Special Edition Accents Sand Traditional Kettle

Special Edition Accents Sand Traditional Kettle

Model Number:102101

Special Edition Accents Sand Traditional Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 196.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A special edition sand colour range within the Accents collection, this traditional pyramid kettle is the perfect accompaniment to any modern kitchen in a classic retro styling with a neutral on-trend matt finish paint.

shop our full range of kettles

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from morphy richards accent kettle Bought this kettle to match my toaster, lovely design , looks good in my kitchen.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant design, colour, efficient Bought this recently and as my son said...it has fitted seem less into our kitchen. The previous Morphy Richards kettle owed us nothing and the new one is quiet, does its job powerfully efficiently and with no noise. It has actually been remarked upon by all the family. It’s a beauty
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking kettle Bought this to replace the previous kettle which was exactly the same. Very pleased with the look and how quickly it boils the water
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good but doesn't last Bought this in Jan 2018 with John Lewis 2 year warranty. It started leaking and scaling up a bit around the sight glass within a year, and now in April 2020 it has leaked enough to trip the house electrics. Off to the tip! Poorly made. We won't buy Morphy Richards again.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't match my toaster but otherwise great I bought this kettle on Amazon and it was advertised as cream. Having come onto this site I see it is called sand. That is why it doesn't match my Morphy Richards toaster which is cream. However, that apart we are very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colour Pity the cord is not as long with the toaster as this is on the kettle Far easier to use
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kettle I bought this kettle a few days ago and was super excited to get it as I think it's a lovely feature in the kitchen. I really like it although it's one downfall is that it doesn't have a small float to show you where the water is up to. It's is actually quite hard to see unless you look up close. Didn't realise how handy they are until having a kettle without one!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous kettle, it doesn't leak when pouring ! I purchased this kettle in the copper colour, it's beautiful and looks very stylish. This is the only kettle that I have ever had which has a proper spout which doesn't spill water from. Excellent design, I'm very happy with this purchase and it matches all my kitchen accessories perfectly !
Date published: 2019-10-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102101, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT