Vector Red Pyramid Kettle

Vector Red Pyramid Kettle

Model Number:108133

Vector Red Pyramid Kettle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Find your angle with the new, geometrically gorgeous, Vector Collection.


With the stunning contrast between 3D patterned high gloss red plastic and shiny stainless-steel trims, the Vector collection is guaranteed to make an impression. With a 1.5L capacity; perfect for entertaining or for large families. the high powered, 3kw rapid boil element will have you enjoying your hot drink in no time. 


Featuring a 360 cordless base ideal for left or right-handed use, boil dry protection for safety and cord storage to keep your work top tidy.


For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching 248133 Vector Red 4 Slice Toaster

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really stylish I’ve had this kettle about 4 weeks and I love it. It is stylish, boils quickly and I really like the fact it shows cup measurements so I just boil the amount of water I need.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and has a ver quiet and fast boil! Love this kettle it is very stylish and has a very quiet and fast boil. Looks great on my worktop along side the matching 4 slice toaster which I also bought! Perfect! :o)
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and fast We bought this a week or two ago as our last kettle was dying. As we were looking round we saw this pyramid style kettle with a large capacity - perfect for us as we drink lots of hot drinks! The pyramid style is really stylish but also really practical as unlike other kettles of similar design this doesn’t allow the steam to come up over the handle when your pouring there fore I’m not burning my hand anymore. Really recomend this as it’s also a really fast boil.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and stylish! Kettle boils quickly and relatively quietly. Like that the base allows the kettle to swivel as I’m left handed and everyone else who uses it is right handed! Also very easy to fill, lid comes off much easier than my previous kettle! Really like the look of the kettle and everyone who comes into my kitchen instantly comments on how good it looks.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best looking Kettle I ordered this kettle on the 13 May along with the matching 4 slice toaster it arrived on the 15 May, very well packed, both products of excellent quality. The young lady who took my order was very helpful and had a very pleasing manner. Buy these products with confidence,you will not regret it.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My family got me this kettle and matching toaster for Mother’s Day and I just love it! I have been wanting to get this for a very long time as I wanted to match it with my kitchen design in my new house. Thank you very much for having this product in stock I am really happy.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, wonderful The kettle arrived this morning and it was love at first sight. I chose cream and the grey contrast is beautiful. I love the shape, the on/off switch and the way it handles. I do believe it is the inset kettle I have ever bought in our getting on for 56 year marriage!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this kettle This kettle does a great job. Boils quickly, pours well and not too noisy. It is quite lightweight, but feels very well made. Water indicator is a useful feature too. It certainly looks good, great design and adds that designer touch to my kitchen.
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT