Accents Rose Gold and White Traditional Kettle

Accents Rose Gold and White Traditional Kettle

Model Number:102106

Accents Rose Gold and White Traditional Kettle is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Accents Rose Gold Collection
Bring your kitchen to life with the new Rose Gold Collection. Iconic, traditional style with a modern twist in a white matt finish with rose gold Accents.

shop our full range of kettles


View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Kettlr Bought one for my daughter liked it so much I bought myself
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cream kettles I bought this kettle to replace my 2yr old Morphy richards kettle which had a button to open the lid. Once open the lid would not remain closed although the kettle was working well. My new kettle is ok but it is very loud and if the phone rings you cannot hear a thing. It is a good looking kettle but next time I will check the noise level.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bad quality bought this cream kettle about 8 months ago , bought all the other bits to go with it to match in new home , would not recommend at all , paint chips , lime scale on out side of handles , rust round the rim , dont be fooled by more expensive is better
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look I initially bought this in cream, it lasted about 2 years of heavy use. I've bought it again in blue. The only down side is refilling location, it's a bit awkward and can be hot still but if we're different then it probably won't look so good.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks like a waterfall. Bought this kettle in early 2018, Was very happy to start with very nice looking kettle, lasted about a year before it started leaking, have now thrown it away, ended up with water everywhere every time we boiled it.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flooding the worktops just after a year I bought this kettle , toaster and other matching kitchen stuff. Just a year on and out of guarantee it’s flooding all over the worktops. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Kettle l bought this a few weeks ago as a gift for my mum & she loves it, the kettle really sets of the kitchen with it's rose gold & white colour.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design Thrilled with the purchase of our Evoke Traditional Kettle. Love the design. We know really do watching a kettle boil :)
Date published: 2020-03-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT