Dimensions Grey 2 Slice Toaster

Dimensions Grey 2 Slice Toaster

Model Number:220024

Dimensions Grey 2 Slice Toaster is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_220024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Morphy Richards Dimensions 2 slice toaster is a stylish, quality appliance complete with on-trend patterned plastic, stainless steel trim and a gloss finish.

shop our full range of toasters

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 slices toaster Brought this toaster does everything it supposed to do excellent product
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and well built Bought this to replace a toaster from another manufacturer that failed after two years light use. The Dimensions toaster immediately appeared much better built and all controls feel solid. It toasts evenly with good control of time. The defrost fuction works well. The toaster has a compact footprint which is great for today's smaller kitchens.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Styling and Functionality Bought as a Christmas present and thanks this works really well, other multi slot toasters either toatsed unevenly on different slots or across the toasted item, this produces very even toasting across both sl;ots and across each item, does what it supposed to but also looks really good. I especially liek the button for pushing down the toast.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product ! I purchased this two slice toaster not to long ago and i have been using it regularly, almost once a day. It is fast and has easy controls for you to choose your preference as to how much you want it toasted. Although it is only a two slice, it works just as well and is definitely worth it !!!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sound toaster. Recently bought arc 2 slice toaster . A toaster is a toaster. But bread toast s just right . Nice controls ,click and responsive to touch . Machine is light in weight . Seems well constructed . Nice crumb tray underneath . Sound purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toast So pleased with this toaster! So easy to use as they haven’t over complicated it with too many settings & dials. It’s also sturdy and so easy the clean. It fits in nicely with my modern kitchen. Another quality product from this brand.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart and functional I bought this a month ago, so far so good. I like the design as it is smart and fits in well with the black kitchen surface. I was looking for a reliable brand and I am happy I chose this particular product. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylistic and functional Great toaster, must admit I purchased for the style as it will coordinate with other appliances in my kitchen. Looks really good, well built and sturdy and the overall quality is second to none. Another kitchen triumph from Morphy!!
Date published: 2019-10-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_220024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT