Evoke White 4 Slice Toaster

Evoke White 4 Slice Toaster

Model Number:240109

Evoke White 4 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 391.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_391
  • loc_en_GB, sid_240109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the new Evoke collection.

The new Morphy Richards Evoke 4 Slice Toaster provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. The frozen, cancel and reheat settings ensure that your toaster is easy to operate, whilst the variable browning control means that your toast is perfectly cooked just to your liking. Easy to clean, simply remove and empty the crumb trays, plus it comes with handy cord storage to keep your worktop neat and tidy.

For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching pyramid kettle 100109


View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking I've bought this toaster , as the price was good value for money , it looks prestine , classical , and will remain on top of my unit as is pleasing to the eye . It's controls are all self explanatory , and the instruction booklet is an easy read . On using the toaster I am very satisfied , the toast cooks evenly , and after several cooked on the different settings , found the one perfect for myself , on using the four slots am able to toast 2 at my preference and 2 also for my husband"s darker preference . The breadcrumb tray is easy to access , and a wet cloth and dry polish keeps it looking prestine
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's Toast . . . Got home, opened box, removed NEW Toaster, plugged in, insert bread (2 Slices, one white & one wholemeal) and load. Hot drink and Butter both ready, Toast Pops-up, apply Butter and decide which type is best . . . Mmmm.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is amazing...golden brown toast. This toaster price is great value for money , it looks classic , sophisticated, and will remain in my kitchen in front of my eye . It's controls are all self explanatory , and the instruction booklet is an easy read . On using the toaster I am very satisfied , the toast cooks evenly , and after several cooked on the different settings , found the one perfect for myself , on using the four slots am able to toast 2 at my preference with butter and 2 also for my jam preference . The breadcrumb tray is easy to access. In one word...wow! I would recommend it to everyone. Arka
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to our kitchen! Absolutely lovely toaster. Looked at Which? reviews and were trying to decide between another brand and MR. We decided to go with higher priced MR due to the fact that both sides work independently of each other thus there is no wear and tear on particular side. Also we liked that the toaster is not covered in complete plastic unlike other brands... more sturdy feel and look. Defrost function is fab and the toaster is very strong so I have to keep it on lighter side otherwise bread starts burning. The only change I would suggest is changing knobs to metal over plastic.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A big disappointment... I bought this toaster almost a year ago, for its unique design really peaked my interest. It was quite expensive, but I was hoping it would be a nice, long term investment... For the first few months of usage, I was mildly satisfied, it was nothing extraordinary but it did the job. Nevertheless, it often stopped working as you can see in the video. It has now stopped working permanently for the past month. I hope you can refund me or send me a new one!!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last, a Toaster to suit both Hubby and I! Being a family of 4, we've always had a 4 piece toaster, but Hubby likes his toast much browner than I do, which has meant popping mine first, or altering the setting whenever we use it separately. With this toaster, it has dual settings! so now we don't have to change the settings and both of us are happy having the toast the way we like it, and seems pretty quick to toast! The toaster is smaller than our previous bulky toaster, although still fits our chunky homemade bread into it and it looks really stylish in our kitchen! Very happy with it!!!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Toaster Purchased this Toaster for my Daughters. Simple to use with 2 Handy Trays at the Bottom to remove Bread Crumbs. Lovely Colour, Very Happy !
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile I bought this toaster back in 2019 as it was for my mother but she stopped eating bread. The toaster I was using stopped working in late 2020, so I started using this toaster and I am quite impressed with it’s features. I place the dial onto 3 and it turns frozen malted bread into lovely brown toast and doesn’t burn it. If the bread is thawed, setting the dial to 2 does the same. I like the fact that I can cook up to 4 slices of toast at once. I like the soft touch lever which makes it easy to push down. It is still going strong and working well.
Date published: 2021-03-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_391
  • loc_en_GB, sid_240109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT