Special Edition Accents Sand 2 Slice Toaster

Special Edition Accents Sand 2 Slice Toaster

Model Number:222004

Special Edition Accents Sand 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_en_GB, sid_222004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A special edition colour range within the Accents collection, this 2 slice toaster in sand is the perfect accompaniment to any modern kitchen in a classic retro styling with a neutral on-trend matt paint finish.

shop our full range of toasters


View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster Our previous toaster was very inadequate compared to the toaster from Murphy Richards. Our last toaster would not automatically pop up when the toast was ready, but I was amazed at how fast the toast was made by the Murphy Richards toaster. The toast was made within a minute, which was fantastic and was true to the toast browning setting I chose. It is also quite a small toaster, so it does not take up much space and it has a sort of vintage look to it, which I really like. The toaster also came with a two year guarantee which I think it is very comforting, if anything is to go wrong with the toaster. By far the best toaster I have purchased.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have used this toaster for a few weeks and I am really delighted with this product. On opening the packaging I was very impressed with the quality and design of this toaster and I am equally impressed with the results when using it. It is simple to use, giving a very even toasted finish. The crumb tray is easily removed for cleaning and the appliance is very easily wiped over to keep it in pristine condition. I have no hesitation in recommending this product.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last - a deep slice toaster! My Azure 2 slice toaster arrived last week, and I am thrilled with it! Firstly, the appearance is very attractive: a lovely subtle blue and a classic retro feel. I am now enjoying the tastiest toast that I've had for a few years. Some toasters dry out the bread, but this toasts it beautifully. But for me, the stand-out feature is its depth: I prefer fresh bread, where the loaf is often taller, and because this toaster is so deep, it can toast the whole slice. I was sometimes having to flip the slice over during toasting with my old toaster. I am so pleased that I bought this model.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat and Tidy compact Toasters with a few extras. Smart, compact toaster, which is great for kitchens with little worktop space. One of the good features is that you are able to store the excess cable underneath so you don't have loose cables cluttering. The settings are easy to choose using a dial which has numbers to represent various toasting levels. There is also a defrost setting, which could be helpful, although we haven't yet tried it. The toaster does a nice even job of toasting the bread and it seems slightly faster than our previous toaster. I would buy again and recommend to friends & family were they to ask.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Toaster that Toasts!! I have just bought this toaster and I plugged it in with trepidation! I set the number to 3 in the expectation that the toast would either be anaemic or charcoal! Couldnt have been more wrong. At last! A toaster that does as it says on the tin! My toast was done to a T. It looks great (matches my kettle), has some nifty facilities (toasts frozen bread perfectly) and that all important cancel button when you realise your egg still has 2 minutes to go. Won't be long before I try out the reheat..Ive always got some job or other to do in the morning where I let my toast got col!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish retro looking kettle Love this toaster the fact it would sit beautiful in any kitchen is a bonus.....It does what a toaster should with some nice added features. You can easily wrap away any spare cable underneath the toaster. There's a handy defrost and warm up option and my son loves the fact you can bring your toast or bagel high up so no more burnt fingers for him. The light up buttons on the side ensure it matches the accent kettle perfectly. I highly recommend this toaster.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toaster! Bought about 3wks ago and have used it every day. Toaster is a neat size that would fit most kitchens I would imagine. Excellent even heating/browning across toast, fits thick slices of bread comfortably. Makes quite a pop when finished, but at least the bread isn't stuck in the depths of the toaster! Haven't fiddled around too much with the different browning settings, but the "3" setting gives a nice golden brown colour in a quicker time than I have had with previous toasters. Haven't used any of the features yet but will update once I have. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accompianment to Kettle Having owned this toaster now for a month or so also got to match the Pebble kettle and the 2 are a perfect duo. Toaster is a nice compact design without losing any features, very easy to use and makes great toast! Also had crumpets in it and they were done perfectly. A nice modern design which compliments the kitchen very well with its modern but stylish looks. Highly recommend and add that touch of the kettle too and is a great team. :o)
Date published: 2016-08-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_en_GB, sid_222004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT