Evoke Black 2 Slice Toaster

Evoke Black 2 Slice Toaster

Model Number:224405

Evoke Black 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_224405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 359ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


The Evoke 2 Slice Toaster provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. Create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the new Evoke collection.

shop our full range of toasters

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Evoke Red 2 Slice Toaster I bought this a week ago as it looked more robust than our last one,the controls sit higher which makes them less likely to get knocked when wiping the worktop so the browning control stays in the position that I left it at. The instructions were clear on how best to toast one or two slices, and works well different on thicknesses. It also looks really smart on our dark grey granite worktop.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect for us! We bought this very recently to replace our former toaster which stopped working. The slot size is the most important feature for us as we often have "Artisan Bakery" large tin loaves so a doorstep slice has to be able to fit. After reading various reviews and speaking to customer service (very helpful) we decided to try this. The slot is not quite large enough for the biggest slice I have tried but we don't care because everything else is great. I have now tried various types of bread and find the toast is evenly browned (on number 3). At first I put it on 4 and it was almost burnt. I like the cancel, warm again and toast from frozen facilities. It is a good, easy to use toaster. It is also quite stylish not that I keep it out on the surface.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Had this product for several weeks now and i am impressed with it. The toaster has lots of features packed into a small unit, which makes it perfect for the smaller kitchen. Love the look and styling and it has great adjustment levels and bags of adjustment so you can enjoy your toast exactly as you like it. My last 4 Slice Toaster packed up so decided a 2 Slice one was ok for us
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for two I bought this a month ago as old one packed in. Morphy Richards too but 12 years old. So definitely was going another one. Like all the features. Have used the three. Frozen handy for my bagels. Good room in bread slots. The browning is good for me on no. 3. Reheat is handy as I run around in morning and forget my toast has popped up. Would recommend this highly.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour This toaster isn't strictly speaking black more a dark charcoal grey which I loved as it isn't as harsh as black. I like my toast to be crisp and this toaster delivered that even when it was lightly toasted. The defrost feature was a great as I often run out of bread but always have a stash in the freezer. All in all a great little toaster.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster I've had it three weeks now. Looks good. Most importantly I'm happy with how it operates. I'm using it on a low setting and the toast is very even. If you only do one slice it is darker on one side, but the bumf tells you that anyway, and it's perfectly acceptable. I haven't put anything other than sliced bread in it. Suits me 100%
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very good toaster we have now used this toaster a few times and it does the job perfectly with the dial knob you can get your toast to brown just to your liking, we found in the middlesuited us just right every time. The defrost button is a bonus when bread is straight out of the freezer. All in all a very good product at a fair price
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely toaster The toaster is deep enough for larger slices of bread to be completely toasted, and has a nice range of 'browning' settings. It also looks good and would suit any modern looking kitchen. Only downside, the toasting is not particularly even, as the bottom part of the slice is usually less toasted than the top.
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_224405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT