Accents Rose Gold and Black 4 Slice Toaster

Accents Rose Gold and Black 4 Slice Toaster

Model Number:242104

Accents Rose Gold and Black 4 Slice Toaster is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_242104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Accents Rose Gold Collection
Bring your kitchen to life with the Rose Gold Collection. Iconic, traditional styling with a modern twist in a black matt finish with rose gold accents.

shop our full range of toasters

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accents rosegold and black 4 slice toaster I needed a new toaster so i went to the store and looked at several toasters, and alot of them seemed to be made out of thin metal and when you pushed the front of them they moved in alittle, when i came across the Accents rose gold and black 4 slice toaster and had a play with the front of it, I was surprised how ridged the build quality was, that was the main reason i brought it, When i got the toaster home i made a lot of toast with it experimenting with the setting, the toaster works very well across all the setting,i did not use the defrost button , but the re-heat button works well, All in all a great toaster,and i registered it to get the 2 year guarantee , and if i need a new toaster i would buy this again
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit of class Bought this toaster after our previous reliable morphy Richards finally died after 9 years of abuse so who else would be go with. As for this toaster it has style and use ability while sitting pretty in the kitchen when not needed it does exactly what it says on the box defrost frozen bread to beautiful golden brown toast easy to clean so as for now it’s a 9/10 from me
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Looking Performer! Bought to replace an ageing MR Titanium Aspects toaster, this has essentially the same internals but the advantage of separate control over slices 3&4 vs 1&2, whereas the Aspects model has only 1 setting for all four slices. Performance wise, this new Accents toaster seems to produce a more evenly toasted slice, but that could be down to the age of the older one because we were very impressed with that one when it was new! As far a 'looks' go - the Black/Rose Gold style is very eye-catching and we have now re-equipped with the range. Very pleased so far! As far as other features are concerned, they're pretty much what you would expect of a premium toaster, but the 'dual controls' along with it's 'pedigree' really did sell it to me.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality, flimsy, broke in 2 weeks! FIRE RISK! I bought this about a couple of months ago. Was very happy with the design and colours, it matched my kitchen. When I started to use it, I noticed that the knobs for bringing the slices down were bending even when gently pressed. I didn’t mind that. Some more days later I noticed that the springs are gone and it no longer brings the toast up when ready. After a while of struggling with the new toaster the knobs were getting stuck, making it very difficult to take the roast out. After a month u had to force it up and it would break the slices, the knobs bend so easily still. I broke the toast and some bits remained inside where it continued to burn, it turned the fire alarm on. This was the last of it I put it out of the kitchen as I wa afraid that it might set it on fire! I would never buy the brand again nor would I be able to recommend to anyone. I might look pretty but it’s a nightmare to use and It only lasts a matter of months.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PURCHASE! I purchased this toaster (and matching kettle) as my previous morphy richards products needed replacing after years of use. I chose this set specifically after seeing numerous family and friends having the exact same one. It is really good quality and worth every penny i paid for it. It is easy to set up, easy to use and clean and looks great in any kitchen. I would 100% recommend to choose this if you are stuck on deciding between other brands as they have never let me down!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and very modern I bought this toaster for my new build and it looks amazing with my modern kitchen. Also easy to use.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added to my range I brought the matching slow cooker a month ago and wanted to extend on the range but due to covid and less money I couldn’t justify it. Last night my old 2 slice toaster broke so I was like right time to get the matching toaster and have the 4 slice one :) I would love to get the kettle but then it’s justifying the money, I guess that can wait till March. I love how this product looks nice, it’s quick and easy to use hubby even likes the look of it
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this range I brought this recently due to a change of colour scheme in my new kitchen. I have brought the kettle from the same range and was so happy this one was available in a 4 slicer as we already had a 2 slicer and found in our family it would be more useful with 4. It is easy to use aswell as looks gorgeous on my kitchen side. Also easy to empty the crumbs tray.
Date published: 2020-11-14
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_242104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT