Accents Rose Gold and Black Traditional Kettle

Accents Rose Gold and Black Traditional Kettle

Model Number:102104

Accents Rose Gold and Black Traditional Kettle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Accents Rose Gold Collection
Bring your kitchen to life with the new Rose Gold Collection. Iconic, traditional style with a modern twist in a black matt finish with rose gold Accents.

shop our full range of kettles


View instruction book


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks stylish! I purchase the kettle recently mainly because of the style. It is different and looks very smart and stylish in my kitchen. However it is not just about the style it is also about the substance...the kettle holds a good amount of water, boils quickly and does not make as much noise as my old kettle which use to sound like a rocket preparing for liftoff! Overall very pleased with this product!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rubbish! This kettle the black paint chips off very easily overall a rubbish product
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feel to pouring water We have had this kettle for a month, and initially were worried the base was too big for our work surface but this is fine. The handle to hold is comfortable and pours beautifully compared to older kettles we have had. The only slight difficulty is seeing how much water is in it although this gets easier with experience of use. Obviously heavier than plastic models but gives a nice feel.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A solid piece of kit We already had the matching toaster and the kettle compliments this perfectly. The lid is a good old fashioned top rather than a flip lid which can be prone to breaking so I'm pleased with this. The kettle is a little noisy when boiling and does shake a bit on the base when its coming to the boil but otherwise I am very happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern & Stylish Wow love this kettle it looks so stylish, being a wheelchair users was worried if it would be heavy but definitely not! Looks gorgeous in my kitchen along with the matching toaster and now I would like to get the coffee maker and slow cooker. If you want style and class in your kitchen then go ahead and purchase you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOL, STYLISH AND FUNCTIONAL I have had this product a few days now and can't rate it enough. It looks stylish, is a cool looking addition to my kitchen and very practical; the boiling speed being really impressive. What is also good about this product that it, like many of the other products, come in a wide range of colours and there's one to suit your décor.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really stylish ! And very reliable. This is our second Accents kettle - the first one is still working fine but has had a long & hard life and was starting to show the signs all the vigorous cleaning over the years. No hesitation in buying the the new one - very reliable, love the water level indicator at the back and looks really stylish,. Thanks
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexiest Kettle Ever My partner and I purchased the Rose Gold and Black; Kettle, Toaster and Slow Cooker. We are so happy with these products, not only do they work great but they also look so good in our kitchen. Very modern and stylish set, we would recommend highly.
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT