use, the white patterned casing is easy to keep clean and looks very modern in the white, grey and chrome accent. It is easy to use and looks great on my work services, we have had toast made with thick & thin bread, syrup & sultana pancakes and crumpets all toasted to perfection. The high lift function is great & no more burnt fingers from trying to remove your items. I prefer toasters with the removeable crumb tray and this model has this, a very well thought out toaster from the design team at Morphy Richards.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Five Star Toaster I was thrilled to bits when I received this toaster as it matches perfectly with my contemporary light grey and magnolia painted kitchen. The toaster sits next to the matching kettle and certainly adds a real wow factor. The toaster has a four slice thick or thin toasting capacity, which is brilliant as it saves so much time when rushing in the morning. It has variable browning options which is a great feature. I also like the fact that the crumb tray is removable for easy cleaning. I would definitely give this toaster 5 stars!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking high quality toaster The modern pattern on the toaster looks very stylish so suitable for most kitchens. The slots are wide enough for most items – besides bread we use it for toasting bagels, crumpets, pitta and even warming up nan breads. It toasts very evenly with the range of setting easily adjustable. The plastic housing does not get hot and easier to keep looking clean than all steel toasters as greasy mark are not as visible. The crumb removal trays pull out on the rear so the toaster has to be moved to clean. If the trays pulled out on the front it would have made it easier to clean. A warming rack at least for one set of the two slots would have been a nice feature to include. Overall, a great looking toaster with a quality feel.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and tested My existing toaster needed to be replaced as I had owned it for 8 years. As I do, I went straight to Which and found this toaster a the top of the best buy list. I immediately noticed that it was very similar to my old toaster, and figured it was the latest version. I immediately bought it and am not disappointed. I guess the reason it was so similar to my old toaster is that I would have used Which to buy the original one!! What better recommendation than buying the same toaster again after 8 years (c 3,000 days) of toasting. The new version is just as effective but look far more stylish 5/5.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and smart looking The best thing about this toaster is how it looks. It's very smart and looks highly expensive plus easy to clean. It browns the toast nicely to the level of brown you want to achieve with separate actions for both sides of the toaster, so twould slices dark and two light, and takes nice thick slices of bread. To me there is just a couple of things that let's it down, crumpets stick to the inside and not suitable to put in there plus it could have a higher lift that works while toasting so you can check on the progress. But for the price it's fabulous.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Toaster!!! i bought this toaster around 3 days ago, got the package in less than 2 weeks! Its easy to clean and toasts like a dream. :) Highly reccomend it and it looks great in my kitchen with the matching kettle!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features !! I bought this Toaster last Month. It is an Awesome Toaster - you can get your Bread Toasted exactly how you like it no matter what your preference is. The 2 main things that I like about this Toaster are these - the feature that allows you to only do 2 pieces of Toast at a time thus saving both Electricity and hopefully the Life of the Unit. If I need to 4 pieces of Toast then I also have that Option. The Second thing I like about this Toaster is the Style/Color - Awesome Toaster !!
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_GB, sid_248134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT