Accents Rose Gold and White 4 Slice Toaster

Accents Rose Gold and White 4 Slice Toaster

Model Number:242106

Accents Rose Gold and White 4 Slice Toaster is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_242106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Accents Rose Gold Collection
Bring your kitchen to life with the Rose Gold Collection. Iconic, traditional styling with a modern twist in a white matt finish with rose gold accents.

shop our full range of toasters

View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish toaster The toaster has a very stylish design with lovely colours. Also has a whole range to kit out the entire ore kitchen in same design and colours. Toasters Easy to use. Toasts the bread well. I would buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Bought it two weeks, and like it very much. It`s beauteful and I am happy about it. However it`s a little light and when you press the level the toaster sometimes will flip.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Previously had this model in red and when we changed our kitchen I was so pleased I could have it in a colour that fits. Toasts evenly, reheat is a great feature
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold & white toaster I brought this as a replacement and to enhance my new kitchen. It looks amazing, creates great toast has multi functions and is a must with the identical kettle.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Very nice toaster for the price, better than my old hot point and Bosch toasters which I’ve had in the past, even better with £20 off the price BUY ONE !
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful looking I bought the toaster just under a month ago and it’s so beautiful. The design is really sleek and temperature settings are perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toaster I bought this last week and so happy with it the colour spot on the toast perfect and I will only buy this make
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish toaster I bought one for my daughter and went back and bought myself one love it, the toast is evenly toaster
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_242106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT