Black Prism Kettle

Black Prism Kettle

Model Number:108109

Black Prism Kettle is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Prism kettle represents the cutting edge of kitchen design. With its unique dual texture finish and prism pattern, it will be the stand out appliance in any kitchen.

shop our full range of kettles

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy designed kettle I absolutely love my kettle and also have to storage containers to match. Very modern design and easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, functional design Great kettle which looks great, is light and easy to use and at an excellent price
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Futures I bought this product two weeks ago and very happy, beautiful design and very good result of works, recommend this product to everybody
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful design Excellent product very happy with my purchase I fully recommend this product
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good My wife purchased this kettle so that it looks better in our kitchen. It boils water as it’s supposed to!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish chic kettle Purchased the prism kettle to compliment the toaster I recently purchased. Both really look great in my modern stylish kitchen. The kettle has great capacity to make tea for up to 4 people and also a quick brew for 1. Love the diamond feature too. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shape I bought this kettle as the old one broke. I love the look of this kettle, easy to handle and looks great in my kitchen. Quiet and easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stylish and well performing kettle I bought this kettle to replace our existing one which was getting rather loud and would not stop heating the water after it was boiled. I chose this model initially on its styling, but have been impressed with it's performance - quick to boil and quiet.
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_108109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT