Accents Rose Gold and White Traditional Kettle

Accents Rose Gold and White Traditional Kettle

Model Number:102106

Accents Rose Gold and White Traditional Kettle is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Accents Rose Gold Collection
Bring your kitchen to life with the new Rose Gold Collection. Iconic, traditional style with a modern twist in a white matt finish with rose gold Accents.

shop our full range of kettles


View instruction book


Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish quality Leaked horribly after around 1 year of use. Corrosion on handle and seals. Poor quality.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flooding the worktops just after a year Flooding the worktops just after a year, very disappointed
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely piece of art I bought it last week and I am really happy, never seen such a good looking kettle.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sleek modern design Highly delighted with my new “Evoke” traditional kettle. I love the strong sleek lines which match so well with my new Kitchen and as with all Morphy Richards products very reliable too.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traditional with a modern twist Great kettle with a classy combination of colours and design. Modern and traditional design features complementing each other completed with the addition of rose gold.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flooding the worktops just after a year I bought this kettle , toaster and other matching kitchen stuff. Just a year on and out of guarantee it’s flooding all over the worktops. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design Thrilled with the purchase of our Evoke Traditional Kettle. Love the design. We know really do watching a kettle boil :)
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great I really like this traditional kettle. It makes my new kitchen looks even better.
Date published: 2020-03-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT