Accents Rose Gold and Brushed Traditional Kettle

Accents Rose Gold and Brushed Traditional Kettle

Model Number:102105

Accents Rose Gold and Brushed Traditional Kettle is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Accents Rose Gold Collection
Bring your kitchen to life with the Rose Gold Collection. Iconic, traditional style with a modern twist in a stunning brushed finish with rose gold accents.

shop our full range of kettles


View instruction book


Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leak I have a like from water level extremely dissatisfied as not cheap DO NOT buy
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking kettle Kettle was approx. 2yrs old and started to leave pools of water on the plastic base, Further investigation discovered water seeping from the water level indicator , gathering on the press down button and making its way into the kettle base. Also appears to be some kind of corrosion around the lid and the water level indicator, As i live in Scotland the water has very little calcium and is considered soft, have never had a calcium problem over the last 45 yrs. Extremely poor quality considering the money paid
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The water is quick to boil and can hold 1.6L allowing my family to all have tea at once
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great at boiling but leaks from level indicator Bought this with matching toaster - leaks water from base of water level indicator. Matching toaster performance sketchy too!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle I bought this last week and it looks great in my new kitchen
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style I bought this kettle yesterday and it is a very stylish addition to our kitchen. Its wide base and top handle also gives it greater stability for handling by my wife who is arthritic.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Stylish Design This looks amazing in our new kitchen, the stylish design looks really on-trend and the performance is great, really quiet and quick to boil. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sylish kettle A replacement kettle and a very welcomed addition to our kitchen, we love it, perfect all round and very good value for money.
Date published: 2019-02-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT