Evoke White Pyramid Kettle

Evoke White Pyramid Kettle

Model Number:100109

Evoke White Pyramid Kettle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 478.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_477
  • loc_en_GB, sid_100109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the new Evoke collection.

The new Morphy Richards Evoke Pyramid kettle provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. Using the handy easy view water gauge you control how much you boil, from one cup to six, the 1.5L capacity is ideal for large families and entertaining or simply for making a cuppa for one. 

Our Evoke kettles have a high powered 3kw concealed rapid boil element as well as a removable limescale filter to make your drinks clean and clear. They also offer a 360° base, ideal for right or left handed use, boil-dry protection and cord storage for safety.

View instruction book


Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely I bought this just over a month ago and I am in love! It's the first time I've bought a kettle this shape, but it looks amazing and holds a good amount of water, and boils fairly quickly.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lines, fast, looks incredible. :) Bought this a few days ago, absolutely incredible. Looks fantastic in my kitchen as I have the same toaster. Very fast boiling. Perfecto!! :)
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Kettle might just be me, but I prefer a handle on the top. Everything on this kettle works pretty well. You can see how much water is in it. It boils water (and presumably other liquids) quickly. If I had one complaint about it, it's that it is of standard noisiness for a kettle. I have encountered quieter kettles than this.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky design, Boils very quickly, Lovely colour Bought this to go in our new kitchen extension. Really pleased with the keetle. Great cable storage feature
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have recently bought this kettle as we have been doing up our kitchen and wanted to add some new appliances to go along with it. The kettle is lightweight and very stylish - it fits in well. We are now looking at buying the matching toaster :)
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kettle Great kettle, looks good and boils quickly. Would have liked to see more colours in the range.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Evoke Kettle, very smart Only received this yesterday so not tried properly. However it looks very smart and pours easily. I like that I can boil a small amount of water and the gauge is easy to see.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality item Elegant and stylish, good balance and comfortable handle. No sharp edges, eady to fill and a good positive 'on' feel to the switch. Mains cable is perfect length, and base is a good weight so it stays put. Very pleased.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noisy and quite heavy The kettle boils quickly, but is quite noisy and heavy.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish kettle Very stylish design. Rapidly heats the water. Great kettle
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous kettle I have this in steel blue and it’s gorgeous, looks expensive and makes a good brew
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Kettle Bought this a couple of weeks ago, quick boil, easy to see how much is in the kettle and looks good on your worktop
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish - validates the listing Easy to use with clear and concise instructions. We particularly liked the cable storage and the level gauge. Looks attractive and works a treat.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wonderful. a perfect product with a great loo Just wonderful. a perfect product with a great look, perfect design and incomparable beauty. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kettle Just purchased this kettle and I'm so impressed with the speed of boiling. No more waiting for a cuppa!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking kettle I bought this kettle a few days ago to replace our broken one, it's been performing quite good, it boils very quickly. It has a nice smooth handle which feels comfortable when holding it. However even though it boils quick in around a minute, it makes a lot of noise. To round up if you are looking for a compact, quality kettle that boils water fast and don't mind the noise then this kettle is for you.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant kettle Beutifully balanced for pouring, resistant to damage from hard water and elegant looking.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better up close I just got this as part of the collection for my birthday (kettle toaster and microwave). I couldn’t be happier! They are all beautiful and work perfectly. Extremely good value for money as there are far more expensive ones on the market.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! Great looking kettle with toaster to match. This new kettle design has a bigger spout making it easier to fill direct from the tap. Great service & price direct from Morphy Richards. My only criticism with these kettles is how noisy they are - I thought a new kettle would be quieter but it isn't!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab kettle I bought this kettle 3 weeks ago and it is brilliant. Quite quick to boil and has a matching toaster.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red kettle So happy with the design that this is the 3rd kettle that I have bought like this
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Bought to replace old similar one, had been such a great kettle and lasted years. This one is even better still. Such a great style. Best looking thing in the kitchen :))
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully styled and excellent design Just bought this from John Lewis and relieved to say it is a solid kettle - no more plastic !! Lightweight with easy fill spout in chrome and good grip handle.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good looks and reliable brand Pleased with look and function of kettle. Reliable brand gave me confidence.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely kettle I bought this kettle from John Lewis - first one the switch was damaged. Replaced really quickly and the kettle was great. Looks smart, shiny, easy to pour, some reviews said noisy but I didn’t find it a problem. Quick to boil. Switch perfect! Base good.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great Have only been using for 3 days but very happy with kettle. Looks good, easy to fill and pour. Boils quickly. a bit noisy but not a major problem.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Practical I bought this a couple of weeks ago and am very impressed so far. Stylish design, easy to use and clean. Very impressed.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Needed a new kettle an brought this. Looks good an does the job
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely kettle Bought recently and very pleased with it- boils quickly and pours well.Plus has limescale filter.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid kettle I bought this kettle as a thank you present for my mum during the lockdown period, and it's been a big improvement on the last one we had. The top handle puts way less strain on the wrist joint and it's very quick to boil and easy to use. Nothing bad to say about it!
Date published: 2020-06-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_477
  • loc_en_GB, sid_100109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT