Vector Red Pyramid Kettle

Vector Red Pyramid Kettle

Model Number:108133

Vector Red Pyramid Kettle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT



Find your angle with the new, geometrically gorgeous, Vector Collection.


With the stunning contrast between 3D patterned high gloss red plastic and shiny stainless-steel trims, the Vector collection is guaranteed to make an impression. With a 1.5L capacity; perfect for entertaining or for large families. the high powered, 3kw rapid boil element will have you enjoying your hot drink in no time. 


Featuring a 360 cordless base ideal for left or right-handed use, boil dry protection for safety and cord storage to keep your work top tidy.


For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching 248133 Vector Red 4 Slice Toaster

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb red kettle Bought this for my wife as she likes red appliances in the kitchen it light stylish and elegant
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish looking Kettle I bought this kettle on Christmas Eve and my wife and I are very pleased with it
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Looks good boils quickly has limescale filter handy when you live in Hard water area. Easy to judge water level in kettle very pleased with KETTLE.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice kettle but colour shown is misleading! Nice kettle but the manufacturer photo is a little misleading. It looks metallic in the picture where it’s actually plastic and a flatter red colour. Can’t comment on reliability as we only purchased yesterday. I’ve enclose a photo of it on the kitchen side.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking looks I bought this for my wife a week ago, and she loves the design & bright colour. Very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking kettle Quick to boil and easy to handle . Looks good in the kitchen
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish! I recently bought this kettle to replace a similar model. It looks so stylish in my new kitchen and the colour matches perfectly. It also boils quickly which is very handy when you are desperate for a cuppa!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looks and good design Brought it a week ago it’s design is excellent and the price is good
Date published: 2020-07-13
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT