Vector Red 4 Slice Toaster

Vector Red 4 Slice Toaster

Model Number:248133

Vector Red 4 Slice Toaster is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_248133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Find your angle with the new, geometrically gorgeous, Vector Collection.


The Red Vector 4 Slices Toaster isn't only stylish, but also features a frozen, cancel and reheat setting to ensure easy operation whilst the variable browning controls meaning your toast is perfectly cooked, just to your liking. Easy to clean, simply remove and empty the crumb trays. Keep your work top neat and tidy with the handy cord storage.

 
For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching Kettle 108133


View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and good toast Bought this about a month ago after our toaster stopped working. I can honestly say this toast has been loverly I didn’t realise how my toaster wasn’t making the toast taste as nice. The easy cleaning (crumb trays) are a perfect way to keep it clean and non hassel. It is also really sensitive to accurately adjusting how well you like your toast. Therewarming feature is brilliant when my little one desperately needs me to help her so she/I can have warm toast lol! It Also looks stunning and very fancy in my kitchen.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy For the 1st time in ages, we have been able to taste perfectly cooked toast. The features are great , from easy cleaning (crumb trays), accurately adjusting how well you like your toast, wipe clean surface. B eing busy and forgetting your toast, the rewarming feature is brilliant. I can go on for ages about the features, but I won’t, except to say IT LOOKS STUNNING, the cover design is very luxurious looking. The whole family are so pleased. Sorry got to go, have to buy some more Bread and Bagels. ps and Crumpets.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS APPEARANCE IS UNIQUE , SUPERB THE RESULTS ARE FIRST CLASS , QUICK AND EFFECTIVE . IF YOU LIKE YOUR CRUMPETS THIS ONE COMES UP TRUMPS .
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product just recently bought this product and very pleased with it. toasts perfectly and very stylish and modern
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish toaster, that makes good toast This toaster looks great and certainly makes a statement. Its not too heavy but very substantially made. The separate settings for both sides solves the problem if one likes well done toast and one lighter. It toasts well, looks stunning , and makes a statement on my worktop. A big step up from my last toaster, evenly browned toast from a great machine
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile toaster Brought this a week ago. Not only does it look good, it toasts a variety of breads evenly. The defrost button is a great addition and takes all the guess work out of toasting bread straight from the freezer. It’s easy to remove smaller items such as crumpets as there is a high lift feature. Really pleased with the toaster, would recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish toaster! First time I’ve had a 4 slice toaster and love it! The temperature controls on the front and the early pop up ensure I get my toast correct each time (daughter likes it barely toasted and son wants it mid brown!) Looks stylish in my kitchen with my matching kettle, definitely has the wow factor.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb product! At last a toaster that browns both sides of the bread evenly!! Very smart and well made, gorgeous colour. Has good features and the controls are easy to use. I like that there is a choice of settings for each side. Bought the Evoke kettle at same time to match, very happy with my choice. .
Date published: 2019-10-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_248133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT