Accents Red Traditional Kettle

Accents Red Traditional Kettle

Model Number:102029

Accents Red Traditional Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 931.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_931
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Combining retro styling with a touch of designer chic this Accents Red traditional kettle can boil up to six cups at once, has a 3kw concealed rapid boil element and a 360º base, as well as boil-dry protection and cord storage for safety.

shop our full range of kettles

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Kettle I bought this kettle today to replace my old one, which was the same model, just a little older. I especially like the design of this kettle as it it so easy to fill. I have arthritis in my hands and so it is difficult for me to use jug kettles, this one is perfect. The colour fits in with our kitchen accessories and it is modern with a traditional feel. It is made well - nothing about it is flimsy. Overall it it well worth paying the little extra to get a reliable, well made product.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ATTRACTIVE MODERN DESIGN KETTLE I bought this kettle to replace a Morphy Richards which we have had for over 8 years with no problems. As the kettle had started to be temperamental, we decided to buy another before it breaks down altogether. The new kettle is a beautiful colour, very stylish, fast boil, with a clear water gauge and an excellent price. Since buying this new kettle our old one hadn’t played up since, it’s working perfectly at the moment. Touch wood. We have always been so pleased with Morphy Richards products.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Kettle I have recently bought this product and it boils water really well!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Style, Great Function The style makes my wife happy. The easy of use makes us both happy. Speed of heating is great. Easy to fill from the tap. Best, as the messy husband, it does not slurp like many other kettles. The only thing keeping me back from giving five stars is the bottom connector for the kettle to the power source is not the easiest to find. This, however, is an issue with all kettles.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accents 3ltre whistling kettle Purchased this for our touring caravan. Really happy with the Accents whistling kettle as an upgrade/replacement for our previous kettle, and very happy with the extra capacity, and it can be used on all types of cooker.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design - very quiet while boiling I bought this kettle last week and am extremely happy with it. It's a modern yet traditional design and fits in beautifully with my kitchen decor! It also does exactly what it says on the tin! Very satisfied customer
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kettle After having several cheaper type kettles that last less than a year was glad to finally find a reasonably priced sturdy kettle. Boils quickly and quietly just what I needed
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my mums redecorating I bought this kettle to go with the colour scheme for my mums kitchen redecoration. She really likes it. It has a high capacity of water and heats up quicker than our old kettle. It is nice to pickup and doesn't feel too waited. Overall its a really nice looking and good performing Kettle.
Date published: 2020-12-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_931
  • loc_en_GB, sid_102029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT