Special Edition Accents Azure 2 Slice Toaster

Special Edition Accents Azure 2 Slice Toaster

Model Number:222003

Special Edition Accents Azure 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 224.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_224
  • loc_en_GB, sid_222003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A stylish addition to your kitchen, this 2 slice toaster in Azure forms part of our special edition Accents range available in on-trend matt paint finish. Includes frozen, reheat and variable browning settings for perfect toast every time.

shop our full range of toasters

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looks - Great Toast! I bought this toaster to replace my old one which was looking a bit jaded after my kitchen was replaced. Plus, I had already bought the kettle. I love the fact that you can toast from frozen. No double handling in the mornings by defrosting in the microwave first. It's modern, looks good on the work-surface & makes great toast!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the colour, quality toaster I have had this a month and it out performs previous toasters I have had, plus its a great colour witch matches with the kettle in the same range perfectly! I t has a browning control that actually seems to work well and the defrost button is also extremely useful. All in all I would say I am very happy with this toaster.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick,Crisp and Even. The Accents 2 slice toaster is an elegant shape in a stylish retro chrome and sand look that's very fashionable at the moment.This model has a browning control dial with seven settings and toast browns quickly and evenly also it doesn't need to be set too high to achieve the desired shade, unlike my last toaster always set at maximum! It has a generous slot size that copes with a variety of baked goods of all thickness,crumpets,teacakes etc. and the crumb tray is simple to remove and clean.The frozen button is a really helpful feature as is the reheat button, a life saver for those interruptions phone,family,door bell no problem just pop toast down and it's crispy and delicious again,no cold toast.And no burning my fingers either with the high lift bread carriage.I found this toaster easy to use and clean and very reliable so far i haven't burnt anything and we use our toaster a LOT in our house.It also has a two year guarantee which is a plus.I am very impressed.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pebble Toaster :) I bought this product a couple of months ago before moving home and have been using this toaster for almost one month now. Its the first time I spent a little extra on a toaster and I'm glad that I did. It looks great, and matches kettle and other accesories from the same range. really happy with this purchase
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looks and does the job It's a toaster...but it looks good sat on the worktop and it can toast 2 slices of bread:-) However it is lacking 2 practical features: The ability to heat up only one slot and the ability to lift the slices while browning them, just to have a look. Anyway if you can get it at 20-22 GBP it is good value.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent We have recently re-decorated our kitchen and wanted a blue toaster, couldn't find one anywhere. We were doing our supermarket shop and noticed this one on the shelf. It was calling out to us to take it home, so pleased we did. It's excellent. It toasts evenly and quickly even on a low setting. Brilliant
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Toaster! This is a lovely compact 2 slice toaster that looks very stylish alongside the matching kettle. Of all the toasters that I have used over the years this one has to be one of the best producing a slice of toast that is browned perfectly all over. The slots are wide and I have successfully toasted not only bread but also crumpets and tea cakes in it. The controls are easy to use with one button to cancel the toasting if required, a button to 'warm up' toast, and a very useful button to defrost bread that has come straight out of the freezer before it toasts. The browning control gives a wide choice so that you can have your toast exactly how you like it from pale to well done. There is a crumb tray which slides out from underneath the back of the toaster for easy cleaning. One thing that I have noticed is that the toaster body does not get too hot to touch when in use. I would highly recommend this toaster. Once again Morphy Richards have produced a very stylish and well made product.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At last a toaster that fits the bread Bought this toaster today, had to take a piece of paper the same size as our bread, found this toaster which nearly fits the bread in blue, the same colour as our kitchen cupboards, find it so difficult to find a toaster that is deep enough for a standard slice of bread. Bought the matching kettle too.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and Functional Having researched the market we bought the Azure 2 Slice. We were looking for a toaster for the family that not only made great toast, but also looked great in our kitchen, and matched our kitchen colours. This toaster does all of this and more! It is simple to operate and fantastic value for money.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colour not really as it looks It's a decent toaster but I gave 1 star just so it's more likely to get noticed. The product is beize and brown not grey and black as it looks in the picture. Very odd, I took a picture myself and it looks grey too. Kind of disappointed, I wanted a grey one but I'd thrown out the box before I noticed.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need in a toaster The colour, functionality, settings are all excellent. I love the toast from frozen feature and is excellent for toaster waffles and large slices of bread. We've got a few Morphy Richards branded goods in our kitchen now and they are all top quality, dependable and great value for money.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good toaster I have just bought this toaster to replace an old one and have found this to be an excellent product it toasts well with good browning control also for us the cool touch exterior of the toaster is great bonus it looks smart and does the job I would definitely recommend this product .
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and reliable I am really delighted with this purchase. My wife found this 2 slice toaster online and we thought it would match our previously bought Morphy Richards kettle. The slots are deep, hence would fit large slices of bread. We have had it for two weeks and perfect results so far.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does it everything it should do well This is a great toaster with excellent features. With previous toasters I found that I had to turn over the bread to get it fully toasted. With this is seems to give great results without needing to turn the bread. This is also nice and compact so does not take up much space.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking toaster with great features I bought this toaster as I have had Morphy Richards products in the past and have never been disappointed. This toaster is a good size with variable settings to ensure that everyone's tastes can be catered for. It is easy to use and looks good sitting on my kitchen worktop.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Toaster I bought this toaster recently and I'm really happy with it. Its great to have a 2 slice toaster again where a slice of bread actually fits as the slots on many toasters are too small and the colour is great and very on trend too. I would strongly recommend purchasing this.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design with really useful functions This is a great design to suit the kitchen, clean lines and great functions. The high lift is grat and the tray makes it really easy to keep clean. We got used to the settings and now get our toast perfect for us everytime. Simple and easy to use we were really pleased
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits the space, matches the decor, toasts 24us We purchased this toaster to replace one which lived between the bread bin and the edge of the worktop. It matches the slate worktop and light oak kitchen units. Set on 3, it makes two slices of lightly browned toast in the time the kettle takes to boil for our coffee.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape and colour I bought the toaster to match my kitchen and it is a perfect colour. I like the rounded edges. It is a little larger than I expected, and it seems to take longer than my old toaster to toast. However overall I am very happy with the features and how easy it is to use.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Features I bought this toaster last year and it works perfectly. I love the fact that it has reheat and defrost buttons, very useful if you have just taken some frozen bread out of the freezer. I was also pleased that I could get a toaster in a colour to match our kitchen.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for both modern and traditional kitchens! Just received my Accents toaster and it's so good I felt compelled to write this review. Product works perfectly with wide range of time control and able to cope with all sizes and shapes if bread. Looks great too in our cottage-style kitchen. Recommend for anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasts the whole slice of bread in one go! This a lovely looking toaster with a nice blue finish, slightly retro look. It toasts evenly - no turning the bread to get it toasted all over. It has a great little power cord feed under the toaster so you don't have too much power cable all over the worktop.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking toaster, at a great price Great looking toaster. Very quick in producing the toast .The reheat function is a fantastic addition and works very well. Very good price as well. If it lasts 1/2 as long as our last morphyrichards toaster it will do for another 10 years. Thats a lot of toast.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! Bought this to replace my red Morphy Richards toaster which is still working perfectly only because I have decorated the kitchen and it was on sale! Fabulous products and a bargain, what's not to like?! The colour is beautiful! I also have the matching kettle.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster I thought as I already had the pebble jug kettle I thought I would have the matching toaster, this is a very good toaster with all the features required for good toast. Heating element is very good so had to turn down to just under 2 also very quick operation.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty toast! We have only had it a few days, and we are already delighted with it, as we are bagel fiends as well as toastaholics, and our needs are well met by this device. I like it dark, she likes it pale, and again, we get what we want, and no bread flambé, either!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, good features to make cooking easy. Just bought to replace another toaster and love the look of the product. Great feature in elevating the toast higher after finishing cooking. Simple easy to use features. Browning control has good defined levels with small clicks define temperature.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Compact Toaster Had this Toaster a coupe of months now, a great little toaster that matches our new kitchen perfectly sits in the corner and takes up very little room. Does the toast perfect for me and my wife as i like mine more well done, great re heat feature
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive with simple lines I had already bought the kettle and this now matches. I only wanted a 2 slice toaster as the 4 slice is too big for my limited workspace; we are only 2 in the family so it is sufficient for our needs. It's neat and has all the features I need.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal toaster I bought this toaster along with the matching kettle. I am delighted with both. The toaster is sleek and stylish and fits in beautifully in my kitchen. It performs well and I like being able to adjust the browning to suit individual tastes.
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_224
  • loc_en_GB, sid_222003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT